X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health 90 Capsules
  Product ID: 2669677

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health 90 Capsules

Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health 90 Capsules

Product ID: 2669677
$29.99
SAVE $35.00
Don't Pay RRP: $64.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES
 

General Information

• Restore digestive balance and maintain intestinal health
• Support a normal healthy immune system
• Support general wellbeing
• Contains a prebiotic which provide a source of nutrition for gut flora

This dual-action formula contains five probiotic strains providing 30 billion good bacteria, plus a prebiotic. It helps restore digestive balance and maintain digestive and intestinal health.

Size: 90 capsules

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your health professional.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Lactobacillus acidophilus (ATCC 700396), 7 billion CFU, Lactobacillus paracasei(Lpc-37) 7 billion CFU, Bifidobacterium lactis(Bi-07) 7 billion CFU, Bifidobacterium lactis(BI-04) 7 billion CFU, Bifidobacterium lactis(HN019) 2 billion CFU, Total live good bacteria 30 billion CFU, Inulin(prebiotic) 100 mg

Directions

Store below 25°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it bought this online, delivery was super quick ! I love blackmores for their design more than anything :P
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product one month ago and I am very pleased with the results so far. Better digestive functioning, less bloating and less sore belly
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to digest It’s absolutely greatest thing I’ve done for my health. This brand particularly doesn’t upset my tummy like other probiotics.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! I have been taking these for the last year and a half and I never miss a day, well worth the money, and chemist warehouse is the cheapest I have found.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reliable product Always best value at Chemist Warehouse for this product.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy one a day dose, well priced
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great features. eat everyday to better protect my stomach.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect to keep tummy healthy when son on so many medications
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I've recently been on antibiotics and this was just what I needed to get my body's good bacteria back to normal!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I have been taking Blackmores Probiotics Daily Health for nearly a year now and my gut health has improved greatly.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for howuch you get and I love that these don't need to be refrigerated.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they do work keeps the skin healthy
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it a month ago, I had a tablet a day and I feel the difference.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! No refrigeration needed Both my husband and I take this product and our digestion has been much better from doing so.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all in all! I bought this few months ago when I was trying out different company’s probiotics. It’s a great value for its price with high probiotics number and you don’t have to refrigerate this product!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best value this product is the best value probiotic I could find given the number of strains and 30 billion per capsule. And it doesn't need to be refrigerated although I do to prolong its longevity. Best news it is free delivery if you order two as it takes it over $50.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin for overall health I bought this for my mum on doctors orders and she swears by them
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Have used a probiotic daily for the past few years and have never looked back...so good for gut health and general feeling.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very satisfied. Feel like I have better gut balance after taking these.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I like the convenience of this product as I don’t need to keep it in the fridge which is great while traveling. Compares well to it’s fridge stored counterparts.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics Started taking these after some tummy upsets, and now have no problems with digestive system
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using this product for a few months.and feeling great.easy to take capsules
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product this product is a good way to get your probiotics if your diet is lacking.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I buy this brand regularly for myself and my kids, we take it daily and have felt so much better for it.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very good product. Excellent fast service. Great value.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well! After just a month, this pre/Probiotic is doing wonders, highly recommend this! I've tried refrigerated and shelf ones before with no ware near as much success.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good These probiotics are fantastic! I’ve noticed a vast improvement in my digestive health and I highly recommend this to anyone facing similar issues. Will be back for more.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm pleased I bought this very happy
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great I'm really happy to know this! This is good for my immune system and my intestines.
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules
$24.99 SAVE $64.96
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 SAVE $2.20
 
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 C...
$39.99 SAVE $48.00
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 SAVE $3.00
 
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
$21.99 SAVE $23.00
 
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
$39.99
 
Centrum Advance 50+ 100 Tablets
Centrum Advance 50+ 100 Tablets
$18.99 SAVE $3.00
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$7.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Swisse Men's Ultivite 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Men's Ultivite 120 Tablets
$27.99 SAVE $41.96