$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
A'kin Certified Organic Rosehip Oil 20ml
  Product ID: 2669099

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
A'kin Certified Organic Rosehip Oil 20ml

A'kin Certified Organic Rosehip Oil 20ml

Product ID: 2669099
$16.99
$3.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Antioxidant and vitamin rich facial oil to nourish and hydrate for beautiful radiant skin.

- Nourishes and hydrates
- Helps to reduce appearance of scars and stretchmarks
- Fast absorbing

Restore moisture and revitalise skin with this 1% Certified Organic Rosehip Oil with a minimum concentration of 8% essential fatty acids (Omega 3,6,9) for optimal skin health. Antioxidant and vitamin rich to help protect the skin from the effect of environmental elements, prevent signs of ageing and help reduce the appearance of wrinkles.

Perfect for use on scars, uneven skin tone and nourishing dry lips. 

Warnings

Bottled in Australia using imported certified organic rosehip seed oil. We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Extract+^, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract+^

+Organic, ^CO2 extraction

Directions

After cleansing apply 3-4 drops and gently massage into face, neck and decolletage prior to moisturiser. Use twice daily.

USAGE ADVICE

Absorbs faster into the skin if applied to warm or slightly dampened skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much! I love this stuff! It made my dry patches go away within a couple of days. I only had to use the smallest amount too!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face treatment ever used I have been using this for over a year now and it has reduced my acne and redness.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bought this one month ago and it makes my skin smooth and better! I can’t wait to recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is a fantastic product from A'kin. My skin was really dry and tired looking and after reading great reviews, I decided to try out the rosehip oil. After using this product for a couple of days, my skin was more hydrated, it looked smoother and felt softer. After a couple of weeks use, I noticed my scars/marks were not as noticeable as before and my skin toned/overall appearance has really improved. I'm really happy with the results and will keep using this product.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing I have done for my skin! I have been using this product religiously for over a year and I can honestly say this has been a savior for my dry skin! It's not too oily, but leaves my skin feeling plump and hydrated each morning (I put it on before bed each night). Cannot recommend highly enough!!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would love to try I have tried many rosehip oils for hydration, but none have succeeded it doing what they say. My 37 year old skin is starting to look dull and dry.... Need help
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want to try it! I’ve always loved using rosehip oil and would love to try one for this brand!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Hi. I love this product that I discovered on a British airways plane. Now I can't stop using it. juste one question : Is it ok to continue using it while being pregnant ? I know essential oil is NOT ok for pregnant woman. does it have any ? thanks for your feedback
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture rich! I used this rosehip oil on dry dermatitis on my fingers instead of dermatitis cream thats got chemicals. This healed them well, naturally!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Affordable price, excellent features, one of the best in the range.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin care staple I have tried other brands of rose hip oils, but none of them hit the mark like A’kin’s rose hip oil! I have porcelain white skin that easily gets worn down by the harsh, changing elements (ie sun, wind, heaters), leaving my skin looking dull, tired and uneven. A’kins rose hip oil keeps my skin in check all year round by evening out my skin tone, clearing blemishes and providing it with much needed moisture to give me a radiant glow. A must have, easy to use beauty staple that will never leave my skincare routine!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Affordable price and same features as the other top brand, why pay more? Surprisingly this product does an excellent job but almost like half price of those top selling brand on the market.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I have been using this product for nearly two weeks and I can notice a positive difference already. I only wish I had tried it a long time ago instead of wasting dollars on other products with no results. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was sceptical at first using this product. I have very dry skin and sensitive to external creams or oils. After buying it from local chemist it is the best thing I bought in a while. Never heard of Akin brand or their products. The oil leaves an amazing moisturized and bright skin, skin feels alive and got amazing color. Will be buying more !!!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Rosehip Oil I bought from a hospital pharmacy and got hooked. On my 3rd bottle now. Much better quality compared to other brands of Rosehip oil and I have tried a few other brands previously.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosehip Oil wins! This is the BEST organic rosehip oil on the market. This oil soothes and protects - it's a really beautiful luxurious must-have product!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell so attractive I haven't even try any of the Rosehip Oil, but this is suit my oily skin even in Summer time.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Faded my hyperpigmentation! I bought this a couple months back, and it changed the way my skin looked honestly. Not only did it fade my acne scars and hyperpigmentation, but it made my skin overall much more hydrated and glowy. Definitely saw results in the first month or so. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results I use it every day. I wish it came in a bigger bottle . As I use it every day a bigger bottle would suit me much better.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure... Considering I would use this regularly on my T-Zone (including around the nose) I don’t think I could get past the strong smell. It is also very orange in colour compared to some others on the market. I don’t think pure rosehip oil is for me... a serum is better suited. But that’s just personal preference.
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml
$5.47 $5.48 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Comvita UMF 15+ Manuka Honey 250g (Not Available in WA) Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Comvita UMF 15+ Manuka Honey 250g (Not Ava...
$65.97 $65.98 Off RRP!
 
Nivea Lip Care Hydro Care 4.8g
Nivea Lip Care Hydro Care 4.8g
$3.99
 
Strepsils Throat Lozenges Soothing Honey & Lemon 36 Pack
Strepsils Throat Lozenges Soothing Honey &...
$8.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi Vitamin & Vegies 60 Gummies Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies M...
$7.49 $7.50 Off RRP!
 
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Lotion For Stretch Marks 250mL
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Lotio...
$11.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Comvita UMF 5+ Manuka Honey 500g (Not Available in WA) Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Comvita UMF 5+ Manuka Honey 500g (Not Avai...
$29.47 $29.48 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Vitamin C 60 Gummies Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies V...
$7.49 $7.50 Off RRP!