X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Hotpod Electric Heat Pack
  Product ID: 2671579

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hotpod Electric Heat Pack

Hotpod Electric Heat Pack

Product ID: 2671579
$30.99
SAVE $8.96
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this heat pack for my wife who has a disability and feels the cold more than most and as it stays warm for hours is keeping her comfortable overnight.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this for my mum as I have one myself and it is amazing! Stays warm for hours!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am loving my Hotpod Electric Heat Pack. It heats up quickly and stays warm for a long time.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and good quality Very easy to use, cover is soft to the touch and made with a quality material. Charging dock is easy to engage and works quickly.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Pod Electric Heat Pack I live with chronic pain and bought 2 of these hot pod electric heat packs and LOVE them! They really help me to cope with the pain when it starts to escalate. I will be ordering a couple more as i have arthritic knees and feet too.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it! I always had issues with my back/neck and had cramps. This is just perfect. I don't need to go back and forth to reheat the pack like other products, I just plug it in and it instantly heats up. It's so easy to use. I always have it near my sofa and I don't feel the need for a heated throw.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a few weeks ago to help with my bulging disc in my back. It does an amazing job and lasts for ages couldn't have asked for a better product.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I bought this as I needed something that didn’t require a microwave. It works amazingly well and stays hot for hours. It is a touch heavy is the only fault I find, but otherwise it lasts far longer than any other heat pack I’ve used.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heat pack available. I have purchased many wheat packs over the years for aches and pains until I saw this at Chemist Warehouse. Once heated up with its automatic shut off in case you forget to turn it off, the heat lasts a few hours not like a wheat pack where heat disappears quickly.Water inside so like a water bottle but with a soft material on the outside. water will not leak.Can get slightly heavy because of the water so best used sitting or lying flat for it to stay in place not moving around on the spot you need.Had mine for months now and use it quite frequently with no problems at all. Best investment to buy for aches and pain like arthritis or back pain or general use.The price paid pays off in the end with the amount of uses you get and the longer relief you get.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay hot for a long time I have have this for about a month. Use it for lower back pain. This item is great as it stays hot for a very long time.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft i brought this product probably 2 months ago cause i couldn't use wheat packs and i brought it for my endometriosis alot of girls had told me about an electric heat pack an im so glad i brought one it stays hot for hours so i dont have to keep getting up and filling up a hot water bottle 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The hotpod I’d fantastic! It quick and easy to use. Safer than traditional hot water bottles and much safer than heating heat packs as it can’t be over heated. It stays warm for hours!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Heating Pad This electric heating pad was recommended by a friend. She thought was wonderful and did the trick. I bought one the next day and I too have very positive opinion on this pad. It’s a handy size, soft velvety cover and retains its heat far longer than any others I have used. Thumbs up - it’s really that good!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works so well puts me to sleep...
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended, love them :) These heat packs are great, won’t be with out them now, even bought more for extended family.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hotpod features This is a fantastic product its helped my knee so much after surgery for pain. Could not fault it and wld recommend to others
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought 2 of these & my sister and I love it. Stays warm for hours.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hot pack ever This is my second one I have brought, loved the convenience of it, so brought my mum one
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago it is a great product l use it everyday and lt keeps hot for a long time
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hot pack treatment I brought one and it was so good i purchased one for my mum and another one for myself. Its great and the heat lasts better than any other heating treatments we have used, on the road it will be warm for hours. Also better than a hot water bottle as you dont have to fill it so also good for the elderly. Great also if you travel as some accommodation places dont have microwaves to heat heat packs, these go into the power and stay warm for hours. Have put so many people onto them.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays warm a long time I love this stays warm longer than the wheat packs and more comfortable
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my arthritic knees I suffer bad knee pain from arthritis when it is cold and using this hotpod has allowed me to sleep deeper and for longer as it keeps my knees warm from bedtime (10pm) to sunrise (6am)
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm! Great product if you don’t have a microwave or a wheat bag. Much safer than a hot water bottle and stays hot for hours.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stays hot and warm for longer than normal wheat/heat packs
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am very satisfy with this product
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic heat Works brilliantly to relax muscles and stays hot for a very long time. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and safe for children and elderly peop Winner - my elderly mother loves it and I don’t have to worry that she will over heat the Hotpod and burnt herself.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic product Heats up quickly stays hot for up to 6 hours definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Simple to use, heats up wonderfully however heavier than anticipated
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use! I bought it a month ago and have used it a few times. It's quick to heat up and retains heat well. I prefer it to the traditional hot water bottle. More comfortable to use as well. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Glade Solid Air Freshner Clean Linen 170g
Glade Solid Air Freshner Clean Linen 170g
$2.99 SAVE $0.30
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$7.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Nurofen Pain Relief Caplets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Pain Relief Caplets 200mg 96 Pack
$16.49 SAVE $4.50
 
Vicks Nasal Spray Decongestant Inhaler 0.5mL
Vicks Nasal Spray Decongestant Inhaler 0.5mL
$7.49 SAVE $0.40
 
Panadol Childrens 1 Month - 1 Years Cherry and Vanilla with Dropper 20ml
Panadol Childrens 1 Month - 1 Years Cherry...
$5.39 SAVE $2.60
 
Lansinoh Nipple Emolient 50g
Lansinoh Nipple Emolient 50g
$26.99 SAVE $7.96
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Swisspers Cotton Tips 400
Swisspers Cotton Tips 400
$5.99
 
Mintec Capsules 60
Mintec Capsules 60
$20.99 SAVE $3.96