$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Proactiv 3 Step Kit
  Product ID: 2671331

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Proactiv 3 Step Kit
Free Shipping

Proactiv 3 Step Kit

Product ID: 2671331
$64.49 MAYDAY SALE
$64.49
+ Free Shipping
$64.49
+ Free Shipping
$10.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $74.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Size: 120mL + 120mL + 60mL

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proactiv 3 step kit nice product and reasonable price
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use and great results
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product very happy with the results
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing skin care product Have tried everything else on the market. Never before have I had such great results .....so fast! I highly recommend this product to anyone. Simple use follow the instructions for clear skin
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fantastically! I bought this set about a month ago and my skin was clearer within 2 days. It is now spot free!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this and it totally works. Love it
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Bought this for my teenager with acne and it works well to clear and treat the outbreaks
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought this for my son and it has helped clear his skin tremedously and given him back his self- confidence. I'm so happy hes happy again.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for acne prone skin Been using this for a while now. Very effective
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Great product works really well clear skin after 3 weeks will continue to use
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using proactiv for 2 years and it has definitely cleared up my face drastically, it definitely boosted my confidence, would recommend this to anyone wanting to clear up acne or blemishes!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great product Have been using proactive for years. Best thing out there for my skin.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Effective product My teenage son use this product and it works magnificently
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pimple fighter! I started using proactive a couple of years ago, because I was sick of pimply skin - especially at 36! Fast forward 2 years, and pro active has been the only product to quickly and effectively clear up my skin. I’ve even noticed less pimples during my period!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used before, wanted to use agIn
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works!! I bought this for my teenage son and since using this product we have seen a fantastic result..his skin is much clearer and has given him more confidence as a result.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it only think that works Only thing that has worked for my 14 year old
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Price! I brought this product from chemist warehouse because they had the best price i could find conpared to other Sellers.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products I have been using proactiv for years! Still can’t find a product to match it!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solved! I bought this product a month ago when I couldn't get my skin to clear up with anything else. My food related, adult acne is now under control and I don't have to cover it in make up just to hide it. Excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingggg I brought this roughly 2 months ago and my skin and has cleared up so much. 100% recommend !
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! From a few days of using this my skin instantly started getting better and I have not had any major outbreaks. I would get a new blind pimple every other day and I have not had one since starting to use pro active.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results I have a 13 years old boy and it’s a battle to get him to shower let alone clean his face so after reading many reviews thought I’d give Pro Active a try. It works, his a typical teenager with problem skin pimples and blackheads and within 2 weeks only using the 3 step products once a day his face is clearing up. I’m so impressed with the results.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I bought this a month ago for my teenage son and it works great!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Actually worked First product to do what it says it will do Cleared my acne up within a month I am now an avid user if proactive
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Both teenage Daughters lovethis product, it has helped immensely with their skin
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proactive is AMAZING Thanks chemist warehouse for my proactive I honestly cannot believe the difference in my skin already and it's only been a few weeks.. Not to mention the fast delivery of my order.. Will defiantly be reordering via chemist warehouse again.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely love proactive it helps keep my acne under control and my skin always so smooth!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Being use for mang year! It does work! Love it
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I bought this for my teenage son, at first it helped clear his skin slightly. But now after about a month of using it everyday his skin looks amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT