$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health 90 Capsules
  Product ID: 2669677

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health 90 Capsules

Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health 90 Capsules

Product ID: 2669677
$29.99
$35.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $64.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available via Click & Collect and in-store
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

• Restore digestive balance and maintain intestinal health
• Support a normal healthy immune system
• Support general wellbeing
• Contains a prebiotic which provide a source of nutrition for gut flora

This dual-action formula contains five probiotic strains providing 30 billion good bacteria, plus a prebiotic. It helps restore digestive balance and maintain digestive and intestinal health.

Size: 90 capsules

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your health professional.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Lactobacillus acidophilus (ATCC 700396), 7 billion CFU, Lactobacillus paracasei(Lpc-37) 7 billion CFU, Bifidobacterium lactis(Bi-07) 7 billion CFU, Bifidobacterium lactis(BI-04) 7 billion CFU, Bifidobacterium lactis(HN019) 2 billion CFU, Total live good bacteria 30 billion CFU, Inulin(prebiotic) 100 mg

Directions

Store below 25°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I am using this product for months now, with great results.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have bought 2 times and feel very good.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great!! I'm eating hard and working !!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I started taking this probiotic a couple months ago as I had severe IBS. I no longer have to worry each day about IBS I started feeling great only after being on it for a few weeks. I feel so much better. This probiotic has worked absolute wonders. Not only is it a great price but you don’t have to store it in the fridge. I highly recommend this product to anyone to help support healthy immune system and and digestive issues.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, my teen daughter takes it every day and she finds it helps her stay healthy.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy tool I have been on medication for nearly three months now and this great product has help keep my gut healthy,way to go.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good value for money. Last about 3mths.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. These are a great probiotic. They work well and the best thing is that they don’t need to be kept in the fridge.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works well for me i bought them even though heavy int'l shiipong fees and received in s. korea because it works well in maintaining good balance for my everyday health. i highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this is the first brand of probiotics i’ve tried.abd it is really good.i recommend this
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I'm a repeat buyer of this. Been using it for over a year. I'm also lactose intolerance and this doesn't seem to have any negitve affect.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits I am very happy with this product. Our whole family takes it on a daily basis. It seems to keep us healthy and my children rarely fall sick. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this product as I was travelling overseas and wanted a good pro biotics
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Have found this to be an excellent product.. (improves your gut health) .. as a night shift worker I am always looking for extra from overnight abdominal bloating and discomfort especially if you drink lots of coffee.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 3 years ago and so far so good
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plain and simple packaging which is not misleading We buy this regularly being very concerned about our "second brain" , the gut. My husband and I have both noticed a huge improvement in our gastric health and highly recommend this product. Exceptional value from Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing probiotic!!!!!!!! I been taking Blackmores probiotics for close to a year now. Their product is simply amazing! Not sure what the difference is between theirs and others, but I NOTICE the difference when taking Blackmores!! It's some really awesome stuff! I highly recommend this probiotic above all others. A+++++++
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have always been a fan of Blackmore's, this product is great and very convenient to travel with as it doesn't require refrigeration.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal probiotic I first started taking this probiotic when on sale at chemist warehouse over a year ago. I find it really works for me & is easy to take. Great to take anywhere as it doesn’t require to be refrigerated.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've been using this product for months and love it.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product at excellent value for money Living in Indonesia, we buy this product whenever in Australia or we ask our friends to bring it over. We love this particular brand because of the value for money (product content and pcs per package) and also because this is only of the rare brands of probiotics that don't require refrigeration
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I have been looking for pro biotic that doesn’t need refrigeration and only once a day so it’s convenient to carry around. Glad to have found this
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for vigorous life! I bought this purchase since I saw the TV program that introduces the effect of probiotics. It helps a lot in terms of vigorous and active life.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this for a while now. Good
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great health benefits I have been taking these tablets for 6 month and have several changes in my digestive health since starting
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My children and I take this daily and have done so for over a year . I wouldn’t have any other brand.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased this about 3 weeks ago when I was bloated and nothing else helped. After 2 days using this, my tummy felt heaps better and I don't have that bloated feeling anymore, (unless I over eat). Hahaha
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it bought this online, delivery was super quick ! I love blackmores for their design more than anything :P
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product one month ago and I am very pleased with the results so far. Better digestive functioning, less bloating and less sore belly
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$59.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
De Gas 48 Capsules
De Gas 48 Capsules
$8.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$33.99
 
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
$19.99 $25.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Omega Triple Concentrated Fish Oil 150 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Omega Triple Concentrated Fish ...
$25.99 $29.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium + D3 200 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium +...
$19.99 $21.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120...
$35.49 $34.46 Off RRP!