Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
OGX Extra Strength Coconut Miracle Oil Penetrating Oil 100ml
  Product ID: 2671254

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
OGX Extra Strength Coconut Miracle Oil Penetrating Oil 100ml

OGX Extra Strength Coconut Miracle Oil Penetrating Oil 100ml

Product ID: 2671254
$15.49
$5.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OGX Coconut Miracle Oil Extra Strength Penetrating Oil is an ultra-rich repairing hair oil with coconut oil, essence of tiare and vanilla bean extract that helps repair, soften and revive strands. A leave in hair oil for dry hair.

OGX Damage Remedy+ Coconut Miracle Oil Extra Strength Penetrating Oil

This penetrating hair oil is the key to your island escape, to help revive your senses and your strands. This rich oil helps to calm frizz and tame flyaways, leaving hair silky soft and shiny.
Drench dry, damaged strands with the secret of Maui. This ultra-rich repairing blend with coconut oil, essence of tiare and vanilla bean extract helps to repair, soften and revive strands. Discover silky, soft, island-girl hair.



  • Hydrating hair oil for dry hair

  • Smoothes hair and tames frizz for softer, shinier tresses

  • Apply to damp hair and leave in

Size: 100mL

KEY FEATURES

• Penetrating Hair Oil
• Extra Strength Coconut Miracle Oil
• Soften & Revive Strands

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclotetrasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Gardenia Tahitensis (Tiare) Flower Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Water (Aqua), Fragrance (Parfum).

Directions

Pour a small amount into palm, smooth over palms then spread evenly onto clean, towel dried hair working through to ends. Do not rinse. Style as usual. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Reduce, reuse, recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle oil for sure What can I say.. this is definitely a miracle oil. It leaves your hair super smooth and feeling kind of luxurious. I love using this product both for the smell and the way it makes my hair shine. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGX conditioning oil So worth it! My hair looks more fresh, it treats the ends amazingly!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels a lot better I use this all the time now
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This hair oil is amazing, not only did it give my hair just the right amount of shine, it smells like coconuts on a Fijian island and left my hair feeling lush. I would recommend this to anyone who wants hair with life.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable alternative As a trained hairdresser I was lucky to have some amazing products available to me while working in the industry but I am now a stay at home mum of 4 young children and not only is money a lot tighter, so is the time I have to treat myself. All that said this product was super affordable and I apply it to my towel dried hair every other night or so, then i simply braid my hair and go to bed. I colour my hair and use a lot of heat on it so it’s fair to say there is plenty of damage but since starting this routine with the oil I can honestly see such a dramatic change in the natural shine to my hair, the feel of my hair and I loveeee the smell. I recommend this to lots of my mummy friends and will continue to.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy Shop Loved it . My hair for once was so soft and shiny I kept running my finger through my hair . Also the Ogx had a lovely yummy scent like fairy floss . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and smooth Smells good and is light weight, doesnt leave my hair feeling greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle oil everyone should try The OGX is exactly the product I was searching for. My hair was dry and damaged due to coloring and straightening. I used this oil on my towel dried hair and could see my hair turning more shiny and smooth each time I use it. I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about trying it. Extremely happy with the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this oil I loved the smell and was really happy with the results after using the Morocco Penetrating Oil. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to try this product, I will definitely buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never too old to try new things My initial thought on trialling the oil, I was hesitant thinking oil is going to make my hair greasy & the thought made me feel nauseous.. I washed my hair & towel dried my long hair, thinning ok, get this trial over & done with. I don’t use a hair dryer or straightener, just leave my hair to naturally dry. Over the next 4 hours it takes to fully dry, I only ever just brush it. My hair is dry to normal & not in my wildest dreams would I think oil would make my hair so soft & silky.. it’s shiny, soft & my hair is looking the best it has in years. I’m 55 with long blonde hair which since using the Argan oil, I’ve purchased a bottle to ensure I’ll be using it all the time. My initial thought of greasy hair / oily is now having soft, shiny / silky hair that under these circumstances of being in lockdown I’ll be waiting to share it with my girlfriends to go & purchase as soon as we meet up again for our regular lunches.. thank you for a great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Drab to Fab Love this product I have long, thick hair and due to my age it can become a little dry. I found that Ogx Argan Oil made my hair feel silky smooth as well as causing my hair to look so much better. The difference was amazing. I even use Ogx Argan Oil before going to bed and found my hair in the morning was so easy to brush and looked so clean. I will definitely be adding this product to my hair care routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent would purchase I loved this product. It definitely did as it advertised and helped manage knotty dry hair. Excellent on my toddlers curly frizzy hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the oil !! Even using conditioner when I wash my hair, I find my hair is still dry. After the first application of this oil, my hair feels beautiful and soft. I wash my hair everyday and use the oil on towel dried hair. It does not leave any oily residue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deffently recomend it to anyone! I usually steer away from the hair oils as I found them to make my hair look oily also heavy as in decressing volume. BUT THIS ONE HAS DEFFENTLY WON MY HEART OVER! I am amazed how beautiful and soft it makes your hair feel. My hair is usually dry. Since using this babe my hair looks and feels also smells amazing deffently recommend this♡ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth Tropical Garden I loved the Ogx Argan Oil of Morocco. Not only did it make my hair soft smooth and healthier, it also made it smell beautiful. My hair looks so much more improved now. It made my hair feel silky smooth and smell like a tropical island's garden. I love this oil and have already bought more. Very highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for all hair types it works well on my hair and makes it feel soft and silky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hair smooth and look shiny i found the oil lovely to use great fragrance and not over greasy at all a very lovely oil to put on hair wet or dry to stop my frizzy ends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, divine smell and easy to use The smell of this product is divine. Only need a little bit and it goes a long way. Easy to use and gives hear a beautiful shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DRY HAIR PROBLEM FIXED the oil smells nice and you dont need very much about the size of a 10 cent piece, my hair was nice and smooth and didnt tangle, like it normally does, it felt much softer as well, my hair is very dry and this is really good for my hair, I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Smells great. Works ok
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works as advertised!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural fragrant, hydrating oil One of my favourite hair care oil. love the natural smell and it keeps my hair hydrated and less frizzy.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Bought my first bottle only a week or so ago, why haven’t I used this product before, cannot give it a big enough rave- just mind you don’t use too much, a little goes a long way, absolutely fantastic.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this product, use the smallest amount in my hair after every wash and it smells amazing and my hair is super soft and hydrated!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I did. The product works magic with my hair which was frizzy and unmanageable, now since using this amazing product, my hair is frizz free, easy to manage, smells fantastic, over all this product has made my hair look and feel very healthy and shiny. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results Love my hair condition after using, has enhanced the shine taken away the dry look absolutely a good buy
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bought this weeks ago, and I’ve been using the same brand for nearly 2 years. It’s all good
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell It’s a small bottle but you only need a little bit ,
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair so soft and smooth! I love this product. I struggle with fly-aways and frizzy hair, and this product keeps it under control. You only need a very small amount which is great, it lasts a long time and smells absolutely divine! I use it when I style my hair to keep it sleek and frizz free. I will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is amazing oil. It makes my fine hair feel Healthier and less frizzy. It smells delicious. I use this daily before blow drying my hair. It is also great value as not much is needed for great benefits. 10/10
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_81
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT