$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
WaterWipes Value Pack 4x60 Wipes
  Product ID: 2670285

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

WaterWipes Value Pack 4x60 Wipes

WaterWipes Value Pack 4x60 Wipes

Product ID: 2670285
$24.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$24.99
$24.99
$2.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $27.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

WaterWipes are the world's purest baby wipes and safe to use on sensitive skin. They are made in Ireland with just 99.9% purified water and a drop of fruit extract. These pure baby wipes offer all the benefits of cotton wool and cooled boiled water, as recommended by midwives. Suitable from birth, they are kind to baby’s skin and may help avoid nappy rash. They are extra soft, strong and absorbent, with a clean, fresh non-greasy feel.

WaterWipes provide the gentlest cleaning of baby's skin possible and are even safe to use on premature babies skin and used in many hospitals and neonatal units around Australia and the world.

WaterWipes are also suitable for make-up removal or other areas of the body including faces or hands.

WaterWipes is a proud sponsor of the Ezcema Association Australasia , have been awarded the USA National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance and are approved by Allergy UK.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Best wipes for delicate little bums!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes These are fantastic wipes! Great for sensitive skin and babies with eczema.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever Best wipes ever i've used all different ones these are by far my go to wipes!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome wipes nice & moist & gentle on bubs skin
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Search for best baby wipe stops here! Have tried many wipes with my toddler and now newborn, I don’t bother anymore, it’s Water Wipes or ....Water Wipes!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my baby Great product for my baby's skin
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product and quick delivery
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good quality - no irritating perfumes.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes on the market The best baby wipes! Super moist and all natural
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for children Excellent product for children
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best on the market The best baby wipes on the market! Pure and safe for our little ones delicate skin
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite wipes for my baby Gentle and scent free
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural 100% This wipes are natural and have had no reaction. Plus package is good value.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Been using for a while and skin much healthier
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - Great product which is able to whipe the toughest diaper challenges ...
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one that I can’t live without it Since having my Bub this is the wipes I’ve been using and I’m so great that there’s no smell on it coz I hate the other wipes that got smell and I really swear into this water wipes yeah it’s not cheap but worth every penny I’m spending
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and safe I have been using these wipes for my daughter right from day one.It gives me a great sense of relief while using them because I know they are purely water based.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle for newborns I have used this product on my first and second child when while they were newborns. Nice and gentle although a little cold on their bottoms.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most gentle wipes These are the most gentle and cleanest wipes in my opinion. These are the only wipes I will use on my baby due to sensitive skin. You don't have to have sensitive skin to use these, far better than all the wipes with nasty chemicals and fragrances.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanest wipes on the market My baby has eczema and allergies. After checking all ingredients on a variety of different wipes, we found this to be the most natural and non-allergenic. We have never had any issues, itchiness or rash using this.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product and great for sensitive newborns
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest I like it ,, good for baby skin
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my baby’s skin Has not given her a rash very happy
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for babies with sensitive skin We’ve used these on our little girl from day 1 and she’s never developed any nappy rash. They do a great job of cleaning everything.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle These wipes are gentle on my baby’s skin but very moist and effective. I will definitely purchase these again.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't use any other wipes I've been using these wipes for the last four years. They're free of fragrances and other things that could irritate young skin, yet are effective and strong. I don't use any other wipes except reusable cloth ones
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome newborn wipes Love using these wipes on my brand new baby and knowing they aren't toxic and super gentle on baby's bum.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wet and Fragrant Free Baby skin are delicate especially newborns. Love how this wet wipe has virtually no chemicals and practically can be used anywhere.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water wipes I have ever used I love these water wipes so much. They are 99% water and 1% grapefruit, they are the most gentle wipes on the market. My baby loves them and they are super gentle on the skin. I bought them on special, awesome product!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loe these the only ones I will use I wish they had a closeable kid as they are super wet and can make everything in your bag wet, but I wouldn’t use any others they are great
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_115
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT