$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Intensive Cream 500G
  Product ID: 2670412

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Intensive Cream 500G

QV Intensive Cream 500G

Product ID: 2670412
$20.99 FRENZY SALE
$20.99
$20.99
$2.47 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.46
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Highly concentrated moisturising cream that helps prevent and relieve very dry skin.

Warnings

Avoid eyes.  For external use only. If irritation occurs, wash affected area and discontinue use.

Common Uses

QV Intensive Cream is a highly concentrated moisturising cream that helps prevent and relieve very dry skin. Suitable for use with eczema, dermatitis and psoriasis. Also suitable for infants and the elderly.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Petrolatum, Paraffinum Liquidum, Glycerin, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Dimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol

Directions

Apply liberally to the face and body and massage in gently. Use after bathing and showering.  Use in conjunction with QV Intensive Moisturising Cleanser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’m so happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best cream This is the best cream available in the market to be used specially in winters. My kids due to exposure to heater gets very dry skin and by just couple of application the difference is huge- skin gets smooth and soft.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby Have been using this to moisturise my 8month old for 4 months due to eczema. Keeps his skin in great condition.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have very badly sundamaged skin and I love Qv products for my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream on the market I manage a swim school where our teachers are in the chlorine for hours. We buy this cream for our teachers to use and it is the best. Their skin has not dried out at all since using this cream. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have used the QV product and my doctor has recommended it
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! Bore water in the Outback plays havoc with my skin. Since using this, no more dry, scabby skin - smooth and silky now. So thick and creamy, you don't need a lot, so great value for money too.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This is the first time i have purchased this cream and I wont ever be buying anything else! The best I have ever used.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Very surprised how well it worked
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cream is excellent
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strongly recommended Best moisturising cream for very dry or dehydrated skin on the body. After repeated use for a few weeks, my skin texture had completed changed for the better. Have tried other products but keep coming back to this one. Creamy texture, absorbs relatively well considering how effective it is. Great to use at night.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cream This is the second time I order this product it’s amazing it’s super moisturizer for the dry skin l really liked it
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase I bought this a few months ago,I have always had very dry skin i used to say i had reptile skin and tried a few different creams but still did not help enough.But when i tried this cream it is the most luxury cream i have ever used it works so good my skin feels so soft i am a QV convert i also use other Qv products and they all work so good.Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does its job well I bought this product on my dermatologists suggestion as a base for applying treatment products. it does its job well.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soothing Great moisturiser for mature dry skin which is itchy and inflamed.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream I have used this product to my baby for 4 months. This cream is rich and good for moisturiser. Really nice.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! Really great moisturizer and feels great on the skin.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Intensive cream I bought this one a month ago and started applying to use it twice daily for my daughter and her skin is always beautiful
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich cream for dry sensitive skin Very rich fragrance free cream ideal for moisturizing my very dry sensitive skin especially after swimming.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer for the whole family This is the only body moisturizer I use, it is thicker than a cream and my skin really feels cared for using this after every bath or shower
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious on the skin I love this product as I have very dry skin it makes my feel rehydrated very quickly
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent result after using for few months.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet I have tried so many creams for my dry hands and this one is the only one that has actually helped.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this two times it is fantastic
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the product. Bought this as a substitute for places that don't need QV intensive body moisturizer. Results are not instant but is good for long term users who need intensive moisturizer s
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I would recommend this product to any one who suffers from extremely dry skin, it leaves the skin feeling moisturised but not wet ..I have been using QV products for 3 weeks now and will continue to do so
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cream I bought this item before One month ago I so happy thank you.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goood It's expensive and good
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for very dry skin condition. Have been using it for over two years now. It really helps with my dry skin condition. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and keep the skin wet Great product and it is better than the normal QV creams
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Baby Gentle Wash 500G
QV Baby Gentle Wash 500G
$16.49 $2.02 Off RRP!
 
QV Moisturising Cream 1Kg
QV Moisturising Cream 1Kg
$31.99 $8.89 Off RRP!
 
QV Flare Up Cream 100G Eczema Prone
QV Flare Up Cream 100G Eczema Prone
$13.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
QV Moisturising Cream 500G Pump Pack
QV Moisturising Cream 500G Pump Pack
$18.99 $2.63 Off RRP!
 
QV Intensive Moisturiser 450G
QV Intensive Moisturiser 450G
$20.99 $5.81 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!