$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Eaoron Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece
  Product ID: 2670060

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Eaoron Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece

Eaoron Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece

Product ID: 2670060
$22.99
$6.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Collagen is produced naturaly in your skin, it is the thing keeping you from developing wrinkles, These masks are filled with collagen that helps the skin to regain firmness and glow. It hydrates and smoothes fine lines to slow the signs of aging. Adopting the latest technology, it contains botanical oils, plant extracts combined with Hyaluronic Acid to give the skin a much needed boost of nutrients.

Warnings

Please avoid direct contact with the eyes. If it accidentally contacts with the eyes, please rinse thoroughly. If there is any allergic symptoms, please stop using it immediately. For external use only.

Common Uses

Eaoron's Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Face Mask 5pc is filled with collagen which helps the skin to regain firmness and glow. It hydrates and brightens the skin, smoothing fine lines to slow the signs of aging!
Adopting the latest technology, these sheets are thin and smooth, seemelessly blending in with the feel of your natural skin
100% biodegradable, meaning no mask is left in landfill.

Ingredients

Purified Water, Glycerine, Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium PCA, Saccharide Isomerate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Chamomile Flower Extract, Resveratrol, Witch Hazel Leaf Extract, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Bilberry Fruit Extract, Dextran, Sodium Starch Octenylsuccinate, CoEnzyme Q10, Trifluoroacetyl Tripeptide-2, Heptapeptide-8, Maltodextrin, Natural Vitamin E, Silica, Soya Bean Oil.

Directions

After cleaning the face, gently apply the mask onto your face and make sure all areas are covered (avoid contact with eyes).
Leave the mask for 15 to 20 minutes.
Peel it off and massage any remaining essence into your skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! I bought this face mask to tighten, moisturise and freshen up my face. It didn’t disappoint one bit! I noticed a difference immediately after I used the first mask. I’ll definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Makes the skin supple. Great for someone trying to improve skin elasticity. Product is cheap for such great quality and quantity
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful moisturising mask! Good to use and moisturising obvious effect
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent features product is really good to skin
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s magic I bought this last week, I have sensitive skin and I have tried so many products .. This product is Magic! I used it for the very first time and i can feel my face was so smooth and moisture till the next morning ... I love this mask and I will continue using it ;)
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft skin leaves skin feeling soft and refreshed
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best results I bought this eaoron mask 3week ago, I really loves the result after apply. I can feels the hydration on my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! After the mask is used, the skin feels very comfortable, very good hydrating mask!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face mask I am feeling good with this face mask, made my skin not dry anymore during the day and night, my skin looks better and better everyday now, I bought same brand but different ones , will find out which one is the best soon.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mask affordable and effective. Will buy again for sure.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely hydrating One month back, I got it and just wanted to see if it’s nice to use or not. Surprisingly, it was so hydrating and moisturizing. And later, I got a few more when there was a discount! Excellent products!!!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mask I have used in Australia!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful cleanser this mask hydrates and cleans my skin well
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask This mask is very hydrating and my skin feels wonderful after. It’s quite sticky.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a face mask.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it online and it is so good!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I brought it for my friend, and she loves it. Exellent experience of shopping online, very convinent. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly moisturised I tried this and it is so moisturised. Worth try product.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can see a difference I really like this product and can see a difference in my fine lines
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating So happy my face turn out so hydrate and fresh look after applying . Very good
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great product I did once from my flatmate, so I bought fewbox after that so love it it is really perfect for my skin.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face mask I have used I am a big fan of face mask and have tried quite a few. The Eaoron face mask is by far the best of the ones I've tried. The sheet is silky on my face, and leaves my skin plump and properly hydrated, rather than just the feeling of having a layer of moisture on my skin.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super excellent product I bought this 2 months ago and I'm so happy because my face is smoother and without wrinkles. I've ordered 5 piece on-line!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Face Mask! I bought this mask few weeks ago, never thought that this mask would give such a good result to my skin. The first time after I used it, I can see the instant glow and my face look like lifted! After seeing the superb results I actually went back to the store to get more! This is a fabulous product, and I even started to use their eye cream.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's best for all types of skin I bought it a month ago. I compared with another products. I think it's better than SK-II
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I really like this product! Soft and moisturizing.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible mask My face feels very soft and smooth the day after I use the mask. I have never feel that good before when using any other masks.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's great! I heard from friends that this is really good, so i bought it and it's so great!! have to try it!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refresh and soft I used this mask few times and really felt my skin refresh and soft. great value to buy.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I have been using this mask for a few year. It is hydrating and it makes my skin softer. I love it.
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisse Manuka Honey Detoxifying Facial Mask 70g Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Manuka Honey Detoxifying Facial Mas...
$10.49 $10.50 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Anti Ageing Gold Flake Face Serum 50ml
Healthy Care Anti Ageing Gold Flake Face S...
$13.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$26.99 $41.00 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
$15.49 $0.95 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets
$18.99 $21.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
$31.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Eaoron Instant Whitening Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece
Eaoron Instant Whitening Face Mask 25ml 5 ...
$22.99 $6.01 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!