$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
OGX Extra Strength Coconut Miracle Oil Penetrating Oil 100ml
  Product ID: 2671254

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
OGX Extra Strength Coconut Miracle Oil Penetrating Oil 100ml

OGX Extra Strength Coconut Miracle Oil Penetrating Oil 100ml

Product ID: 2671254
$15.49 FRENZY SALE
$15.49
$15.49
$5.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OGX Coconut Miracle Oil Extra Strength Penetrating Oil is an ultra-rich repairing blend with coconut oil, essence of tiare and vanilla bean extract that helps repair, soften and revive strands.

Damage remedy+.

Drench dry, damaged strands with the secret of Maui. This ultra-rich repairing blend with coconut oil, essence of tiare and vanilla bean extract helps to repair, soften and revive strands. Discover silky, soft, island-girl hair.

Size: 100mL

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclotetrasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Gardenia Tahitensis (Tiare) Flower Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Water (Aqua), Fragrance (Parfum).

Directions

Pour a small amount into palm, smooth over palms then spread evenly onto clean, towel dried hair working through to ends. Do not rinse. Style as usual. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Reduce, reuse, recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this product, use the smallest amount in my hair after every wash and it smells amazing and my hair is super soft and hydrated!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I did. The product works magic with my hair which was frizzy and unmanageable, now since using this amazing product, my hair is frizz free, easy to manage, smells fantastic, over all this product has made my hair look and feel very healthy and shiny. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results Love my hair condition after using, has enhanced the shine taken away the dry look absolutely a good buy
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bought this weeks ago, and I’ve been using the same brand for nearly 2 years. It’s all good
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell It’s a small bottle but you only need a little bit ,
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair so soft and smooth! I love this product. I struggle with fly-aways and frizzy hair, and this product keeps it under control. You only need a very small amount which is great, it lasts a long time and smells absolutely divine! I use it when I style my hair to keep it sleek and frizz free. I will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is amazing oil. It makes my fine hair feel Healthier and less frizzy. It smells delicious. I use this daily before blow drying my hair. It is also great value as not much is needed for great benefits. 10/10
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGX Extra Strength Coconut Miracle Oil This product is one that I am never without ! This is an all taster for any type of hair without turning your hair into an oil slick . I love this product for the soft ( unfrizzy ) gently scented results . This really is a miracle Oil that repairs and protects your hair.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results I am using this producr for over three months now. Extremely happy with the results. Made my hair smooth and reduced the tangling 99%
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I bought this a few months ago and I love it . It helps de-frizz my hair and it's non greasy/oily and smells amazing! Also you don't need to use much so great value for money!! Give it a try you will love it!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell and non-greasy feel Love this stuff, it's great for dry, curly, unmanageable hair.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil! I’ve used this oil for over a year and the best hair oil I’ve tried (and tried them all). It smooths and softens my long thick hair and keeps it in great condition
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! First time trying this product and will definitely keep buying. No only does it smell great but it leaves your hair feeling soft and smelling great!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating This is a great hydrating oil for a reasonable price. I use it on the ends of my hair when it’s still damp. Leaves my hair feeling soft
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! I use this on the ends of my hair after washing and allow my hair to dry naturally, this helps my hair to stay soft and hydrated. I barely get any split ends at all after using this product. I think it would be better if it came in some sort of a pump tube though, rather than a squeeze tube.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair product ever I have tried multiple hair products for my dry lifeless hair n this one actually lives up to its name. It miraculously makes my hair smooth n shiny. I love it.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut miracle oil I recently purchased Coconut Miracle Oil and I'm so glad I did because the moisture that has been put back in my hair considering I bleach my hair and the smell is lovely. Very happy with this product, would buy this product again.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle oil I love this stuff it smells like heaven and works really well
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent I bought this oil recently,I am so glad i did it is worth every cent my hair feels so soft and love the coconut smell
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair soft as I got this a month ago wouldn’t use anything else
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg Seriously couldn’t recommend more!! Smells amazing, leaves my hair soft, feeling and looking healthy and frizz free!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Definitely what i expected from OGX! High quality products like these render high quality results!!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair feels so much softer and hydrated after using this hail oil. I would definitely recommend it, if you don’t mind the smell of coconut, it could be a little overbearing for some.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating I’m a fan of OGX range so I bought this product after having blonde highlights In my hair to try and restore some moisture to my hair. It leaves my thick hair feeling hydrated and silky while helping to tame frizz. Work it through the ends of my hair after blowdrying and it works a treat.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Even though I always looked after my hair and paid a lot for my products, my hair was horrible and dry, and I hated messing with it. But since I brought this, my hair not only looks beautiful, but feels it as well. So thankyou coconut miracle oil
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected I like how it softens my hair and makes it shine and gives a silky appearance. I do enjoy the smell. Although I naturally have an oily scalp and have noticed how I frequently have to wash my hair 24 hours after application as this combined oil gets too much for my hair type. Over 4/5.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome................
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great prduct Leaves my hair feeling and smelling wonderful and only need to use a tiny amount so even though it’s a small bottle it will last for ages
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great oil, great texture I have started using this hail oil a month ago and I love it. it fights frizzy hair, has a great texture and smell
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My hair loves this I bought this a month ago and love the feel and smell of it on my hair. My coarse hair settles down when this product is applied. Apply it hair daily now.
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT