$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Optifast VLCD Shake Chocolate 18 x 53g
  Product ID: 2670552

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optifast VLCD Shake Chocolate 18 x 53g
Free Shipping

Optifast VLCD Shake Chocolate 18 x 53g

Product ID: 2670552
$59.99 FRENZY SALE
$59.99
$59.99
+ Free Shipping
$19.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $79.95
Product In High Demand Online
Leaves warehouse in 2-4 business days
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
PLEASE NOTE: Product in high demand -
Leaves warehouse in 2-4 business days.
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OPTIFAST VLCD Chocolate Shakes (Pack of 18) are part of a nutritionally complete, very low calorie diet program, which contains all of the nutrients required for safe and effective weight loss, including protein to help you preserve lean muscle mass while you lose fat stores.

This great tasting Chocolate Shake is a satisfying, convenient and easy to prepare product that can be enjoyed for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

For additional support on the OPTIFAST VLCD Program, become a member at www.optifast.com.au. The online support will help you set up you weight loss goals, meal plans and help you track your progress.

So start your journey towards a healthier future with the OPTIFAST VLCD Program.

Flavour: Chocolate

Warnings

Very Low Energy Diet. Take an additional two litres of calorie-Free fluid each day. Unsuitable for use by Pregnant or Lactating Women, Infants, children, Adolescents or People Older than 65 years of age.

Ingredients

Skimmed Milk Powder (31%), Milk Proteins [Calcium Caseinate (20%), Sodium Caseinate (10%)], Maltodextrin (Corn), Vegetable Oil (Canola, Sunflower) Cocoa Powder (5%), Minerals (Potassium Citrate, Magnesium Carbonate, Calcium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Phosphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Sulphate, Manganese Sulphate, Sodium Fluoride, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Molybdate, Sodium Selenite, Chromium Chloride), Vegetable Gum (414), Fructo-oligosaccharide, Inulin, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Glucose Syrup (Corn), Sugar, Fish Oil, Emulsifiers (472c, Soy Lecithin, 471), Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame Potassium), Antioxidants (301, 304, 306), Flavour, Vitamins (Vitamin E Acetate, Nicotinamide, Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Ascorbate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Vitamin A Acetate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Phytomenadione, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin, Biotin).
Contains Milk, Soy and Fish. Contains Phenylalanine. May contain Egg. Gluten Free.

Contains: Contains Milk, Soy and Fish. Contains Phenylalanine. May contain Egg. Gluten Free.

Directions

Very Low Energy Diet: For Intensive Level of the program, replace all meals with three OPTIFAST VLCD products per day. Additionally, consume a minimum of two litres of calorie-free fluid and at least two cups of low starch vegetables with one teaspoon of vegetable oil per day. A program of regular light exercise enhances wellbeing and the likelihood of success. One serve of OPTIFAST VLCD Shake can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the OPTIFAST VLCD range (Desserts, Soups, Bars).

PREPARATION INSTRUCTIONS

Add one sachet of OPTIFAST VLCD to 200-250mL of cold or warm water. Stir, blend or shake to dissolve. Do not use boiling water. All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated. Note: Do not change proportions. Follow preparation instructions. Discard any unfinished product that has been heated.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious to taste I am so thrilled I bought this product. It taste delicious and I feel satisfied. In my first week I lost 3kgs which has really boosted my confidence!!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste I have been using optifast for a while now and its great , i love the taste, its thick but not to thick . More filling then some of the other ones i have tried that can be very watery.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love the chocolate You feel full after drinking it I bought this product on line through Chemist warehouse great service
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a helper. Tastes great too. I started drinking this product in July after serious back surgery. Losing weight is the best way of improving my mobility
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for weight loss but Am vet happy that I bought this about a month ago as it’s helped me loose 9 kilos in the past 3 weeks
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste good results So easy and yummy to drink, best meal replacement shake I’ve had
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste & great diet This is my favourite flavour tastes like a chocolate milkshake. This diet also really works I'm so happy I found it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast choc shake Love this product, I have the shakes daily
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste, nice consistency very easy to mix. Great Taste, nice consistency very easy to mix. I purchase this product regularly and, have done so for years. The reality is that it fills you, satisfies your appetite and, really works. The 18 sachet pack is very economical and a good way to purchase the product. I am very impressed by Optifast chocolate flavour and, intend to continue using it as a meal supplement and, without any side effects of any kind, If you need a pleasant, non sugary terrific tasting food supplement to help you control weight, I can highly recommend Optifast chocolate
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast taste great What a great tasting filling product Im Happy as i brought this and giving it a go. Cant wait to see the 12th week result. GO OPTIFAST
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to drink I have bought this a few times and absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me full for hours I’ve been buying the chocolate shakes for about 6 weeks. Great taste and keeps me full for hours. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Have been on Optifast for months. Lost alot of weight now balsamic. It's easy and tastes great
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and super convenient! First time purchasing and it is wonderful. No powdery textures, pure smoothness and creamy goodness.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this for a couple of months and enjoy the ease of preparation and nice taste.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Always purchase here best prices and plenty of stock
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste I have been alternating between Vanilla and Chocolate using it as a replacement for breakfast. I have been feeling better for it. Cold water and ice mixed with a packet tastes awesome. The chocolate one is the greatest.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS!! My kids beg me for a drink of my shake successfully lost weight drinking a delicious chocolate milk drink. I think if someone put this in a mason jar with a pretty straw at a cafe, no one would think it was anything different! I wish i tried this product sooner. Genuinly love it!! This was originally recommended to me by a friend and now I always buy it at The Chemist Warehouse because its the best price and click and collect is so convenient!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been buying this for 2 months. Love it
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I have been using Optifast for a while now. Best thing I ever did. These are delicious. Just like milkshakes. I don't think there's a flavour I don't like. It works and they still working.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty milkshake! I bought the chocolate and the vanilla shakes nearly 3 weeks ago and really love them! To top it off, I have lost between 6 and 7 kilos in preparation for an operation. I will continue buying these products after surgery too. I appreciate the shipping fee being waived on orders past $50. Thank you Chemist Warehouse:)
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item. Great price Brought as recommended by doctor. Great taste. Great price from chemist warehouse!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does work I have been using these shakes for 5wks now and have lost weight each week. I have lost a total of 7kgs and i feel the difference & i am loving it. This is also with about 4 cheat days.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shakes! I bought my first box a month ago and I’ve already lost 5kg. I replace 1-2 meals a day depending on what I have on that day. They taste great and really fill you up so you aren’t starving in between.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great way to keep losing weight Have used this product at various times over the past 15 years. When I need to lose weight or keep my weight steady i always use chocolate optifast shakes, and they work. I like the flavour and ease of use. My favourite shake!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is helping us lose weight
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product at a great price Excellent product and price. Tastes great especially with ice.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Have been drinking these the last few weeks. Love the taste
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choc shake The shake has a great taste and mixes easy
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I started using this product a bit sceptical but I have lost 8kgs in three weeks following the VLCD diet half way there
Date published: 2019-11-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_356
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Optifast VLCD Shake Chai 12 x 53g
Optifast VLCD Shake Chai 12 x 53g
$48.49 $8.96 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Bar Berry 6x65g
Optifast VLCD Bar Berry 6x65g
$23.99 $5.96 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Shake Coffee 12 x 53g
Optifast VLCD Shake Coffee 12 x 53g
$48.49 $8.96 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Shake Mocha 12 x 53g
Optifast VLCD Shake Mocha 12 x 53g
$48.49 $8.96 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Vegetable Soup 8x53g
Optifast VLCD Vegetable Soup 8x53g
$25.99 $5.46 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Shake Strawberry 12 x 53g
Optifast VLCD Shake Strawberry 12 x 53g
$48.49 $8.96 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!