$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
A'kin Hydrating Mist Toner 150ml
  Product ID: 2669096

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
A'kin Hydrating Mist Toner 150ml

A'kin Hydrating Mist Toner 150ml

Product ID: 2669096
$14.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A mist toner infused with Organic Coconut Water and Green Tea to instantly refresh, hydrate and tone skin.

pH balanced and infused with Organic Coconut Water to instantly cool, refresh and hydrate skin. Enriched with Green Tea to tone and Chamomile to calm and soothe tired, stressed skin.

Warnings

Avoid direct contact with eyes. Rinse immediately if contact occurs.
We recommend patch testing before use.
For external use only.
Store above 15 degrees C

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Water *+ , Glycerin*, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract (Green Tea)*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit juice*+, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract*, Citric Acid, Sodium Levulinate*, Sodium Anisate*, Potassium Sorbate, Linalool^, Limonene^, Geraniol^

+ Certified organic, *Botanical source, ^From essential oil

Directions

Close eyes and gently spray onto face, neck and body to refresh and tone skin. Use daily under or over make-up as required.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a try! I really like this mist spray, I like that it doesn’t have an overwhelming scent. The packaging, as with all Akin products, is spot on. It looks good in the office and helps stop my skin drying out and helps refresh me if it’s getting too warm. I love that it’s organic, makes me feel good using it. If I could change one thing I would want the most to be a little bit more misty.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on hot days I have started using this on hot nights before going to bed - very refreshing and non-greasy while sleeping!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong smell This is an overall good natural toner. However it has a very herbal smell to it. You get used to it after a while but it is quite strong.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bottle doesn't work I've bought this as it has good organic ingredients and it isn't the aerosol bottles which can be bad for you. however, the nozzle stopped working after a few spray. I still have an almost full bottle left. And can't really use it.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caused a skin reaction I don't have allergies and have never reacted to anything before but this made my face go bright red. I couldn't wear it. It was especially bad if I put it on after a hot shower... as you do
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I bought this product today and sprayed it as soon as i got in my car. My face felt abit itchy. Then i tried it again tonight, along with the rest of my skin care, and same thing, skin is itchy and there is a slight rash. I dont have sensitive skin either and i have never had a reaction like this before. I love their other products though! Just something wrong with this one.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not USE I used this for the first time today and on both occasions my skin stung and became inflamed. In the past I had daily used Pure Rose Hydrating Mist which was lovely. There appears to be some problem with this product
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burning skin reaction I love A'kin products and usually find them amazing for skin and hair. I bought this because the air in my office is very dry. I used it a couple of times in the summer and found it good. However today I sprayed it on my face and within seconds my cheeks are bright red and burning hot as though sun-burnt, exactly the same as "Crystallllll", "Disappointed" and "Bloomfly" in their reviews below. My skin can be sensitive but not massively so, I can still use many mainstream make-up products. Doing a patch test would not help because I didn't get this reaction when I first tried the product a few weeks ago. I am using the same moisturiser as I was back then.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adverse skin reaction I used this afternoon and maybe I sprayed too much or maybe my skin hated life that day but no sooner than two minutes my face broke out in what felt like a chemical burn. I was really surprised and slightly scared as it was burning so much I couldn't be near direct sunlight for the rest of the day. I've used a lot of toners before and never had such a strong reaction to any of them. I thought the Camellia Sinesis would help soothe my skin. I use other Akin products and won't abandon the brand completely just this product. So just a heads up for anyone with sensitive or pale skin to do a path test first.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my skin bright red and burning hot I have been using this product for about two-three weeks with no problems, then last night after I cleaned my face with my normal face wash I sprayed the Akin Mist Toner on my face as I have been. Almost immediately my skin turned bright red and was incredibly hot. Safe to say I will not be using this product again and after reading the similar review by Bloomfly I would definitely not recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my face red and burning Used this a few times with no adverse effect, then I used it after a different cleanser and my whole face went bright red, left it a few weeks and used it again today after a really mild cleanser, bright red and burning again, it’s going in the bin. I don’t have sensitive skin normally so this was a shock for a supposedly natural brand
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good It left my skin feeling dry, also it smells really funky. Other brands are much nicer
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Band-Aid Advanced Healing Hydro Seal Gel Plasters Regular 10 Pack
Band-Aid Advanced Healing Hydro Seal Gel P...
$7.99 $1.40 Off RRP!
 
Band-Aid Advanced Healing Hydro Seal Gel Plasters Large 6 Pack
Band-Aid Advanced Healing Hydro Seal Gel P...
$7.99 $1.40 Off RRP!
 
A'kin Hydrating Micellar Water 500ml
A'kin Hydrating Micellar Water 500ml
$13.99 $3.96 Off RRP!
 
A'kin Age Defy Line Smoothing Day Cream 50ml
A'kin Age Defy Line Smoothing Day Crea...
$39.99 $6.96 Off RRP!
 
Band-Aid Advanced Footcare Blister Cushions Assorted Shapes 5 Pack
Band-Aid Advanced Footcare Blister Cushion...
$10.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisspers Make Up Rounds Twin
Swisspers Make Up Rounds Twin
$6.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Nicorette Quit Smoking Extra Strength Coated Icy Mint Chewing Gum 4mg 210 Pieces
Nicorette Quit Smoking Extra Strength Coat...
$49.99
 
Health & Wellness Sleeping Mask
Health & Wellness Sleeping Mask
$4.99
 
Goat Soap 100g 6 Pack
Goat Soap 100g 6 Pack
$9.99