$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Hotpod Electric Heat Pack
  Product ID: 2671579

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hotpod Electric Heat Pack

Hotpod Electric Heat Pack

Product ID: 2671579
$30.99
$8.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Electric Hot Pack

Warnings

Pack may get hotter than expected . Wait before use.

Common Uses

Hotpod Electric hot pack is great for all over body use especially during cooler months . It lasts up 8 hours in a warm enviroment or 3-4 hours in cold enviroment . Recommended from 5yrs+

Directions

Plug in cord. Wait for led light to turn off and it's ready to use
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft i brought this product probably 2 months ago cause i couldn't use wheat packs and i brought it for my endometriosis alot of girls had told me about an electric heat pack an im so glad i brought one it stays hot for hours so i dont have to keep getting up and filling up a hot water bottle 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The hotpod I’d fantastic! It quick and easy to use. Safer than traditional hot water bottles and much safer than heating heat packs as it can’t be over heated. It stays warm for hours!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Heating Pad This electric heating pad was recommended by a friend. She thought was wonderful and did the trick. I bought one the next day and I too have very positive opinion on this pad. It’s a handy size, soft velvety cover and retains its heat far longer than any others I have used. Thumbs up - it’s really that good!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works so well puts me to sleep...
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended, love them :) These heat packs are great, won’t be with out them now, even bought more for extended family.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hotpod features This is a fantastic product its helped my knee so much after surgery for pain. Could not fault it and wld recommend to others
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought 2 of these & my sister and I love it. Stays warm for hours.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hot pack ever This is my second one I have brought, loved the convenience of it, so brought my mum one
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago it is a great product l use it everyday and lt keeps hot for a long time
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hot pack treatment I brought one and it was so good i purchased one for my mum and another one for myself. Its great and the heat lasts better than any other heating treatments we have used, on the road it will be warm for hours. Also better than a hot water bottle as you dont have to fill it so also good for the elderly. Great also if you travel as some accommodation places dont have microwaves to heat heat packs, these go into the power and stay warm for hours. Have put so many people onto them.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays warm a long time I love this stays warm longer than the wheat packs and more comfortable
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my arthritic knees I suffer bad knee pain from arthritis when it is cold and using this hotpod has allowed me to sleep deeper and for longer as it keeps my knees warm from bedtime (10pm) to sunrise (6am)
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm! Great product if you don’t have a microwave or a wheat bag. Much safer than a hot water bottle and stays hot for hours.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stays hot and warm for longer than normal wheat/heat packs
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am very satisfy with this product
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic heat Works brilliantly to relax muscles and stays hot for a very long time. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and safe for children and elderly peop Winner - my elderly mother loves it and I don’t have to worry that she will over heat the Hotpod and burnt herself.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic product Heats up quickly stays hot for up to 6 hours definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Simple to use, heats up wonderfully however heavier than anticipated
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use! I bought it a month ago and have used it a few times. It's quick to heat up and retains heat well. I prefer it to the traditional hot water bottle. More comfortable to use as well. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenientl Warming Bought 2 heat packs and both are rarely not used, very convenient and warm enough to ease aches pains and chills
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The hot pod is so comforting , I love it , it stays warm for ages , I can put it in my bed in the late afternoon and it's lovely and cosy when I go to bed .
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours and good quality. Wow! Love the Hot Pod. Works beautifully and is safe to use. Much better than the old fashioned hot water bottles. It keeps the heat, especially if it is in the bed and under blankets. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my hottie Great work work. When aircon is on cold and your freezing. Whip out your hottie, 15 min charge and the working day is fine.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever Bought one of these for my wife in hospital. Awesome idea
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent My mum bought this for me as I have really bad stomach pain and neck and back pain and I was forever warming up wheat heat packs , since I got this I am in love , I was optimistic with how long it says it stays warm but it truely does stay hot/warm for 5+ hours . This as been the best thing ever . It only takes 15mins to heat up and then hours of relief .
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My daughter bought this for me after I hurt my back as I was constantly heating my wheat pack. This heatpod last for over an hour at a very hot temperature. It's amazing, I want to buy one for everyone I know.. Highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m looking for this product long long time ago, so happy that Chemist Warehouse have this now, and lower down the free delivery option. Very happy
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great electric water bottle I bought this Electric Hot pack a month ago, while I was sick and needed a heat pack. It works like a hot water bottle but you don't have to handle the water at all, very user friendly. It remains warm for hours in bed.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good electric alternative This electric heat pack makes a great alternative if you don't have access to hot water or a microwave. It heats up really quickly and stays warm for quite a few hours depending on the environment.
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_84
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nyal Cold Sore Cream 10g
Nyal Cold Sore Cream 10g
$7.99
Free Shipping
Euky Bear Vaporiser
Euky Bear Vaporiser
$49.99 $19.96 Off RRP!
 
Buscopan Forte 20mg 10 Tablets
Buscopan Forte 20mg 10 Tablets
$10.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
$4.99 $2.51 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Mini Caps for Pain Relief Paracetamol 500mg 96
Panadol Mini Caps for Pain Relief Paraceta...
$16.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
TOM Organic Maternity Pads 12 Pack
TOM Organic Maternity Pads 12 Pack
$7.49 $0.65 Off RRP!
 
Coloxyl With Senna Tablets 200
Coloxyl With Senna Tablets 200
$17.99 $5.96 Off RRP!