$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Eaoron Instant Whitening Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece
  Product ID: 2670061

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Eaoron Instant Whitening Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece

Eaoron Instant Whitening Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece

Product ID: 2670061
$22.99
$6.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The mask filled with whitening ingredients help minimise the appearance of dark spots, smoothes out fine lines to give the skin a healthy natural glow.

Warnings

Please avoid direct contact with the eyes. If accidental contact with the eyes occurs, please rinse thoroughly. If there are any allergic symptoms, please cease use immediately. For external use only. For all skin types. Store in a cool place, keep away from direct sunlight.

Common Uses

The mask filled with whitening ingredients help minimise the appearance of dark spots, smoothes out fine lines and illuminate the skin with a natural healthy glow. Adopting the latest technology, these fine 3D sheets will feel like your second skin and because it is biogradable, it is friendly to the Earth.

Ingredients

Purified Water, Glycerine, Sorbitol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, White Tea Leaf Extract, Apple Fruit Extract, Kiwi Fruit Extract, Melon Fruit Extract, Pine Bark Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Bearberry Leaf Extract, White Mulberry Extract, Licorice Root Extract.

Directions

After cleansing the face, gently apply the mask onto your face and make sure all areas are covered (avoid contact with eyes). Leave the mask on for 15 to 20 minutes. Peel it off and massage any remaining essence into your skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovelove Really moisture my skin and feel shine
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i will always use it This mask is better than any others I have used. The skin becomes soft and clean after use
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good for my skin its makes my skin brighten and give my skin more moist love it
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mask Love this mask. Best fabric I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat My wife like it. Give her baby skin.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice I bought it 4 one time ,it is very nice
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite facemask!! AMAZING! Love how you can feel it tighten your skin instantly!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I have been using this mask for a few months. It is very hydrating. I use it 3 times a week.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this product thinking weather it will work on my beautiful African skin, it works n my face feels so smooth and bright.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I used few months and am so happy that I did
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite mask! i can see my skin brighter after application. really works!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I bought this a month ago and I'm glad I did...best money I've spent
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face mask I've come across! Absolutely love these masks, and worth every penny. Left my skin feeling so plump and soft. Moisturizes my skin like nothing I've ever used before. And love the fact that it has a brightening agent for my acne scars.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and calm feel on the skin I have used this pack only once and the skin felt instantly glowing after washing it off.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product very soothing, & hydrates the skin
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGIC MASK! I pulled the black mask out and put it on - laid down for a 20 minute rest, woke an hour later to absolutely radiant skin!! This is a wonderful Australian product that I will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product and use it straight away. After used two packs my race feels so nice and pleasant. Even my friends tells me a look much younger.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT AND GIFT FOR FRIENDS
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clothes are easy to use and the moisturizing effect is not bad.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent and efficient-cost Rich and Sticky, I can watch TV when using it Keep moisuring longer, so using it only once or twice a week It works bright up my skin, not white but bright
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The sheet fits my face very well and it's rich but sticky. I use it once a week and I can see it does really help my skin tone brighter! Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works and value for money! I really like this product, use face masks all the time so was very happy to buy this pack. Face felt great and glowing afterwards.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love it Really brightened up my face and made it feel so soft. Cleared alot of pigmentation on my skin.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mask I was surprised how moisture this mask is, and it attaches on the face very nicely and comfortable. And great results, very happy with this mask, will definitely repurchase !
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice mask love this mask, ive used a lot of it
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I had an amazing result. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 2 weeks ago, it amazing. Recommended
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this one month ago. It feels really good, is different with other mask products. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great I been used this couple times,they are amazing
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for normal skin Great product used once and I like it buying again now highly recommended
Date published: 2018-02-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Healthy Care Propolis 2000mg 200 Capsules
Healthy Care Propolis 2000mg 200 Capsules
$19.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Manuka Honey Detoxifying Facial Mask 70g
Swisse Manuka Honey Detoxifying Facial Mas...
$14.69 $6.30 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$11.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Eaoron Young Eyes Around The Clock Cream 15g
Eaoron Young Eyes Around The Clock Cream 15g
$24.99 $4.96 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml
$6.99 $9.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Argan Anti Ageing Eye Cream 15ml
Swisse Argan Anti Ageing Eye Cream 15ml
$11.69 $5.30 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!