$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Vicks VapoDrops + Cough Orange Menthol 36 Lozenges
  Product ID: 2670684

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Vicks VapoDrops + Cough Orange Menthol 36 Lozenges

Vicks VapoDrops + Cough Orange Menthol 36 Lozenges

Product ID: 2670684
$7.99 FRENZY SALE
$7.99
$7.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $8.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Sore throats often arrive with a cough and blocked nose. VICKS VapoDrops +COUGH Lozenges clears the nose, soothes the throat and relieves coughs.

- Vicks Vapodrops + COUGH lozenges clears the nose, soothes the throat and relieves coughs

- Available in 3 flavours: Orange Menthol, Berry Menthol and Honey Lemon Menthol

- Standard sizes: 16 lozenges | 36 lozenges

Boxed Contents: 36 Lozenges

Size: 36 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Relieves cough
• Clears blocked nose
• Soothes sore throat
• Contains herbal ingredients

Warnings

CONTAINS hydroxybenzoates. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional. Contains sugars.
Not to be used in children under 2 years of age without medical advice.
Do not use if blister seal is broken.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Contains Sugars. Contains Herbal ingredients. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Each lozenge contains extracts equivalent to dry:

Glycyrrhiza glabra (Liquorice) 15mg
Zingiber officinale (Ginger) 10mg
Phyllanthus emblica (Indian gooseberry) 10mg
Menthol 7 mg

Contains: Hydroxybenzoates. Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Liquorice) 15mg, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) 10mg, Phyllanthus Emblica (Indian Gooseberry) 10mg, Menthol 7mg

Directions

DOSAGE: Adults and Children over 6 years: Dissolve 1 lozenge in your mouth every 2 hours as needed.

USAGE ADVICE

Adults and Children over 6 years:
Dissolve 1 lozenge in your mouth every 2 hours as needed.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C

Storage Temperature: below 25°C

vicks drops cough Product Banner
vicks drops cough Available Flavours

Available Flavours:
VICKS VAPODROPS + COUGH

  • Honey Lemon Menthol
  • Orange Menthol
  • Berry Menthol

VICKS VAPODROPS + COUGH SUGAR FREE

  • Lemon Menthol Sugar Free
  • Orange Menthol Sugar Free
vicks drops cough Ingredient

INGREDIENTS:
Each Lozenge contains extracts equivalent to dry:

  • Menthol 7mg
  • Glycyrrhiza glabra (Liquorice root) 15mg
  • Zingiber officinale (Ginger) 10mg
  • Phyllanthus emblica (Indian gooseberry) 10mg
vicks drops cough Symptoms Relief

Relieves Cough: VapoDrops + Cough is specially formulated with menthol and other herbal ingredients such as Liquorice root, Ginger and Indian gooseberry that are traditionally used for cough relief.

Clears Blocked Nose:
VapoDrops + Cough provides cooling effect for blocked nose relief though vaporized menthol.

Soothes Sore Throat: Once dissolved in your mouth, VapoDrops + Cough provides throat soothing effect for your irritating sore throat.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft lemon throat soothers I use the regular Vicks VapoDrops as my winter staple, and this variety seems like a good addition to the range and my cupboard. They are less menthol-y and harsh than the regular ones, making them ideal for throat soothing. The subtle honey and lemon flavour lingers even after the drop is gone, but disappears quick enough to allow food intake without flavour interruption. They also seemed to leave my tongue/teeth less....fuzzy? Or whatever it is that happens when you suck on cough lollies. These were pleasant to use, and very easy on the throat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice soothing lozenges Nice taste, love the zing and it really did soothe my throat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Lovely refreshing taste, and worked well to sooth a sore throat. I would buy these again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate effect and great flavour Vicks Vapour drops are nice in flavour, long lasting and you feel the instant relief from the cough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best cough drops out. My cough went after having Vicks VapoDrops + Cough Honey Lemon Menthol pluse you can taste the full flavour in it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective quick fix I feel the Vicks VapoDrops + Cough Honey Lemon Menthol is effective to calm my throat and sudden coughs. The flavour is pleasant and long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase! Worked to soothe my throat and help with my nose. They are also gentle on my stomach which other leading brands are not. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and effect! Bought this for my mom, it is said it's working well and the flavor is not too sweet.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So much better than other lozenges in the market! Felt a lot better soon after having one. It's herbal ingredients too, so Moreno better :)
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product. Used these on a recent trip to Bunderburg. Absolutely awesome product. When are going to be available in N Z
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually helps to stop a cough These lozenges are the first ones I’ve tried that actually help to ease a cough. I’ve tried everything from honey and lemon to full on pharmacy cough medicines, none of which really worked especially for the night cough. I was skeptical but impressed at how quickly these helped with the throat tickle and dramatically reduced the cough. Please don’t ever stop selling these!!!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely flavour-berry Love the new berry flavour., only thing I don't like is the blister pops fly out and chasing them across the rom is not fun.. any chance you can make them wrapped individual??
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing A soothing product for those times when you need some relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excelllllleeeennnnnttt! I love both the Menthol and lemony taste to it. It helps clear the nasal path. Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for sore throat it relieves the cough and made my sore throat felt much more better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says it will These did what it said on the box - provided relief for my sore throat while not tasting overly medicated. Big tick from me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleep like a baby at night I developed a bad case of sore throat followed by coughing which got worse at night. I popped a vapodrop in my mouth every night prior to sleeping and it suppressed my cough allowing me to fall asleep. During the day, it curbed my cough for a few hours. Leaves a refreshing and cooling taste in mouth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vicks Cough Drops Review Like the taste and believe it would be effective for easing a cough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twitchy throat be gone. Not only does it taste absolutely delicious, but it actually helped to soothe my dry, itchy. irritated throat. Just suck one and it stops you from having coughing spasms in meetings, which is just what I need. It doesn't get rid of the problem, it helps soothe it which is just as good. It coats my throat and makes it feel less itchy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for quick relief. Vicks VapoDrops + Cough Honey Lemon Menthol is a great cough drop. However, the menthol in it made it a little too strong. It would be best for quick relief, but for a subtle sore throat I'd recommend something less intense. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural relief Nice natural flavours that soothed my sore throat and cough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty and effective Not like others I have tried before... It really works and tastes great too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vicks VapoDrops Cough Honey Lemon Soothed my throat as expected, and did help with clearing with my nose. I liked it better than standard Vicks drop and better than other brands lozenges [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty ! Vapodrops were really yummy! And didn't taste overly artificial. I could feel it was soothing. It wasn't a strong cough sweet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one I always drink honey lemon tea when I’m sick. I also buy menthol flavour lozengers. So these VapoDrops are all in one for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The honest opinion of Vick’s VaporDrops As a user of cough drop medications I will say that Vick’s VapoDrop does exactly as advertised. It starts by clearing the nose, then soothing the throat before finally the cough disappearing. It last just long enough before I have to reuse it again if needed Within the two hour time frame. Also I am glad that natural ingredients are used and you can taste it. Especially the ginger. Would definitely recommend it to everyone that had a cold and needed something to help give relief. Also will be buying it again when needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vick’s lozenges I like the taste but the colour of the lozenge is not appealing to me. I didn’t have a soar throat so hard to know how efficient they are. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clears the nose, but tastes terrible I really thought these tasted horrible. They definitely helped clear your nose & throat, but the taste is so strong and not at all pleasant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vicks VapoDrops + Honey Lemon Menthol. Vicks VapoDrops is a light cough menthol which has a pleasant lemon-eucalyptus taste. Though this menthol could be enjoyed and useful when you have a light cough, it isn't really that effective for easing normal cold conditions. The menthol taste could've been more heightened and longer-lasting so that it is able to swell up relief with intense cold conditions. This menthol relieves coughs for a short amount of time, doesn't completely clear blocked nose and mildly soothe sore throats. Once again, it is only effective for someone suffering from light cough conditions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very strong, Clears the nose and throat These drops are in a convenient sized pack and provide a strong freshness to your nose and mouth. The flavour of these drops does not taste like the traditional honey and lemon flavour you'd expect. It has a very strong flavour, gingery, which takes some getting used to but it's not exactly unpleasant once you get used to it. I would only recommend this product for adults who don't mind strong ginger and liquorice flavours. It works well to clear the nose and throat but the flavour strength really let's it down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Microlax Enemas 5mL Pack 4
Microlax Enemas 5mL Pack 4
$7.49 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 60 Capsules
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 60 Capsules
$10.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Lemsip Max Cold and Flu Multi Lemon 10pk Relief Hot Drink
Lemsip Max Cold and Flu Multi Lemon 10pk R...
$10.49 $0.10 Off RRP!
 
Bisolvon Chesty Forte 200ml
Bisolvon Chesty Forte 200ml
$13.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Vicks VapoDrops Immune Support Blackcurrent 36 Lozenges
Vicks VapoDrops Immune Support Blackcurren...
$10.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
$4.99 $2.51 Off RRP!
 
Vicks VapoDrops Immune Support Orange 36 Lozenges
Vicks VapoDrops Immune Support Orange 36 L...
$10.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Orange Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$15.49 $0.80 Off RRP!