$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne 1 Million 100ml 3 Piece Set
  Product ID: 2653450

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne 1 Million 100ml 3 Piece Set
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne 1 Million 100ml 3 Piece Set

Product ID: 2653450
$89.99 FRENZY SALE
$89.99
$89.99
+ Free Shipping
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Gorgeous Scent! The product came nicely packaged, It was shipped quickly, and it is my favorite male cologne that i buy for friends
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent is absolutely amazing. It’s definitely one of my all time favorites
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I went to your store with full intention. Of buying this amazing very unique smelling product. My 27 yr old son loves this scent and wears it daily thankyou for your product I will definitely be buying it again and recommending it to others.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent Made this purchase about 3 weeks ago and I’m so glad I did. The scent lasts all day and smells great.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! My partners favorite scent Smells great and lasts all day Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 million I bought it almost three weeks ago and by far most the best purchase of mine for formal outing perfume
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dmell i bought this as a present for someone and they absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Decent, quite a few good responses to the aroma
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product & Service Bought this product Sons very Happy, Great Service and fast.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing My boys bought this for their dad on Father’s Day and he loves it and so do I !!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from after shave for fathers day my dad loved the smell and the bottle he was excited to be able to take his after shave with him when going out in the small applicator. dad has been wanting this for awhile thanks to chemist warehouse he was able to get for fathersday for a great price.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SMELLING Aftershave I recently bought this from Chemist warehouse because of the Great price . The smell is beautiful and the price for the kit was to good to pass up highly recommend Chemist Warehouse when it comes to Fragrance items
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good combination of fragrances a
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Like the products, excellent perfume
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend!!! It's a great fragrance, very powerful and long lasting. its an absolute beast on performance. Awesome opening which then turns very sweet, but masculine. it Is very hard to describe exactly how this smells. The closest I can compare it to is Rose scented fabric softener with a hint of JPG Le Male... over all its very pleasing to my nose, and will most likely be enjoyed by teenagers and young men. This to me is only a going out ''partying'' scent, however could be worn at work with 1-2 sprays at the most. Scent - 8.5/10 Silage/projection - 10/10 longevity - 10/10 Versatility - 5/10 weather - Winter nights Age - 15 - 25 (younger crowd) Compliments - 9/10 (90% of the time I get a compliment when wearing this)
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell I bought this a few months ago and absolutely love it. The smell is amazing and everyone else thinks so too and also a great price. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Quick delivery, product in good condition and exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I bought this item for my partner last month and he absolutely loves it! It smells divine and for such a great price too! Will definitely be purchasing again and only from chemist warehouse! :)
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this as a gift for my husband not only was delivery prompt but he absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great timing, well packaged This is a xmas present but smells great came fast and well packaged.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling cologne Brought this for my other half's birthday great value smells amazing he loves it so do I
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this on line and it arrived very quickly. Great Christmas gift for my son. He has wanted Million for ages and he gets all of the exteas too.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance Ordered this online for my sons Birthday. He absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Gorgeous scent, amazing value!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a couple of months ago for xmas presents fast delivery
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I bought this a few weeks ago and was very impressed! The product was reasonable prices, arrived promptly (within a few days with standard postage) and was exactly what I expected (looked exactly like it's picture). Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell not overpowering Great product, good value
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell Great Value We bought this for our daughters boyfriend & he loves it. Its what he normally wears anyway & he is even more pleased now that he has more.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome packaging I brought this for my sons 40th birthday he loves it
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT