Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tena Men Pads Level 3 8 Pack
  Product ID: 2634852

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tena Men Pads Level 3 8 Pack

Tena Men Pads Level 3 8 Pack

Product ID: 2634852
$5.72
$3.82 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.54
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Tena Men Absorbent Protector Level 3 Super provide secure absorption enabling you to keep control and enjoy everyday activities.

Tena Men Absorbent Protectors provide secure absorption enabling you to keep control and enjoy everyday activities.

Absorbent core locks in leaks efficiently.

Comfortable shape engineered for a man's body.

Unique Odour Control System helps prevent unwanted smells.

Fits securely and discreetly in your own underwear.

Based on global sales and market research data over 3million men use and trust Tena globally.

Level 3 Super absorbency control for security against leaks and large surges and is suitable for overnight use.

Secure Absorbent Protectors for medium to heavy male bladder weakness.

Suitable For: Men

Size: 8 Pack

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 21 PAP

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Essential for aided incontinence follwing prostate cancer operation
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband is very happy
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this several times over past year and always at great price and speedy delivery
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pads Thick and very absorbant. Much better than the other brand at the same price I tried. Highlr recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product already since some years and I am very satisfied
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best small pad on the market As a 24/7 user of pads the Tena Mens Pads Level 3 are great to use while sleeping over night. Very comfortable and cost effective.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Best on the market although often missing on the shelf.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product I tried using this product after having prostate surgery. I found Tena Men Level 3 great value and very absorbent. I still work full time and need a reliable product such as this to function normal in the working environment.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pads provide me with adequate protection and I purchase these from Chemist Warehouse exclusively.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provide good security and gives confidence to wear Have been using this product for 2 months and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discrete, comfortable and absorbent. I purchased a bulk order online and the service was fantastic! Easy to order with fast and efficient delivery to my door.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of mind Gives the protection a man can want when your just a bit more than a dribble
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product that performs as advertised. I have been using Tena's for 8 weeks postoperatively and they are dependable and allow me a normal level of social life without embarrassment.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this 5 weeks ago worked well
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena mens pads level 3 Very absorbent pad, particularly post prostatectomy. Also very comfortable and discreet.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A post op necessity Fast service. A great price compared to everywhere else I looked.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and features My husband recently had major surgery for bladder/prostate/and lymph node cancer, and he needs to wear protection to help with a leakage problem. As this will be an on going thing, he needed to get the confidence to be able to still go out and function again. These pads have been amazing and he is feeling very good about himself. Thank you so much to Tena. We will be buying these for some time to come.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved the problem Had to talk my aged partner in to buying these as he was unaware of the odour caused by leaking urine. Problem solved and I can now sit with him without the odour. Saved our friendship!!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability Very pleased with the Tena Mens Pad Level 3. It offers all-round protection and saves from embarrassing moments when you need it. It also lasts for long periods. I have used one for 3 days running without any discomfort or the need to replace it.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level 3 I always buy this level 3 as it always keeps me dry all day.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from regular user of the Tena products, which i buy from CH. The ease of purchase, quick delivery and great low cost add up to a really useful bargain - delivered to the door. I also add other products in my purchase bundle.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit and comfort Very happy excellent absorbent properties,great dry feeling and fit. I don’t even feel I have it on
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena mens incontinence pads I normally purchase tena pads at supermarket. Now I purchase them at chemist warehouse. Far better price. At 63 years old I lead a very active lifestyle. I have to wear pads 24/7 since prostate cancer surgery. Chemist warehouse take some of the pain out of something I have no choice over. Thank you Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealing with a prostate problem, I am very happy with the results of these pads for leakage.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fit into jocks>>efficient Very pleased with the product
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and effective I won’t use any other than Tena Men’s pads as I like the comfort and I know I can trust Tena Pads for all my personal needs.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are a must for guys my hubby loves them
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus This product has changed my life. I am able to go out and about with confidence knowing that I have the protection I need. Thank you Tena for making it readily available and thank you Chemist Warehouse for keeping the price affordable and delivering it to my home. Grateful customer.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compulsory requirement Husband finds these excellent.
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT