Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
White Glo Toothpaste Charcoal Deep Stain Remover 150g
  Product ID: 2671391

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
White Glo Toothpaste Charcoal Deep Stain Remover 150g

White Glo Toothpaste Charcoal Deep Stain Remover 150g

Product ID: 2671391
$5.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

White Glo Charcoal Deep Stain Remover Toothpaste + Toothbrush is an activated charcoal whitening toothpaste.

How Activated Charcoal works.

1. Activated Charcoal + Flosser Tips of toothbrush clean deeper.

2. Stains, discolouration and bacteria are attracted to the highly absorbent charcoal particles.

3. The tooth surface is left detoxified, brighter and whiter.

Whitening Toothpaste with Activated Charcoal Particles helps to detoxify your mouth and removes deep stains and discolouration. The highly absorbent Activated Charcoal Particles penetrate and draw out stubborn stains, traps colour particles, fights bad breath and whitens teeth enamel.

New White Glo Flosser Tips Toothbrush.

For the ultimate deep clean use the White Glo Deep Stain Remover Toothpaste and White Glo Flosser Tip Toothbrush together. The special bristles on the Flosser Tip Toothbrush have been designed to function more effectively with the Active Charcoal Particles in the White Glo Toothpaste. The bristles are infused with charcoal to deliver even better cleaning and whitening results.

Formula developed by White Glo's Head of Dental Research. Dr Georgios V. Sotiropoulos.

Leading Teeth Whitening Cosmetic and Restorative Dentist - Mosman, Sydney Australia.

White Glo Dental Flosser Toothpicks.

Use to clear food particles and plaque from hard to reach spaces between teeth after every meal.

Full details at www.whiteglo.com

Extra strength whitening toothpaste.

Boxed Contents: New White Glo Flosser Tips Toothbrush. White Glo Charcoal Deep Stain Remover Toothpaste, New White Glo Flosser Tips Toothbrush

Size: 150g + 1 Pack

Directions

Use daily in place of your ordinary toothpaste. Brush thoroughly twice a day. Children of 6 years and younger: use a pea sized amount for supervised brushing to minimise swallowing. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources consult a dentist or doctor. Before use of this toothpaste please seek medical advice for pregnant women and children under the age of twelve.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool place, away from heat.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and value buy ! My family has purchased this for a few months now and it works as it really does remove bad breath and whiten the teeth gradually. It felt clean and fresh after every brushing. From Singapore
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love White Glo products, I’ve been using them for 15+ years and my teeth are definitely whiter than they were before I started using them.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works 10 out 0f 10 I am very pleased with my whitening
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling Have used this product for over 2 years now...can’t say enough about how impressed I am.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the entire White Glo range White Glo is the only toothpaste that I use. I have been using it for years, it is the only whitening toothpaste that I trust. I use all the lines in their range and pair it with Listerine Whitening to get amazing at home results.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour and I have noticed a decrease in my stains
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is very excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste I have been using this toothpaste for a while and I highly recommend it. Its gentle and has a pleasant taste. Its makes my teeth noticeably whiter and the brush it comes with is nice and soft on the gums.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it great product
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste I think this toothpaste is really good. Doesn't get off really hard stains but definitely helps with tobacco and coffee stains. Also is so handy getting a free toothbrush everytime! I have a draw full of spare toothbrushes now :) great for when we have visitors. Don't think i will need to buy a toothbrush for a long time
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail product I drink a lot of coffee, and people ask how I keep my teeth white despite my love for coffee. This product is the answer, I hate minty toothpaste and so this is great because it barely has any taste and works great!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat Ive been using this product for the last 2 weeks and it does work. My teeth are whiter and brighter.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Toothpaste I really like the taste of this toothpaste. I have noticed a slight reduction of stains on my teeth. I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works After trying many, being a coffee and nicotine user, this not only whitens teeth but also helps gums. Results are very notable. Once a week I dip the brush with a little paste on it then natural charcoal powder. Amazing results.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product actually does what it claims! A refreshing experience, no aftertaste, teeth are looking whiter by the week.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Whitening I purchased this product,and it’s fantastic for tooth whitening,Noticing results after a month
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works!! After 4 days my teeth are ALOT whiter and brighter. I used to be a smoker and I am a big coffee and espresso martini drinker. They're not Hollywood white but I'm really pleased with the results. I wish I was able to upload the pics :(
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Product !!! I thought I’d give this charcoal toothpaste a try and am pleased I did. It appears to make my teeth a bit whiter, which is good, but what I like best is how clean it makes your teeth feel each time.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothpaste Great toothpaste, tastes nice. My teeth aren’t too much whiter but its my favourite out of all the toothpastes! Very cheap too especially considering it comes with a toothbrush aswell!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White glo charcoal Brought this toothpaste because it was on special and I wanted to see how it was. I really love it. It feels like my teeth are getting a better clean. Haven’t really seen a difference in the whiteness of my teeth but is one of the best toothpastes I have used.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes it get right n between the teeth I ONLY BOUGHT THIS NEW TOOTH PASTE A MONTH AGO TO HELP BRUSH MY TEETH PROPERBLY . MY DETIST SAID I WAS NOT GETTING THE PLAQUE OFF MY TEETH SO I THINK THIS MORE GRITTLY AND IS WORKING BETTER.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste I really like this toothpaste
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toothpaste This toothpaste is amazing, does exactly what it claims to do! I swear by this toothpaste. I'm constantly getting compliments about how white my teeth are now! The toothbrush that comes with it is awesome too! Highly recommend this toothpaste!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean feel I bought it and really felt sand saw the difference. Highly recommend to anyone!!!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Bought 2 weeks ago and teeth feel as clean after brushing as they do after an appointment with dental hygienist! This toothpaste is not nearly as abrasive as most but still seems to work.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite so far! I have to write this review because this has to be one of the two toothpaste that I love and using at the moment. To be honest I was shocked when I saw the black paste at first sight, but after brushing it turns into white foam. And gel paste is not abrasive at all.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific taste,breath freshener and whitener Have trialed this for one month now . I wasn't sure if this product would meet my fussy expectations. It exceeds them. Terrific peppermint flavor, whitener and breath freshener which all the family positive about results. Best 5 minutes spent cleaning teeth. Even teenage son excited to clean his teeth!!!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Does whiten your teeth buy if you have old stains it doesnt work as well
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good convenient pack Good toothpaste but toothbrush is soft only
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this recently & happy that I did, a nice toothpaste which is effective and gentle. It provides a deep clean, freshens breath and gradually whitens.
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT