$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Proactiv 3 Step Kit
  Product ID: 2671331

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Proactiv 3 Step Kit
Free Shipping

Proactiv 3 Step Kit

Product ID: 2671331
$64.49 + Free Shipping
$10.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $74.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Size: 120mL + 120mL + 60mL

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it only think that works Only thing that has worked for my 14 year old
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Price! I brought this product from chemist warehouse because they had the best price i could find conpared to other Sellers.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products I have been using proactiv for years! Still can’t find a product to match it!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solved! I bought this product a month ago when I couldn't get my skin to clear up with anything else. My food related, adult acne is now under control and I don't have to cover it in make up just to hide it. Excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingggg I brought this roughly 2 months ago and my skin and has cleared up so much. 100% recommend !
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! From a few days of using this my skin instantly started getting better and I have not had any major outbreaks. I would get a new blind pimple every other day and I have not had one since starting to use pro active.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results I have a 13 years old boy and it’s a battle to get him to shower let alone clean his face so after reading many reviews thought I’d give Pro Active a try. It works, his a typical teenager with problem skin pimples and blackheads and within 2 weeks only using the 3 step products once a day his face is clearing up. I’m so impressed with the results.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I bought this a month ago for my teenage son and it works great!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Actually worked First product to do what it says it will do Cleared my acne up within a month I am now an avid user if proactive
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Both teenage Daughters lovethis product, it has helped immensely with their skin
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proactive is AMAZING Thanks chemist warehouse for my proactive I honestly cannot believe the difference in my skin already and it's only been a few weeks.. Not to mention the fast delivery of my order.. Will defiantly be reordering via chemist warehouse again.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely love proactive it helps keep my acne under control and my skin always so smooth!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Being use for mang year! It does work! Love it
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I bought this for my teenage son, at first it helped clear his skin slightly. But now after about a month of using it everyday his skin looks amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this 3 weeks ago for one of my sons. Really happy with the results so far.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my skin I regularly buy this for my skin as it really helps me.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT!!!! I bought proactive for my daughter and it was the best decision.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Very happy ! quick results ! Will buy again
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skin! I’ve been using proactive products for about 4 months now I’ve used other kits and they are great but this one will be my forever cleanser toner and moisturiser. Within a week of beginning the use of this kit my skin transformed into something I was finally comfortable in! I can express how amazing it is! If your contemplating just buy it that’s one thing you will not regret!!!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a great product. I've bought two sets and will buy more. I love the product as it works for my face and better from Chemist Warehouse because it sells at a great price. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete kit is a great set So good for my sons skin, used properly it is super effective
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective for pimples Proactiv definitely works to clear my skin from pimples. Chemist warehouse has good pricing too. This is a staple.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best we have used! I bought this for my teenage son. We have tried every face wash available, nothing was working. Within a few days of using this, his skin has cleared up almost completely!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I bought this for my teenage son & it has been brilliant. Like all products, u need to be disciplined in its application but it does work really well. Great price & great product.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works on stubborn acne Wonderful products only thing on the market that truly works
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Happy with how quickly the product arrived. The product has worked wonders on my skin I would recommend it to anyone who suffers with acne
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proactiv 3 Step Kit I brought this product Proactiv 3 Step Kit for my granddaughter for her teenager acne and it is the only treatment that has worked for her, now she has no pimples and she is full of confidence . I would recommend Proactiv to anyone who has acne .
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Bought this as a last results after using wjat feels like 100s of different products with no change in my acne. Wow. I am wondering why i didnt purchase sooner! My skin is so clear and looking the best it has ever looked!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Product started to take effect after 1 day! Very happy :)
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This productive delivers exactly what it says. My pre teen daughter has been using it on her extremely troubled skin and it’s made a massive difference, so much that others are asking for a recommendation on her secret.
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Combantrin -1 Tablets 2 Pack
Combantrin -1 Tablets 2 Pack
$6.99 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
$20.49 $1.91 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips 6 Ultra
Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips 6 Ultra
$6.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Scholl Callous Removal Medicated Disc Pads System 4 pack
Scholl Callous Removal Medicated Disc Pads...
$9.99 $0.96 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years Orange 200ml
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years O...
$15.49 $4.07 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 200ml
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$15.49 $4.07 Off RRP!