$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Total Effects Moisturiser Normal UV 50g Twin Pack
  Product ID: 2670517

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Olay Total Effects Moisturiser Normal UV 50g Twin Pack

Olay Total Effects Moisturiser Normal UV 50g Twin Pack

Product ID: 2670517
$35.99 FRENZY SALE
$39.99
$35.99
$16.70 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $52.69
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Olay Total Effects 7in1 Normal Day Face Cream Moisturiser SPF15 with vitamins B3, Pro-B5 and E fights 7 signs of ageing for a healthy radiance.

Total Effects fights 7 signs of aging by:
• Minimising the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
• Moisturising to soothe and nourish dry skin
• Balancing color and tone while reducing the appearance of age spots
• Smoothing skin's texture with gentle exfoliation
• Refining to minimise pore appearance
• Protecting skin's surface from free radical damage with antioxidants
• Firming skin's appearance with hydration

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Skin Type: Normal

SPF: 15

KEY FEATURES

• Nourishes for soft & smooth skin
• Helps improve tired-looking skin to give healthy fresh radiance
• Reduces look of fine lines & spots
• Green tea & vitamin enriched (B3, Pro-B5, E) anti-ageing complex
• Oil-Free. Fast-Absorbing. Dermatologically tested. Non-Comedogenic (Won't Clog Pores).

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes.

CAUTION

Avoid contact with eyes.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethan, Isopropyl Isostearate, Octocrylene, Panthenol, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Polyacrylamide, Triethanolamine, Stearyl Alcohol, Tocopheryl Acetate, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Benzyl Alcohol, PTFE, Cetyl Alcohol, Titanium Dioxide, Behenyl Alcohol, Sucrose Polycottonseedate, Methylparaben, Carbomer, Ethylparaben, Fragrance, Laureth-7, Propylparaben, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, PEG-100 Stearate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearic Acid, Zinc Oxide (Nano), Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, CI 19140, CI 16035.

Directions

Apply liberally to cleansed face and neck twice a day.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior light weight moisturiser Wow! Just wow! By far the most incredible face moisturiser I have ever used. Light weight texture, it feels amazing going on the skin and gives your face and instant radiance and glow. So impressed!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protected sun protective and moisturising cream leaves the skin protected for all day
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I noticed a big change in my skin and it’s only improving each time I use it I can’t believe I’ve not been using this before now
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product this cream felt great! it went on well and left no residue.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product This product is the perfect everyday wear cream. My skin feels amazing when using it. I normally have pretty dry skin and this has made my skin on my face feel wonderful.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved this product. Lightweight cream left my skin feeling refreshed. Perfect for an everyday cream
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims Love how smooth and light it goes on. No residual oily feeling to the skin. Have noticed that fine lines and wrinkles have been fading and that it has been balancing out my skin tone and texture. This product provides a great nourishing moisturisation to my skin. No overpowering smell and the packaging is great.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MOISTURISER Wouldn’t use any other moisturiser this is the best
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT value for money I bought this over a month ago. The best value for money as I use this product all time and have never seen it for $20 for 2! I
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this product for many years love it
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! I absolutely love the Olay face cream. It is easy to apply and nice and lightweight. It actually does work! The twin pack is a bargain price as well.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Used this product since 2007 and has shown very good result to my skin. Very rich cream that you will feel the smoothness on your face. Already 42 but most people say I’m in my mid 30’s.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Morning Moisturiser love this product - happy to find it in a twin pack
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed at the difference Was doubtful of face creams until I tried this one! Was amazed that within a few days I no longer suffered from combination skin and it even reduced my acne! Doesn't feel heavy on my face and absorbs super fast leaving my skin feeling soft and revitalised all day. Have recommended it to a friend with sensitive skin, and she is now in love with it too!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on This product feels nice on the skin not heavy or oily recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Smooth This is a wonderful product, I love the added benefit of SPF15+ for extra protection for everyday. It glides on soft and smoothly and makes my skin feel truly luxurious and radiant. I would strongly recommend this.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and creamy This is a light, creamy moisturiser. Doesn't sit heavy on your face and doesn't leave it feeling oily. It's definitely worth it if you're looking for a realistically priced moisturiser.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLAY total effects 7 in one I have been using this cream for a few years.What I like most is that a little goes a long way,it's non greasy and has a light feeling on my face.I try and buy a few when they're on special.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pure magic product growing up, no dosh, but as soon as I worked, and then found olay 7 day cream, I saved and purchased, and have been using it. Find it goes into my skin with very little massage, and leaves it glowing. Nothing else I have used is as good.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total effects 7 in 1 Day Cream Normal SPF 15 Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream Normal SLF15 has a delicate texture that makes you feel and look goodl
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the 7in 1 day cream Love this, I've been using it for several years now. Feels great on my skin and keeps it hydrated all day. Love the fact it has SPF too. I use it mainly during the day as its nice and light. Really handy to travel with too.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Day Cream Olay is my all time favourite for a moisturising cream. I think I've tried all the Total Effects ones! So firstly I love the pump action packaging and releases a prefect amount of cream. I love the texture and richness of the cream and the smell. You don't need lots to apply to feel it working. I uses this every day under my foundation. Sometimes I even use it at night! Keeps your skin feeling soft and supple without getting to greasy. Great for everyday on its own or as a base before foundation etc. It is nice and light, not greasy at all.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay moisturiser I have been using Olay products since I was 16 and I swear by them. The 7in1 range is non-greasy, low scent and doesn't upset my sinuses like many other brands can.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Total Effects 7 by Olay is an essential part of my skincare routine.It feels beautiful on my face and it helps with my dry skin and protects while out doors.An excellent cream.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay total effects 7 in one day cream I love this product. Skin is firmer and feels softer to touch. Reduced my pores. Smells wonderful. My Mum has been using the Olay products for decades and at 70 she looks wonderful.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My mum introduced me to Olay many years ago. Over the years I have tried many face cream products and I always return to Olay as it works as the Brand claims. Have been using this Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Day cream for quite a while and will stay with this product as my skin has reacted so well to be being treated my a quality product. Thank you Olay.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects I have used this product for a while now, it is very light but also has a spf of 15 so it has a little protection from the sun. My husband also uses this product as it is very light and not highly perfumed. We love total effect.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay 7 In One Total Effects Have been using this product for a while now and love that it has a good sunscreen as well just one application and I am ready for the day especially in Queensland where this is so important you keep us looking young Olay thank you.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using the product for the past few years and I just love it makes you skin radiant and glowing I wouldn't changed brands for anything its my go to product and will keep using it. Thumbs up to a fabulous product that has been around for years.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects 7 in one Best moisturiser hands down. I have tried heaps of moisturisers over the 40+ years I have been using cosmetics and nothing has compared to Olay.I do not waste my time and money trying other brands now, this is my staple.
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT