$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rimmel Insta Fix & Go Spray
  Product ID: 2669468

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Rimmel Insta Fix & Go Spray

Rimmel Insta Fix & Go Spray

Product ID: 2669468
$11.49
$2.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hreat smell and works for me all day
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Got this setting spray as it was cheap. Very glad I did. Works wonders and keeps my makeup on all night.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I bought this a month ago and I'm really happy with it. It's one of the cheaper sprays on the market. I use it as a setting spray over the top of my make-up so it last much longer. It works for me!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer & setting spray! I’ve tried so many different primers and setting sprays. I never thought I’d find my perfect product in a 2in1! I have really dry skin and wear a lot of powder makeup and this keeps me looking fresh and non cakey all day.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day, AMAZING I spray this first on top of my bare face as a primer and apply my foundation above the spray as soon as it drys, it’s sticky and I lie that cause it doesn’t come off, after I apply my foundation I spray another layer to seal it in and t last all day and my skin look flawless I love it!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product does really work. I use this along with the Rimmel Matt stay foundation. My makeup does not come off at all during the day. I exercise and go swimming. People will often say to me how I manage to keep a flawless look all day, I tell them Rimmel
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fix plus who? I was looking for a cheaper alternative to mac's fix plus, as it's literally just water in a spray. But somehow that sucker works wonders and I can't help but shell out $35 for it. This is just as good! And it is much cheaper. It still gives the flowy look to the skin and allows your powders to sink into the skin. The cucumber smell is a huge plus too
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! My favourite setting spray. Works well and is a life-saver, especially during summer!!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So reliable and lasts all night!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found Best setting spray I've used. Great price and works amazing as a primer too. Long lasting through the day
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing This smells like cucumber, very cooling & refreshing. As far as being a primer it works great applied before foundation to make the foundation adhere to skin better. My fav is to use after makeup completed. It makes that powdery finish disappear but doesn’t make my makeup dewy either. I’ve even used on non makeup days after cleansing for the cool fresh skin appeal.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome primer and setter This spray is awesome and doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price Good product, especially for the price. Not sure I love the smell but it's not overly offensive. Leaves my skin looking nice but not sure about the longevity of the product
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy This is my go-to favourite at the moment for an every day setting spray. I have also used it as a primer on the days I’m feeling somewhat lazy. It has a beautiful, refreshing scent (something like honey dew), and it pleasantly mists over the face to hold the makeup in place. Once in, it lasts pretty much all day, unless you’re attacked by the summer sun in which case you may need to re apply. It also doesn’t mattify the look, so it gives your face that nice, youthful glow.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty decent! Works great at setting makeup & has a bit of tackiness to it so good as a primer too! I just wish they would improve the packaging because the prayer is the worssssst. I just buy this & put it into another bottle.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I use it every day to set my makeup to take the powdery look away. Can't really say if it makes my makeup last longer maybe an extra hour but does give my finished makeup a better finish. I have also used it as a primer, which works. Easy to use.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy Perfection I bought this a couple of months ago and will definitely be buying again. I prefer to use a liquid primer but this spray is ideal for setting and hydration. Every time I use after putting on my full face of makeup the spray creates this subtle dewy look that is awesome. And my makeup lasts all day! I also use to refresh and hydrate in the afternoon if my skin is looking dry or dull. Great product and very affordable!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does a decent job I never find setting spray helps longetivy. I do like this setting spray to melt the makeup to stop it looking cakey. It did the job
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sprays too wet Only thing good about this is the scent. I sprayed this and found it's more of a squirt of product than a mist and had to blend in with a brush. Only purchased due to it being on sale and will not buy again!
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Rimmel Lasting Finish Eye Primer
Rimmel Lasting Finish Eye Primer
$10.99 $1.96 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 200ml
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$15.49 $4.07 Off RRP!
 
Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11
Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11
$13.99 $2.96 Off RRP!
 
Nad's Brazilian and Bikini Wax 140g
Nad's Brazilian and Bikini Wax 140g
$12.49 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Precision Liquid Eyeliner - Black (Winged)
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Precision Liquid Ey...
$10.69 $7.26 Off RRP!
 
Nad's Warm Wax 370g
Nad's Warm Wax 370g
$17.49 $4.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Rimmel Lasting Finish Primer
Rimmel Lasting Finish Primer
$11.49 $2.46 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Vita Gummies Adult Hair Skin Nail 60 Gummies
Nature's Way Vita Gummies Adult Hair S...
$12.99 $6.96 Off RRP!