$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Vitality Cross Action Power Electric Toothbrush +2 Refills
  Product ID: 2670385

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Oral B Vitality Cross Action Power Electric Toothbrush +2 Refills

Oral B Vitality Cross Action Power Electric Toothbrush +2 Refills

Product ID: 2670385
$19.99
$30.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Vitality

General Information

Oral-B Vitality Plus Cross Action electric toothbrush is clinically proven to remove 100% more plaque than a manual toothbrush. Its round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs a regular manual toothbrush).

- Oral-B is the #1 dentist-recommended toothbrush brand worldwide


- Clincally Proven. Removes 100% more plaque * than an ordinary manual toothbrush*


- Surrounds each tooth to remove more plaque


- Round head cleans better* for healthier gums


- Designed with dentists, and compatible with Oral-B rechargeable electric toothbrush handles, except for Oral-B sonic toothbrushes


- 2 refills in box


 


Oral-B Vitality Cross Action Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush has MicroPulse bristles that get between teeth and along the gumline for a deeper clean. The Oral-B Vitality Cross Action rechargeable electric toothbrush uses oscillating, rotating technology to surround each tooth for better overall cleaning than a manual brush.


*vs a regular manual toothbrush

Product Claims: Clincally Proven. Removes 100% more plaque.* Round head cleans better* for healthier gums

Recommended By: Dentist

Boxed Contents: 1 Count

Size: 1 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Daily Clean
• Waterproof Handle
• 2 minute timer
• Portable Charging Station

Warnings

Do not use on children under age 3.
Replace brush (head) every 3 months or sooner if brush head becomes loose due to damage.

Directions

How To Use Your electric toothbrush? Wet the brush head and apply toothpaste. Place the toothbrush in the mouth and turn on. Guide the brush head slowly from tooth to tooth. Hold the toothbrush head in place for a few seconds before moving on to the next tooth. Brush the gums as well as the teeth, first the outsides, then the insides, finally the chewing surfaces.

USAGE ADVICE

Do not use on children under age 3. Replace brush (head) every 3 months or sooner if brush head becomes loose due to damage.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Oral-B It's fantastic. It doesn't hurt my sensitive teeth or gums. It give me a hole mouth clean feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional clean Great clean, feels like I’ve just been to the dentist for a professional clean. Gums felt great too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, clean and simple. The Oral-B Vitality Cross Action Electric Toothbrush is easy to use, and simple to use. It cleans well and is easy to charge and store with its charging stand. I'm impressed at how efficient the toothbrush is at cleaning teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Electric Toothbrush Keeps teeth clean gets to the back teeth without any fuss. Convenient and easy for everyday use as well as easy to clean. At the moment, a full charge usually lasts for a week. The 2 minute in-built timer is a very smart feature. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a thorough clean Was very excited to try this electric toothbrush and compare to my manual brush. I have to say, my teeth definitely feel cleaner. I feel like my teeth have been more thoroughly cleaned and that my gums have had a bit of a massage too. Great that it has a timer and the battery life is just fantastic. Would definitely recommend to others. I won’t be going back to the manual one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Vitality Toothbrush with timer Great toothbrush with less vibration than others I have previously tried and the timer was extremely helpful. Also the Cross Action head was very effective and left my teeth feeling extremely clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As clean as the day I go to the dentist The Oral-B Vitality Cross action electric toothbrush is a game changer! This is my first time using an electric toothbrush and I am officially converted! I didn’t realise what a big difference it would make - my teeth now feel like I’ve just been to the dentist for a clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best part of brushing I have never used an electronic tooth brush before. But I think I can never go back to the conventional way of brushing anymore. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy toothbrush What a great toothbrush, left teeth feeling super clean, especially between teeth which means less flossing. Whole mouth felt so much cleaner and fresher. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric surprise Never using an electric toothbrush before I was pleasantly surprised how clean my teeth felt after using. I will never go back to a standard toothbrush again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Oral B electric cross action toothbrush was a great experience to use. Much better cleaning than manual toothbrushing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A super clean mouth feel. The toothbrush is easy to use and definitely cleans my mouth better than a manual toothbrush. The head is small enough to get around all of the nooks and crannies in my mouth. It is also compact enough that it doesn’t take up a lot of room in the bathroom cupboard. My mouth feels much fresher and cleaner than when I use a manual toothbrush, probably because it is able to brush much faster and more thoroughly. I have purchased my two boys their own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great electric toothbrush Easy to use and very effective. Gives a thorough clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B electric toothbrush fantastic it was great to use and easy. it thoroughly cleans you teeth even gets in too the difficult places normal toothbrushes go. Also the timer is great as you know exactly how long you have brushed for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just keeps going, leaves you clean teeth I love the clean feeling my teeth have after using the Oral-B toothbrush, The battry life is great lasting around a week. I will probably continue using this toothbrush and look into buying more for the rest of the family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and powerful Very simple to use and not complicated with all the over rated features. It’s powerful and reaches the hard to get places. Battery life seems good also. There seems to be a lot of oral b electric toothbrush ranges out there however this seems to be a affordable simple but effective type. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic toothbrush I loved this toothbrush . I really felt it cleaned my teeth fantastically and better than a manual brush. I can’t wait to try different brushes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothbrush ever The toothbrush is a very easy product to use. I find that it cleans my teeth throughly without being too harsh. Very good battery life once charged up. The unit it slim enough to fit unobtrusively in the bathroom. Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly clean The electric toothbrush left my teeth feeling much cleaner then just using a normal brush. I love the 2 minute timer so you know how long to brush for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small yet powerful the oral b cross action is quiet yet powerful, great cleaning action [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Electric Toothbrush Rocks !! This is my first time using an electric toothbrush, and I will never go back to a manual one, my teeth have never felt cleaner, it's easy to use, convenient, I can't fault it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from round & round Really good cleaning action. Makes my teeth feel smooth. I like the way it can get into the harder to reach spaces. I can feel when the battery needs charging as the rotation of the bristles slows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Electric Toothbrush I thought the Oral b Vitality Cross Action electric toothbrush was awesome. I’m going to buy my husband one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B electric toothbrush review Loved it, I stopped using an electric toothbrush and went back to a manual toothbrush. Because of this Oral-B trial, I will be converting the whole family back to using electric toothbrushes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean with ease I was really impressed with how well my teeth were cleaned and with great ease. The Oral-B Vitality Cross Action toothbrush gets into all the gaps, gently scrubbing gums as well for the ultimate clean. Easy to reach right up to the back teeth and all around them that I find difficult with a manual toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B vitality - AWESOME clean. Oral-B vitality cross action eclectic toothbrush gives a fantastic clean even on hard to reach teeth. It takes little effort on the users part to ensure that all teeth are clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean feels.. Quick charging was a bonus with a super clean feel after using that made me feel like my teeth have been cleaner than I can remember, did take a while to adjust to the vibration,but with teeth this clean I think it is worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Loving our new electric toothbrushes...+2 refills...great value & were on special so even a better bonus!!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this to replace same type I’d bought couple of years ago. Great value for money and a good product. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Very happy with my purchase. Easy to use and gives a great clean. Price was exceptional at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT