Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml plus Compact and Roller Ball 4 Piece Set
  Product ID: 2669830

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml plus Compact and Roller Ball 4 Piece Set

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml plus Compact and Roller Ball 4 Piece Set

Product ID: 2669830
$39.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good value for money purchase This is my mums favourite perfume
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Eau de Parfum Lovely Eau de Parfum is a wonderfull Parfum for anyone young and old it is so fragarant and it's one of my Favourites go to Parfum's
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume My everyday perfume...light & long lasting. I always get compliments when I'm wearing this perfume. The roll on is an added bonus as it fits into my handbag & I can do a touch up if needed. The little clutch is gorgeous for my 13 year old granddaughter.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy! I love the freshly like scent and great value for money!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY PERFUME GIFT SET This was a hit this Christmas. Not only the best perfume 3 years running in Australia but it combines it as a beautiful gift
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely package, beautiful perfume I brought it for my daughter in law for Christmas and she's so happy
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift I have used lovely in the past . When I seen the gift pack wow I got 2 for 2 of my friends for Christmas
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift pack Fantastic price!! Really cute wallet and mirror
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfume This perfume smells so sensationally or should I say scent-sationally! It is not overbearing yet the scent stays day long. This gift pack is incredibly good value! I cannot recommend this product strongly enough.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE bought this perfume over a month a go and its my go to! best price and the smell is incredible
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift set, great pricing I brought this for a gift and she loved it
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance that ALWAYS gets noticed!! I have been using this fragrance for many years now and I am constantly complimented by people always sayings how “lovely” the perfume I’m wearing is...... I guess that’s why it’s called LOVELY!!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! It’s was a great price and made for a amazing Christmas gift
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price I was buying one gift set for a friend's birthday, but at the price I decided as it is my favourite perfume to buy myself a set as well.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandaughter loves this perfume My grandaughter loves this perfume
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Great price for this wonderful gift idea.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Refill my first bottle ran out
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker Parfum Purchased for a friend's birthday. Lovely light fragrance. Definitely not a heavy parfum. Highly recommend. The cute clutch bag, small bottle of Parfum and gold mirror made this a perfect gift at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love my perfume.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice Such a nice scent and the gift pack is beautiful
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift. And I love the fragrance of course. It smells fresh and suit to use it for daily.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift to give someone ever !!! I brought this as a Christmas present, they loved it best one in store
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift pack I bought this as a gift and was well liked a great pack for the price
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KIT I brought this for my sister for Christmas. She looooooove it! She found it so handy having a carry bag in it
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful perfume I received this as a gift and really love it. Love the fact you not only get the perfume in a bottle but in a purse size as well. Clutch is nice. And I really like the mirror compact.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am getting this product as a Christmas present from my hubby I wait to use it
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume gave it to my grand daughter, absolutily loves it
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Lovely Kris Kingle gift for that ideal person who likes wearing Lovely
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great buy and as Xmas Gift Set.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought it for a xmas present and it looks great, thank you.
Date published: 2018-11-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT