$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tena Men Pads Level 3 8 Pack
  Product ID: 2634852

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tena Men Pads Level 3 8 Pack

Tena Men Pads Level 3 8 Pack

Product ID: 2634852
$7.09
$2.45 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.54
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Tena Men Absorbent Protector Level 3 Super provide secure absorption enabling you to keep control and enjoy everyday activities.

Tena Men Absorbent Protectors provide secure absorption enabling you to keep control and enjoy everyday activities.

Absorbent core locks in leaks efficiently.

Comfortable shape engineered for a man's body.

Unique Odour Control System helps prevent unwanted smells.

Fits securely and discreetly in your own underwear.

Based on global sales and market research data over 3million men use and trust Tena globally.

Level 3 Super absorbency control for security against leaks and large surges and is suitable for overnight use.

Secure Absorbent Protectors for medium to heavy male bladder weakness.

Suitable For: Men

Size: 8 Pack

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 21 PAP

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved the problem Had to talk my aged partner in to buying these as he was unaware of the odour caused by leaking urine. Problem solved and I can now sit with him without the odour. Saved our friendship!!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability Very pleased with the Tena Mens Pad Level 3. It offers all-round protection and saves from embarrassing moments when you need it. It also lasts for long periods. I have used one for 3 days running without any discomfort or the need to replace it.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level 3 I always buy this level 3 as it always keeps me dry all day.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from regular user of the Tena products, which i buy from CH. The ease of purchase, quick delivery and great low cost add up to a really useful bargain - delivered to the door. I also add other products in my purchase bundle.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit and comfort Very happy excellent absorbent properties,great dry feeling and fit. I don’t even feel I have it on
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena mens incontinence pads I normally purchase tena pads at supermarket. Now I purchase them at chemist warehouse. Far better price. At 63 years old I lead a very active lifestyle. I have to wear pads 24/7 since prostate cancer surgery. Chemist warehouse take some of the pain out of something I have no choice over. Thank you Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealing with a prostate problem, I am very happy with the results of these pads for leakage.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fit into jocks>>efficient Very pleased with the product
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and effective I won’t use any other than Tena Men’s pads as I like the comfort and I know I can trust Tena Pads for all my personal needs.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are a must for guys my hubby loves them
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus This product has changed my life. I am able to go out and about with confidence knowing that I have the protection I need. Thank you Tena for making it readily available and thank you Chemist Warehouse for keeping the price affordable and delivering it to my home. Grateful customer.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compulsory requirement Husband finds these excellent.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort is the word Tena Mens Pads level 3, are very comfortable to wear and hold a lot of liquid. Ive been using this product daily for over 18 months, and ive tried others but there is no way they even come close to Tena Mens Pads level 3
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The tena mens continent pad are an excellent product and the price is very good
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from confidence they are a comfortable fit and give me the confidence to enjoy any outings without concerns about leaking
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pads for incontinence We try lots of men's pads but this is the best of all. I'm using this Tena since I had my prostate remove I used their adult pads at night and this pads in the morning I'm very happy it has all I need. Very satisfied with the product and highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy husband again! He now wants to come out again with me, no more worrying and fretting about leaks. We are both happy with this great product!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff !! Comfortable fit..... makes me feel save and secure going down the street knowing i'm covered in case of mishaps.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable with good absorbancy Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product this is a great product that works extremely well and iswell made.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using these level 3 pads for months. They are comfortable to wear and do a very good job.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond! Absorbs quickly with no fuss, highly recommend
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient product I purchased Tena men pads inserts found this a great investment... the person that is using this item is a palliative care patient and I find less handling over all less pain and always fresh and dry. The patient is more at ease by just changing the insert when soiled.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work well After Prostate surgery they work well
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal and response Unbelievable price and kept informed all the way to delivery.I will be back!!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excel product I bought this for my father. This product has strong adhesives in the back so it held in place in the undergarments. This is super good compared to other similar products I bought
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassel Free Placed order and within a day was in the post Great hassel free transaction AAA
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I AM CONTINUALLY IN NEED OF THE LEVEL 3 PRODUCT BUT THEY ARE CONSISTENTLY LOW IN STOCK ..
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great size and product, however again low on stock! Why? please advise when product will be available, urgently!!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pruduct that provides comfort and support I am glad I purchased this product as it is better that the previous one I was using.
Date published: 2019-10-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid 1 Litre
Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid 1 Litre
$1.89 $0.10 Off RRP!
 
Sudafed PE Sinus Day and Night Relief 48 Tablets
Sudafed PE Sinus Day and Night Relief 48 T...
$14.49 $6.96 Off RRP!
 
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
$15.49 $3.20 Off RRP!
 
Aspro Clear Pain Relief 20 Tablets
Aspro Clear Pain Relief 20 Tablets
$4.49 $0.76 Off RRP!
 
Sudafed Pe Sinus Plus Allergy and Pain Relief 48 Tablets
Sudafed Pe Sinus Plus Allergy and Pain Rel...
$14.49 $6.96 Off RRP!
 
Tena Pants Super Med 12
Tena Pants Super Med 12
$22.87 $5.72 Off RRP!
 
Bisolvon Chesty Forte 8mg 100 Tablets
Bisolvon Chesty Forte 8mg 100 Tablets
$18.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99
 
Coloxyl With Senna Tablets 200
Coloxyl With Senna Tablets 200
$17.99 $5.96 Off RRP!