$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Hotpod Electric Heat Pack
  Product ID: 2671579

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hotpod Electric Heat Pack

Hotpod Electric Heat Pack

Product ID: 2671579
$30.99
$8.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available via Click & Collect and in-store
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Electric Hot Pack

Warnings

Pack may get hotter than expected . Wait before use.

Common Uses

Hotpod Electric hot pack is great for all over body use especially during cooler months . It lasts up 8 hours in a warm enviroment or 3-4 hours in cold enviroment . Recommended from 5yrs+

Directions

Plug in cord. Wait for led light to turn off and it's ready to use
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOTPOD ELECTRIC HEATPACK Excellent product,recomend to anyone that needs warmth on their body for a long time as this holds the heat longer
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a few weeks ago and have used it many times. As someone who has regular use for a good heat pack, it is fantastic to have one that I don't have to get up and keep reheating every half an hour while I'm in pain. The rechargeable ability of this heat pack is much better than I expected it to be, and I find it holds its heat for 6-8hrs each and every time I use it. I've recommended it to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I brought this in preparation for an upcoming surgery, it was a life saver. I had this under a blanket and the heat lasted 8 hrs, if you have this out in the open the heat will not last as long. I also use this when I am cold watching TV, it warms up my whole body! Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best friend So easy! So quick! So warm! Honestly this is the best thing I’ve ever bought.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome heat pack Love the product and love the swift/smooth online purchase from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, very practical and safe Use it for sore/stiff back, period pain and just for cooler nights. Quick to heat up, easy to use and safer than hot water bottles and heat packs.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is a great product. This is the second one I have bought for myself and I have also got them for other family members. It stays hot for long periods and works well for arthritis and muscular pain.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, absolutely delighted with it I am amazed how long this product retains the heat, up to 8 hours. Heats up very quickly, good size and very safe. It’s a winner for me. Have since bought 2 more for family members.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome watery warm pillow! Love it This is bliss! Only downside its a little heavy but warmth lasts ages!!! Must have if you’re in pain!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!!! These are brilliant! So amazing for pain and the heat last for hours. Plug them in and 10 minutes later you have comforting heat soothing your aches and pains. A must for every family!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it!! I’ve used this a few times now & am very happy with it. Not only does it keep my feet warm in bed, but I’ve used it on sore muscles too, & the heat has helped. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Heat Pack I purchased this heat pack recently and I am very pleased with it , easy to use and stays warm for quite a long time . I don't know how I lived without it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth It!! I bought this a month ago and I can't recommend it more. It does exactly what it says. The best hot water bottle that my daughter and i have ever had. I have chronic pain and it helps a lot. 5 Stars, Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I use the hot pod all the time.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I love this product. We use it in a veterinary hospital and it’s been a bit of a life changer! Much safer than traditional heat packs, easy to charge, stays warm for ages, easy to clean. Staff have been known the steal it and use it on ourselves!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safest hot water bottle ever made I bought this for my grandmother to minimise the risk of burns from the hot water bottle she has always used, it stays hot for at least a few hours uncovered and is still warm overnight uber the bed covers - this exceeded all expectations.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy ever!!!!!! Bought this for a relative with extreme lower back problems. He says he has more relief from this than tablets or anything else. He loves it!!!! Great buy unbelievable price for what it is. So happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC INVENTION As someone who suffers with chronic pain, coming across these electric hot packs was a blessing. SIMPLE, QUICK, AND EASY! I even bought two! I plug them in, wait 5-10mins, and then put them in their pouches and they're ready to go! I dont have to fumble with boiling water and a hot kettle and they're so easy and simple to use. Also they stay warm for a long time! Ive still had them warm after 6 hours. They're also particularly fantastic because they are not boiling hot after being charged, but are just the right temperature to soothe the muscles and stay warm for a long time. I have and would highly recommend these to everyone I know!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT CONVENIENT PERFECT FOR ENTIRE BODY I was really hesitant buying this , but I had a trapped nerve and pain down my entire left side and wow did this work wonders. Not only that I’ve recovered now so I used it for much feet in the cold and my headaches and sore neck when I sleep wrong. I ended up going in store and buying my son the exact one , no more water bottle hassle !!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brought one year ago wheat bags just don't compare with retaining the heat about to buy a second one. Heat up fast, no cords, unlike wheat bags no smell. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this heat pack for my wife who has a disability and feels the cold more than most and as it stays warm for hours is keeping her comfortable overnight.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this for my mum as I have one myself and it is amazing! Stays warm for hours!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am loving my Hotpod Electric Heat Pack. It heats up quickly and stays warm for a long time.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and good quality Very easy to use, cover is soft to the touch and made with a quality material. Charging dock is easy to engage and works quickly.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Pod Electric Heat Pack I live with chronic pain and bought 2 of these hot pod electric heat packs and LOVE them! They really help me to cope with the pain when it starts to escalate. I will be ordering a couple more as i have arthritic knees and feet too.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it! I always had issues with my back/neck and had cramps. This is just perfect. I don't need to go back and forth to reheat the pack like other products, I just plug it in and it instantly heats up. It's so easy to use. I always have it near my sofa and I don't feel the need for a heated throw.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a few weeks ago to help with my bulging disc in my back. It does an amazing job and lasts for ages couldn't have asked for a better product.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I bought this as I needed something that didn’t require a microwave. It works amazingly well and stays hot for hours. It is a touch heavy is the only fault I find, but otherwise it lasts far longer than any other heat pack I’ve used.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heat pack available. I have purchased many wheat packs over the years for aches and pains until I saw this at Chemist Warehouse. Once heated up with its automatic shut off in case you forget to turn it off, the heat lasts a few hours not like a wheat pack where heat disappears quickly.Water inside so like a water bottle but with a soft material on the outside. water will not leak.Can get slightly heavy because of the water so best used sitting or lying flat for it to stay in place not moving around on the spot you need.Had mine for months now and use it quite frequently with no problems at all. Best investment to buy for aches and pain like arthritis or back pain or general use.The price paid pays off in the end with the amount of uses you get and the longer relief you get.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay hot for a long time I have have this for about a month. Use it for lower back pain. This item is great as it stays hot for a very long time.
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_85
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
TOM Organic Maternity Pads 12 Pack
TOM Organic Maternity Pads 12 Pack
$7.49 $0.65 Off RRP!
 
Ecostore Laundry Powder Ultra Sensitive 1kg
Ecostore Laundry Powder Ultra Sensitive 1kg
$7.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Flixonase Allergy and Hayfever 24 Hour Nasal Spray 120 Doses
Flixonase Allergy and Hayfever 24 Hour Nas...
$18.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 40
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$6.99 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Mini Caps for Pain Relief Paracetamol 500mg 96
Panadol Mini Caps for Pain Relief Paraceta...
$16.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Sudocrem Tube 30g for Nappy Rash
Sudocrem Tube 30g for Nappy Rash
$5.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Hotteeze Heat Pads Pain Relief Patches for Period, Back and Shoulder pain 10 Pack
Hotteeze Heat Pads Pain Relief Patches for...
$18.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Lansinoh Nipple Emolient 50g
Lansinoh Nipple Emolient 50g
$26.99 $7.96 Off RRP!