$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Eaoron Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece
  Product ID: 2670060

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Eaoron Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece

Eaoron Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece

Product ID: 2670060
$22.99 FRENZY SALE
$22.99
$22.99
$6.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Collagen is produced naturaly in your skin, it is the thing keeping you from developing wrinkles, These masks are filled with collagen that helps the skin to regain firmness and glow. It hydrates and smoothes fine lines to slow the signs of aging. Adopting the latest technology, it contains botanical oils, plant extracts combined with Hyaluronic Acid to give the skin a much needed boost of nutrients.

Warnings

Please avoid direct contact with the eyes. If it accidentally contacts with the eyes, please rinse thoroughly. If there is any allergic symptoms, please stop using it immediately. For external use only.

Common Uses

Eaoron's Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Face Mask 5pc is filled with collagen which helps the skin to regain firmness and glow. It hydrates and brightens the skin, smoothing fine lines to slow the signs of aging!
Adopting the latest technology, these sheets are thin and smooth, seemelessly blending in with the feel of your natural skin
100% biodegradable, meaning no mask is left in landfill.

Ingredients

Purified Water, Glycerine, Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium PCA, Saccharide Isomerate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Chamomile Flower Extract, Resveratrol, Witch Hazel Leaf Extract, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Bilberry Fruit Extract, Dextran, Sodium Starch Octenylsuccinate, CoEnzyme Q10, Trifluoroacetyl Tripeptide-2, Heptapeptide-8, Maltodextrin, Natural Vitamin E, Silica, Soya Bean Oil.

Directions

After cleaning the face, gently apply the mask onto your face and make sure all areas are covered (avoid contact with eyes).
Leave the mask for 15 to 20 minutes.
Peel it off and massage any remaining essence into your skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great product I did once from my flatmate, so I bought fewbox after that so love it it is really perfect for my skin.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face mask I have used I am a big fan of face mask and have tried quite a few. The Eaoron face mask is by far the best of the ones I've tried. The sheet is silky on my face, and leaves my skin plump and properly hydrated, rather than just the feeling of having a layer of moisture on my skin.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super excellent product I bought this 2 months ago and I'm so happy because my face is smoother and without wrinkles. I've ordered 5 piece on-line!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Face Mask! I bought this mask few weeks ago, never thought that this mask would give such a good result to my skin. The first time after I used it, I can see the instant glow and my face look like lifted! After seeing the superb results I actually went back to the store to get more! This is a fabulous product, and I even started to use their eye cream.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's best for all types of skin I bought it a month ago. I compared with another products. I think it's better than SK-II
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I really like this product! Soft and moisturizing.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible mask My face feels very soft and smooth the day after I use the mask. I have never feel that good before when using any other masks.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's great! I heard from friends that this is really good, so i bought it and it's so great!! have to try it!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refresh and soft I used this mask few times and really felt my skin refresh and soft. great value to buy.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I have been using this mask for a few year. It is hydrating and it makes my skin softer. I love it.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eaoron face mask This is the absolute best face mask i have used. Moisturising, Nourishing. Just the BEST
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience I bought it and feel this product is fabulous!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’m always use that~~it really good
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High-hydrating I have dry skin and it became moist after using this product. Strongly recommended!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Skin! Love this product. Whenever my skin is not at its best, I do one of these and the next morning it’s glowing, feeling soft and so moisturised. Liquid gold.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face mask I bought this mask one month ago, because my skin very sensitive, my skin always very uncomfortable. I just tried this mask and my face so smooth and feeling so comfortable
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best hydrating face mask ever
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I bought this a month ago. Very moisturizing, especially refreshing.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago, very good product for me
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Good amount of essens, easy to absorb. Very good preduct!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Moisturising I was looking for a good face mask and bought this because of the price. The mask came with heaps of product which can be saved and used after. It left my skin plump and didn't leave my skin oily. I will continue to buy this.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a pleasant surprise! I was shopping for mask for my wedding. I wasn't sure whether this would be good enough for my wedding but I bought it anyway as it was on promotion. To my pleasant surprise, I like its texture and material - it's thin and sticks firmly on skin. It kept my skin hydrated and make-up application was easy. I like it and glad that I didn't have to pay a hefty price for luxury-brand masks :)
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I bought this last month and it is one of the best mask I have bought in years.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the BEST face mask I've ever used As a skincare junkie, I have used a wide variety of face masks (sheets), including around 20 brands from Japan, a few from Taiwan and Korea, and some made
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! love this mask,very good!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Really plumps up the skin, leaves it soft.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought this many times alone with other color but this is my favorite and it really hydrated
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features absolutely hydrate your face
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENJOY I BOUGHT THIS MASK FOR SEVERAL TIMES,BE HELPFUL TO MY SENSITIVE FACE
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits my face perfectly It is the best mask I used because it 100% fits my face.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_98
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$14.99 $15.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets
$19.99 $12.96 Off RRP!
 
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
$15.49 $0.95 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$45.99 $22.00 Off RRP!
 
Freezeframe Revitaleyes 15ml Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Freezeframe Revitaleyes 15ml
$39.99 $29.01 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets
$21.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails 500ml
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails 500ml
$25.99 $22.00 Off RRP!
 
Eaoron Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Essence Generation V 10ml
Eaoron Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Essence Ge...
$17.99 $10.01 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!