$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Gillette Mach3 Razor Blade Refill 12 Pack
  Product ID: 2626991

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Gillette Mach3 Razor Blade Refill 12 Pack

Gillette Mach3 Razor Blade Refill 12 Pack

Product ID: 2626991
$34.49
$5.20 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.69
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Gillette Mach3 Cartridges can last up to 180 shaves per pack. With nano-thin blades, a lubricating strip, a microfin skin guard, an advanced pivoting head, individually spring mounted blades and superior cartridge geometry.

Better than a new disposable even on the 10th shave. 


An enduring tribute to comfort and performance.


Get a closer shave and less irritation that lasts 2X longer than disposables.*


Product features:



  • 3 Advanced Anti-Friction Blades help remove each hair with less irritation**.

  • 5 Comfort Guard Microfins smooth skin for an even, effortless shave.Lubrication Strip fades to white when effectiveness is reduced.

  • Better than a new disposable even on the 10th shave. 


* MACH3 razors versus Gillette two-blade disposables, comparing average number of shaves reported by consumers in 2010–2011 national surveys. 


** Vs. Gillette CustomPlus/Sensor 2 disposables.


First two blades vs. Blue 3 Disposables.

The Best A Man Can Get

Product Claims: Better than a new disposable even on the 10th shave

Boxed Contents: 12 Cartridges

Size: 12 Pack

Ingredients

PEG-115M, PEG-7M, PEG-100, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl, Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tris(Di-T-Butyl)Phosphite.

Directions

All Mach3 cartridges fit all Mach3 handles.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Close shave achieved and last longer than other brands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best razor it gave me a close shave and no nicks or cuts its the best razor i have used [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd tried these before now I found the Gillette Mach3 Blades to be superior to what I had been using for years. Definitely time for a change to the better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My week with the Gillette Mach3 blades. I have used the Gillette Mach3 blades for the last week. They are exceptionally good I shaved with them and was astonished to feel that my face felt like a baby's bottom it was so smooth. The next time I shaved it was the same. I left my beard grow for a few days and tried it again and the blades went through my beard like a hot knive through butter and once again smooth as. I have since thrown out my old Shick and will be definitely using the Gillette Mach3 from now on. the blades are fantastic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close and comfy shave These blades do the job. They're sharp and the strips in the head mean that I can shave without irritation. A nice close and comfortable shave is what I get. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably good The blade glided effortlessly across my stubble and left me with possibly the best shave I've had in my life. I didn't expect it would be this good - pleasantly surprised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic They were great even does my whole head fantastic and took ages for hair to grow back [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Mach 3 review After using the Mach 3 blades I was impressed at the performance of the quality of the shave, the Mach 3 blades gave a closer smoother shave than any blade I have used in a long time, I have been using Gillette 2 blades over a long period of time and whilst they were my favourite this new one will have me definitely purchasing more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Mach3 review These blades provide a close shave every time. Not having a heavy beard, I find that I can generally get 15 days of shaves from each blade with no loss of performance. These blades rinse clean every time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Razor I found the razor even better than my more expensive Gillette Fusion Kit. It shaved closely, it was much easier to trim around my sideburns and beard, I loved this product immensely and it is so light and easy to handle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Blades shaves well in all directions on your face and i have had multiple shaves with each blade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a cut above easy to change and store smooth shave and looks good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close shave It is a close shave, does not cut when shaving. I find it better than the razor that I was using previously. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mach3 Shaving Gillette Mach3 shaver (and blades) are easy to use and creates a smooth shave every time for me. highly recommend it to everyone to use Mach3 blades for shaving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mach 3 razors try them now The Mach 3 blades are the best I have been using them for years , they Dont clog up like other razors do [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave They did the job well, giving me a close shave without ittitation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant blades we should all be using. I've been using disposable razors for some time now. These Gillette Mach3 Blades are brilliant, and I have not had such a smooth shave in over 25 years. I am shocked at how totally brilliant they are. Thank you... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shave In Years Nice smooth shave, no rash or stinging. This is the best Shave I’ve had in years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from close shave A great close shave and I didn't cut myself as I usually do. I would recommend and definitely buy again. Worth the price you pay for the cartridges I would say. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Blades I have tried many blades over the years and these Gillette Mach 3 Blades are the best. I will definitely recommend them to my sons and friends. Thank you for the opportunity to trial them. Much appreciated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shave gently with Triple Bladed Mach 3. I don't believe I can get to the "10th SHAVE" as I have a thick 5 o'clock shadow but the triple blades have a good go and as I have retired and live in the country and sometimes I don't shave everyday as I should, but when its rough bristles it shaves me well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Finish FOUND GILLETTE MACH 3 BLADES TO BE VERY GOOD. GIVES A NICE SMOOTH FINISH. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mach 3 in store purchase, razors behind counter, quick purchase
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product bought a month ago.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellend shave The only blades my husband will use and has done for as long as I can remember, because they do not cut his face and yet still give him a close shave.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big pack Husband likes this product
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade I bought it a month ago and im happy
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Forget to Change Your Blades! When I first purchased it I used the same Gillette Mach 3 blade for months before an unfortunate incident one fateful morning led me to research how often I should actually change them out and I realised they aren't designed to last nearly as long as I'd thought. Too lazy to invest in one of those fancy razors that you sharpen yourself, I've found this product to be the best value readily available. Not much to say about the product itself - it's a Gillette Mach 3 razor blade, it does what it should with no fuss (as long as you change the blades out often!).
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Razors are pretty good value as they last longer
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best by far These last me so much longer than my other razors - they also give a much closer cut. Worth paying the extra for (buy when on special!)
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Schwarzkopf Taft Mega Styling Gel Extreme Hold 300g
Schwarzkopf Taft Mega Styling Gel Extreme ...
$5.49 $0.19 Off RRP!
 
Rejuvenail Antifungal Nail Solution 6.6ml
Rejuvenail Antifungal Nail Solution 6.6ml
$37.99 $31.96 Off RRP!
 
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack (Codeine-Free)
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack ...
$14.99 $6.46 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$17.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Piksters Inter Brush Size 2 Pack 10 (white)
Piksters Inter Brush Size 2 Pack 10 (white)
$5.39 $2.41 Off RRP!
 
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Piksters Inter Brush Size 3 Pack 10 (yellow)
Piksters Inter Brush Size 3 Pack 10 (yellow)
$5.39 $2.41 Off RRP!
 
Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack
Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 5...
$11.99 $7.00 Off RRP!