Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Total Effects Moisturiser Normal UV 50g Twin Pack
  Product ID: 2670517

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Olay Total Effects Moisturiser Normal UV 50g Twin Pack

Olay Total Effects Moisturiser Normal UV 50g Twin Pack

Product ID: 2670517
$41.99
$10.70 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $52.69
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Olay Total Effects 7in1 Normal Day Face Cream Moisturiser SPF15 with vitamins B3, Pro-B5 and E fights 7 signs of ageing for a healthy radiance.

Total Effects fights 7 signs of aging by:
• Minimising the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
• Moisturising to soothe and nourish dry skin
• Balancing color and tone while reducing the appearance of age spots
• Smoothing skin's texture with gentle exfoliation
• Refining to minimise pore appearance
• Protecting skin's surface from free radical damage with antioxidants
• Firming skin's appearance with hydration

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Skin Type: Normal

SPF: 15

KEY FEATURES

• Nourishes for soft & smooth skin
• Helps improve tired-looking skin to give healthy fresh radiance
• Reduces look of fine lines & spots
• Green tea & vitamin enriched (B3, Pro-B5, E) anti-ageing complex
• Oil-Free. Fast-Absorbing. Dermatologically tested. Non-Comedogenic (Won't Clog Pores).

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes.

CAUTION

Avoid contact with eyes.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethan, Isopropyl Isostearate, Octocrylene, Panthenol, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Polyacrylamide, Triethanolamine, Stearyl Alcohol, Tocopheryl Acetate, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Benzyl Alcohol, PTFE, Cetyl Alcohol, Titanium Dioxide, Behenyl Alcohol, Sucrose Polycottonseedate, Methylparaben, Carbomer, Ethylparaben, Fragrance, Laureth-7, Propylparaben, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, PEG-100 Stearate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearic Acid, Zinc Oxide (Nano), Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, CI 19140, CI 16035.

Directions

Apply liberally to cleansed face and neck twice a day.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day! I've used this moisturizer for quite a few years now. My skin always feels great. Don't know if its genetics or help from the moisturizer, i like to think its both, but nobody picks me for 40.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I Love this product... My Mum used Olay and now it's the only product I use! It absorbs really quickly and leaves a lovely silky feeling. No overpowering fragrance and SPF15 is great.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream Normal SPF 15 Mum, has used OLAY as far back as I remember, she is in her 70's & her skin is so soft & beautiful. So when I went out into the world it was only natural that I reach for & use Total Effects 7 in 1 & my daughters also use it. 3 generations, use, love Olay products.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday must have! I have used Olay 7 in One for years and I love it! It nourishes and moisturises the skin, leaving it hydrated all day. It is quick to absorb and leaves no residue, but does leave the skin feeling soft and beautiful. The SPF15 in this product also means my skin is protected from the sun's harsh rays. This is a fantastic everyday must have!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay 7 in 1 This cream is so light on your face and instantly makes your skin feel so soft and smooth makes your skin feel so good.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects I Loved Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 day cream, I used it every day & it made my skin beautiful. But now I am unemployed & cannot afford to buy it any more which is sad for me
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect moisturiser Absolutely perfect all-rounder moisturiser which keeps your skin so nice and supple all day long. I noticed a definite improvement in my fine lines and hydration of my skin. Would recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream Normal SPF 15 I've been using Total Effects for years. I love it because it leaves my skin feeling smooth without an oily finish. An added bonus is the SPF 15 protection. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Olay Product! I love this product!! I've been using it for 5 years straight! It moisturizes my face completely for full 24 hrs and i fully recommend it to all my friends and family. My friends also use it now and are very thankful to me that i reccomended this amazing product to them.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay 7 in One Normal day cream This is my go to product - if I'm in a hurry I use it on it's own; if I have a little more time I mix it with Olay BB Cream and I am set for the day and even into the night if necessary.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sherry Arts l have been using this product for some time now and totally love it, I spend a lot of time in the hot Queensland sun and find it caters for all my daily activities from morning until night.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh I found this product to be light but hydrating. Easily absorbed with a light fresh fragrance . Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I have used Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream for many years now and just love it. It's non greasy, light and makes my skin feel smooth and moisturised. It's a great product at a reasonable price, so I won't be changing anytime soon.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects day cream EVERYDAY MUST USE. So easy, glides on with full coverage and you feel so refreshed. A+ daily moisturiser.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay day I have used 7 in 1 for years and although trying out more expensive products, this is the best for my skin. Combined with the night cream it keeps my skin healthy.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 day cream My skin is very sensitive but it loves this Olay! I can't say that I look any better but my skin feels fabulous:)
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does reduce the signs of aging I began using this product in my early 20's and I do feel it has contributed to the way my skin looks today. I am 35 and people are constantly shocked when I tell them as they think I am mid 20's. I always tell them I use a good moisturiser and this is it!!! I swear by this product and I recommend it to everyone. I understand it may be a pricey option for some in comparison to other items on the market but it is completely worth it.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this product. I use it most days, morning and night. Love how it makes my skin soft and glowing, doesn't leave my skin greasy.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love this Olay 7 in 1 total effects product, it applies evenly into the skin and makes my skin feel soft while nourishing and working during the day with the added bonus of SPF15 protection.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Cream. Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream Normal SPF 15. A cream so powerful it creates more radiant and smoother skin that I can see and feel. It acts on 10 key signs of youth, including texture, resiliency, elasticity, firmness, sagginess, fine lines, wrinkles, radiance.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daytime moisturiser Been using this product for a few years and just love it. Goes into my skin easily, doesn't leave a greasy residue and the sunscreen built in means I don't need a separate product when going outside.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLAY TOTAL EFFECTS 7 IN 1 DAY CREAM NORMAL SPF 15 I have been using the product for few years it leaves my skin feeling soft and young.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light moisturiser Fantastic affordable moisturiser that is light on your skin. Does not leave a dewy appearance and is great in hot or cold weather. You always feel your skin is being looked after without he hefty price tag not matter what age you are.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely affordable skincare I love all the Olay products. They are affordable and do what they say. i love that they have added SF so i dont have to worry about using sticky or oily sun creams on my face. Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 is perfect for me because it targets all of my skin problems in one go. Fine lines, uneven skin tone and moisturizes and nourishes at the same time.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Love this product!! I have been using this for the last 15 years & would highly recommend to all my friends. Light, non greasy & leaves your skin super soft & hydrated
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the old pink bottle This reminded me of the Olay from when my mum used it years ago. Something comforting about the slightly pink cream and smell we all remember! A nice non-oily cream, it wasn't irritating and it was nice to have protection against the sun. I have a bit of rosacea and I've not noticed my skin being red of late, it's been quite smooth.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light soft moisturiser A great light weight moisturiser with a hint of fragrance. loved the packaging and the pump perfect size to take anywhere.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All rounder Applies and feels like every other moisturiser but does so much more!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky protected and smooth Nice consistency. don't need allot. lathers on well. I feel so soft and nourished without a greasy effect. I feel protected from the pollution and Sun.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value and results Like most men, my husband does not have the best observation skills. He asked me the other day what I was doing that is different. when I asked him what he meant, he stated that I look younger. He asked if I had changed make-up or something with my skin products. The only change I have made is a switch to Olay Total Effects Moisturiser. Having a 2 pack to help keep the cost affordable is brilliant.
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT