$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
IsoWhey Weight Management Classic Coffee 21 x 32g Sachets Online only
  Product ID: 2671389

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
IsoWhey Weight Management Classic Coffee 21 x 32g Sachets Online only

IsoWhey Weight Management Classic Coffee 21 x 32g Sachets Online only

Product ID: 2671389
$14.99 BLACK FRIDAY
$14.99
$14.99
$37.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $52.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Please note: Short dated stock 31/03/2020

General Information

IsoWhey contains the highest grade whey protein that will keep you fuller for longer and maintain muscle mass whilst you lose fat. Plus, added nutrients including 12 vitamins and 11 minerals provide you with balanced nutrition.

Use IsoWhey in conjunction with the IsoWhey Healthy Living Programs incorporating healthy eating plans and regular exercise.

IsoWhey is much more than a protein powder. The nutrient-rich IsoWhey formula contains the following nutritional benefits:

Only 7.5g carbohydrates per serve.
15g of pure whey protein, sourced from grass-fed cows - premium quality and specific ratio of whey protein concentrate and whey protein isolate.
Alkaline Seagreens® - a multinutrient and rich source of iodine, iron, calcium and potassium.
Fortified with 12 vitamins and 11 minerals.
Added glutamine and medium chain triglycerides.
Litesse® - a low GI fibre that nourishes probiotics and helps you feel full.
Probiotics - for intestinal balance.
Digestive enzymes - for digestive health.
No artificial colours, flavours, preservatives or sweeteners - naturally sweetened with xylitol.
Gluten-free and less than 1g of lactose per serve.

Suitable For: Adults

Size: 21x32g

Warnings

Use IsoWhey in conjunction with the IsoWhey Healthy Living Programs incorporating healthy eating plans and regular exercise.

Ingredients

Whey protein concentrate (whey protein, soy lecithin), Litesse® (polydextrose), xylitol, coffee flavour, coffee powder, medium chain triglycerides, calcium carbonate (calcium), vanilla flavour, whey protein isolate, magnesium oxide heavy (magnesium), potassium citrate (potassium), glutamine, xanthan gum, seagreens (Ascophyllum nodosum seaweed), enzyme mix, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), ferrous fumarate (iron), Lactobacillus acidophilus, stevia extract powder, chromium picolinate (chromium), zinc oxide (zinc), d-alpha tocopheryl succinate (vitamin E), nicotinamide (vitamin B3), potassium iodide (iodine), manganese sulfate monohydrate (manganese), vitamin A acetate (vitamin A), Bifidobacterium lactis, biotin, cupric sulfate pentahydrate (copper), sweetener (thaumatin), folic acid (vitamin B9), selenomethionine (selenium), pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), calcium d-pantothenate (vitamin B5) riboflavin (vitamin B2), thiamine hydrochloride (vitamin B1), cholecalciferol (vitamin D3), cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12), sodium.

Contains: IsoWhey is much more than a protein powder. The nutrient-rich IsoWhey formula contains the following nutritional benefits: Only 7.5g carbohydrates per serve. 15g of pure whey protein, sourced from grass-fed cows - premium quality and specific ratio of whey protein concentrate and whey protein isolate. Alkaline Seagreens® - a multinutrient and rich source of iodine, iron, calcium and potassium. Fortified with 12 vitamins and 11 minerals. Added glutamine and medium chain triglycerides. Litesse® - a low GI fibre that nourishes probiotics and helps you feel full. Probiotics - for intestinal balance. Digestive enzymes - for digestive health. No artificial colours, flavours, preservatives or sweeteners - naturally sweetened with xylitol. Gluten-free and less than 1g of lactose per serve.

Directions

Adults: Mix 1 serve (1 heaped scoop = 32g) into 200mL of low-fat milk or milk substitute. Consume once or twice daily.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience in a sachet Bought online in a super special, the coffee flavour is my favourite for breakfast on the run.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isowhey It has helped me lose weight
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shakes! They taste great and being in individual sachets makes them really convenient too.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavour The best tasting replacement coffee shake. Easy to mix with water. A great way to have a meal with all the guess work done for you with all the nutrition.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This coffee isowhey is awesome. Just be sure to give it time to dissolve. Tastes awesome and gives you a full feeling.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great VLCD Shake I purchased the coffe flavored shakes. Great taste, very satisfying. Confident I'm getting all the nutrients I need whilst following a calorie controlled diet.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Like the taste with skim milk as a meal replacement.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes better than similar products and has way less sugar.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffe Flavour without the caffeine So easy having the single serve sachets to take to work with me. The flavour is nice and I am left feeling full after drinking the shake.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have been on isowhey for three weeks and am happy I’m loosing weight.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Love that they are in sachets I love this coffee flavor isowhey. Not only it brings me up every morning, it fills me up well till lunch time. I've recommended it to my hubby.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the rest Keeps you feeling full for much longer its competitors.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal replacement. Sachets make sure that you get the correct amount of protein per meal replacement
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Most coffee flavoured shakes don’t taste very good- I love coffee and am disappointed by most.. but thought I’d give this one a go. The isowhey coffee shake is actually so yummy!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great convenient protein shake So easy and same amount of serves as in bulk plastic jar- except all packaged in paper and ready to take on the go- way better for the environment and super convenient to carry for post gym protein shake , great flavour too and with alkalising greens and heaps of vitamins and minerals. Love this Whey !
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the flavours. While these are nowhere near as sweet as the other brands the coffee flavour is by far the best. I have one every morning and am good till lunchtime and I make them on water not milk so I'm super happy it fills me up on water alone.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great This is the best flavour Isowhey. The sachets are great to take to work or travel
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such amazing flavor! For all the coffee lovers, this is a great breaky alternative and kills your coffee craving as well. I also alternate between the chocolate vanilla and this one but coffee and chocolate are my favorite.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products Quick efficient service delivered well packed and promptly easy online ordering will definitely order online again and HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHEMEST WAREHOUSE to all family and friends
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great isoWhey coffee shakes I purchased these several times and great discount online. Taste fantastic and I add some ice cubes when I blend to make it even more creamy texture. These are my favourite shake.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I both this every months for 3 months ago me and my husband . My husband lose weight 6 kg
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I have tried a lot of shakes but this one is my favourite it tastes great especially the coffee
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value and flavour Great taste and amazing value
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with weight loss Used these as a meal replacement for brekkie and lunch along with a "sensible" dinner with lots of veggies. Have lost about 4.5 kg in a month YAY! It's not easy and it is not a magic cure but having a lower sugar content seems to help with stopping cravings. I think the coffee is the best flavour and sometimes add a coffee shot.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I brought this flavour along with the Vanilla. This one tastes ok but I prefer the Vanilla one. Does keep me feeling full for a few hours.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this a month ago and can’t be happier. Great taste compared to other coffee weight loss products I’ve tried, overall happy
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from isowhey sachets gluten free, tastes great, add to the flavour by using coconut water as the base, To thicken add Weiss frozen Yogurt .This is a good way to replace meals when time gets away from you convenient sachets or bulk in a 2kg bucket
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good ingredients Happy to see a health shake without maltitol. i'm happy to use this product but it is a bit thin compared to other brands so doesn't feel as full when drinking - I have used them for smoothy bowl bases and added chia seeds to thicken and that works well.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Flavour Flavour is excellent for a shake. Been using for 3 weeks and have found these to be filling enough when used with Light Milk.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes ok Not bad on taste. Have this for breakfast and it ties me over until lunch.
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Imodium 2mg Capsules 20 Pack
Imodium 2mg Capsules 20 Pack
$17.49 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
David Beckham Instinct Eau De Toilette 75ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
David Beckham Instinct Eau De Toilette 75m...
$12.99 $36.01 Off RRP!
 
Coloxyl With Senna Tablets 200
Coloxyl With Senna Tablets 200
$17.99 $5.96 Off RRP!
 
Murine Eye Drops Clear Eyes 15ml
Murine Eye Drops Clear Eyes 15ml
$8.99 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Voltaren Rapid 12.5, Pain Relief Liquid Capsules 20
Voltaren Rapid 12.5, Pain Relief Liquid Ca...
$9.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Par...
$19.99 $39.01 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Fabfol 56 Tablets
Fabfol 56 Tablets
$20.99 $4.60 Off RRP!