Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel Try Your Luck
  Product ID: 2671128

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel Try Your Luck

Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel Try Your Luck

Product ID: 2671128
$13.99
$2.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy™ Nail Enamel Try Your Luck is a long wear nail enamel.

Create salon-quality colour with our revolutionary 2-step system. Brush on the base + colour in one, and then finish with the protective ColorStay Gel Envy Diamond Top Coat™ for superior strength. Together, they create vivid colour, diamond-like shine and gorgeous life-resistant wear.

Size: 11.7 mL

Warnings

Keep away from heat or flame.

Ingredients

Butyl Acetate, Ethyl Acetate, Nitrocellulose, Neopentyl Glycol/Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer, Acetyl Tributyl Citrate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Stearalkonium Bentonite, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Polybutylene Terephthalate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Acrylates Copolymer, Silica, Polyurethane-11, Polyurethane-33, Benzophenone-1, Trimethylpentanediyl Dibenzoate Acrylates/Dimethicone Copolymer, Alumina, Dipentaerythrityl hexaacrylate, Polyacrylate-35, Bornanedione. May contain[+/-: Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 Lake (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Black 2 (CI 77266) [NANO], Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Red 34 Lake (CI 15880), Yellow 10 Lake (CI 47005), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Tin Oxide (CI 77861)] 23593.

Directions

Shake gently. Apply 2 coats.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect indeed! I have two of these- love them- great natural colour and long lasting- I work with donkeys and my nails get a hard time but this is great nail gel!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This nail polish is magic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this colour! It is magical. The polish applies really easily, dries pretty quickly with a super shiny finish and doesn't chip! It is everything I need in my life
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This nail colour is the absolute most flattering on ALL skin tones. It’s a soft wearable colour on myself and doesn’t matter how many I try, I always end up back on this.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong with red [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love a red polish and this one doesn’t feel too cheap
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute perfection I have a few colours in this range now and I absolutely love the smooth and long lasting application. The polish looks perfect every time I use it.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling nails I purchased this nail polish a month ago and love wearing it. Doesn’t chip, and goes on super easy. Always get compliments.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on I have very weak, soft nails and this polish stays on the best of any I have used. I don't have to reapply every few days like other brands. And the colours are beautiful. Thanks Revlon.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Colour ! I just love the colours, texture and shine. It lasts a long while also
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nail colour! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this just before isolation started and have been painting my own nails from home! This colour is perfect to go with all outfits. The gel nail enamel is long lasting and withstands the daily house activities.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful nail colour! I am so glad that I decided to give this nail polish a try! It is super easy to apply and looks so beautiful on. I found this lasted longer than my usual nail colour. I am very happy with this product and will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long wearing I love this colour and the formula is thick and glides onto my nails effortlessly giving perfect results with just one coat. The finish is rich colour with just the right amount of shine
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staying Power This nail polish delivers what is promised, long wearing and a colour that goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling so glamorous The elderly ladies at the nursing home love it when they get their nails done in hot red. They said they feel so glamorous!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Coat is essential [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve read mixed reviews on this polish, so wasn’t sure what to expect. This nail polish is part of a 2 step system which includes the Gel Envy colour polishes (step 1) and Gel Envy Diamond top coat (step 2). As I’ve tried a gel-like polish that didn’t require a top coat before, I thought I could skip this step. This was a bad idea, resulting in the polish peeling and chipping within a day or two. After removing the polish (which is easy to remove with any polish remover though I bought a Revlon one the same time I bought this polish) I then tried it with the top coat (applying at least 2 coats of colour first) and it lasted almost two weeks on my nails without any signs of chipping or peeling. The bonus is that my nails still had a gel like shine to the end, which didn’t dull. The bottom line is the accompanying top coat is a MUST for the polish to last. It not only prolongs the colour and shine but also helps to even out the polish when applied to the nail. Fortunately for me, I found the top coat to be fairly quick drying (much quicker than the colour) and also neutralised the strong “polish” smell. I love Checkmate and Heartthrob and can’t wait to try a few other colours in the range. There is no need to apply a base coat with the Gel Envy system as it is built in and the brush is also a great shape, minimising any accidental polish being swiped on the side of your nail.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever nail polish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This nail polish is fantastic. The colour 'Perfect Pair' truly is the perfect colour and is my go-to every time. '2 of a kind' is also nice. The polish is very glossy, has great colour payoff, and most importantly, it LASTS. I have used it on both natural and artificial nails, and both were amazing. The price is great too for such a good quality product. Once you try this I doubt you'll ever go back to other nail polishes.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closest Nail Polish to Shellac [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The gel envy nail collection by revlon is amazing. They have a wide range of colours to suit everyones needs. Once the polish is applied it leaves the nail feeling smooth and looking shinny and glossy. It really is the closest thing to shellac on the drugstore market. I find that the polish itself it long lasting on the nails if the coats are applied lightly on the nails.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased one a couple of years ago and I am obsessed! This is the only type of nail polish I use now. I have purchased all of the colours now and cannot chose a fav! The product applies and smooths out when drying so its almost impossible to make a mistake. It also lasts forever! I have noticed that the smell is not as strong as some of my other polishes which I love!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captivating Nails EveryStroke! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] "High Roller" is my most outstanding and powerful colour to wear from the Revlon ColorStay Gel Envy Longwear nail enamel range. A great brush included, it wraps perfectly around my nails making the application very easy without bleeding out. I found the nail polish itself is extremely smooth to apply a has a great texture which does not bubble up on my nails. The gel formula is extra smooth to achieve stunning and sophisticated salon qualiy looking nails. I didn't noticed any signs of chipping or wear for some weeks and can suggest that applying two coats will give you those remarkable salon nails. The Revlon ColorStay Gel Envy Longwear nail polish is an exceptional product that I highly recommend for you to achieve captivating nails.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Perfect Pair" Stunning Colour! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No need to guess that I love the latest colour in this Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy range. The new colour which I purchased a few days ago (and am still wearing it) is a neutral beige, creamy opaque colour. It's called "Perfect Pair" and I love it so much. It looks perfectly pretty and understated for everyday and anytime of day or night wear. It's a perfect colour to wear with any type of jewellery/rings/clothing etc because it won't clash with anything or any colour. It's so versatile that it could be worn with a wedding dress down to a boho pair of tattered shorts and still look perfect for the outfit! My nails look polished and neat with this colour. With the Colorstay Gel Envy Diamond Top Coat this looks so amazing and shiny and wonderful. If I ever had to pick just one nail polish in the world, this "Perfect Pair" by Revlon Gel Envy would be it.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel-like shine with longer lasting wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Revlon’s Colorstay Gel Envy Nail Enamel is a flawless, life-resistant, longer lasting wear nail enamel. It has a gel-like shine giving a salon quality colour look. Love it.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best topcoat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the polish and I think the colour range is great. But mostly, I really love the topcoat. It dries quickly, doesn't cause shrinkage of the polish. Looks glossy, but isn't over the top. It also helps the polish stay on longer. I prefer this topcoat over others.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to nail polish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best nail polish I have ever used. The colours are great, coverage good, and best of all - my nails stay chip free for at least 5 days! (I can't even make acryllic nails last that long!) I always get compliments when I'm wearing Gel Envy.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My current fave! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my fave polish at the moment. I have a few of the colours. The product comes with a really nice shaped brush that helps with application. In addition the product also spreads well and self levels so as to avoid bumps and uneven finish. The polish dries generally quite quick when compared with other nail polishes and due to the gel polish finish it lasts double a normal nail polish - NO LIGHT needed :) Nails are left feeling protected and looking GREAT xx
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not gel, but the next next thing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using gel for a while and I LOVED it. Now the reason I say 'loved' instead of 'love' is because I found out I'm allergic to it. I know, right? Who is allergic to gel nails? Seriously. Long story short, I went crazy looking for something for my nails. Went back to regular polish and hated it. The drying time, the dullness, the chips, everything. Sally Hansen has a line of nail polishes called Miracle Gel I had been wanting to try but from reviews and friends, I heard that the colour tends to transfer to the top coat, which is, of course, a disaster. Especially if you look at the price. Then I came across Revlon Gel Envy. Come on. The thing actually has 'gel' in its name!! I gave it a go and you know what? I LOVE IT. Honestly it's not gelgel. It will take a little time to dry and you will see chips, especially along the edge of the nails, but it is the next best thing. It's not as shiny as gel at most times, but nothing a little wiping off won't fix. I find that it strengthens as much as gel and lasts nearly as long. I've had them on for as long as two and a half weeks. I am quite rough on my hands, so that is pretty amazing. I do get a few chips, earliest chip I've ever gotten was after a day. Wasn't too impressed with that one, but it was only a small chip. Fixed with a dab of nail polish. Good thing about it is how easy it is go remove. Remove as if removing normal nail polish and ta da! For someone who gets bored of colours easily, this is a gold mine. To get most of the benefits of gel yet being able to remove in one swift swipe? Definite yes from this girl. In short: If you are allergic to gel/acrylics, Revlon Gel Envy is the next best thing. Durable, lasting up to one and a half weeks (and longer because I got bored of the colour). Shiny - not as shiny as gel but it comes close! Fast drying time. Remove like normal polish. The bad - needs more colours. I know there's like 30 or so colours but hey, those colours aren't for everyone!
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting nail polish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this nail polish. It goes on easy and I only need to put one coat. I found that it doesn't chip until the 4th or 5th day which is a great nail polish in my books. I personally prefer the look/bottle of Revlon's other nail polish but it's the product that's more important.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best long lasting nail polish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave up with nail polish some time ago as it would always chip off so fast that it wasn't worth it. This polish does not chip easily at all! it has lasted me a whole week without any chips. The brush is great as its thicker than standard brushes and make application so much easier. My only problem is the colour range which could be expanded.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Gel Envy Nail Enamel lasts well on my nails which so many do not. I garden a lot (wear gloves) and the nail enamel is not affected. My nails which are strong stay flexible which is pretty marvellous. The nail enamel has a glossy finish which does not dull and I really like the brush which makes application smooth and easy. It is also effortless to remove. I bought Hot Hands and will purchase Gel Envy Nail Enamel again.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Of Nasty Toxins & Stay So Glossy For Days!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Gel Envy range has caused the A.D. era to begin for all nail polishes created! Cute, fun names for each one of these desirable, modern colours are themed in a casino/gambling theme to add an extra dash of glamour and excitement - which is what Revlon the brand have always represented to me. The enamel goes onto the nail with a 'double-barrelled' brush which holds enamel in a way that lets it keep on coming so I don't have to dip into the bottle very much. I'm finding that some colours are good-to-go with just the one coat and others can look better with the recommended two coats. Once on the nail, the enamel stays on amazingly well for a solid five days. I used the Revlon Diamond Top Coat over the top of the coloured enamel. This Top Coat really sets the colour in place and gives it a super glossy shine that stays and stays - and stays!! I woke up day after day with beautiful nails and that never normally happens to me as I am very outdoorsy and active as I look after my family five, house, garden and menagerie of pets. Since I started using these over two months ago, I haven't stopped using them. It's so easy to do my nails as I don't need to re-do them every two days like I used to do with my other nail polishes. I only change colour every 5-7 days with the Revlon Gel Envy colours. When I do take the colour off I'm finding them so easy to remove - much easier than any other polishes in my collection that I used to use but haven't touched since using Gel Envy. I'm finding that the smell of the polishes aren't as strong as the high-odour of my other polishes and these Revlon Gel Envy enamels are free of nasties like formaldehyde, Toluene and DBP. These polishes deserve 20 stars in my view!
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Beauty 2014 Nominee and I agree. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have reviewd these Revlon Gel Envy nail polishes earlier this year but am reviewing once again as these polishes have now been nominated for the Best in Beauty 2014 awards. I am still enjoying these nail polishes. The colour selection is great. Although there are a few colours that aren't really my style I really love some of the others... the yellow and bright blue and some peachy colours, pinks and reds. This is still the best polish I've tried for some time that wasn't a real gel polish. The Revlon Gel Envy enamels compare really well to the lamp-cured gels I can do at home. If you are looking for gel-like nails but are a bit money-poor and time-poor then the Revlon Gel Envy polishes could be what you are after. The Revlon Gel Envy nails do achieve close to a "flawless, salon-quality colour" with highly pigmented colours and a high gloss finish without streaks. Each bottle has a double brush which does make application easier as long as you make sure excess polish is scraped back into the bottle before applying. Two coats of the colour/base topped with one coat of Diamond Top Coat are all I needed when trying the Yellow (210- Casino Nights) and Blue (440- Wild Card). Both of these colours lasted without chips for at least four days. With other nail polishes (non-gel) I find the chips start appearing on day one or two. Revlon Gel Envy had great lasting power without the prep and curing required for a real gel manicure. The formula is free of the three big baddies (so no Formaldehyde, Toluene or DBP) which is obviously great. It smells like any other nail polish of similar ingredients. The packaging is sleek black and white and the colours look great through the clear glass bottles. I think it will be a long time until I drag out my gel lamp and polishes as these Revlon Gel Envy polishes are excellent. They go on easily, dry quite quickly, look extremely glossy and well-pigmented and they are very easily removed with normal nail polish remover. I've loved the bright colours I have tried so far and feel cheered up just looking at them. Thank you again Revlon and beautyheaven for letting me trial these great nail polishes! I won't hesitate to recommend them to anyone and I think they are definitely worthy of their Best in Beauty nomination for 2014. Read the full review of Colorstay Gel Envy Nail Enamel by Dollhouse.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best In Beauty 2014 - #1 nail polish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never been so impressed with a nail polish like I am with Revlon's Colourstay Gel Envy Nail Enamel. This is the only polish that I found was extremely easy to apply, fast-drying and long-lasting! And I've tried a zillion nail polishes on the market - I never have barely nails! This great polish comes in a whopping 31 shades - it won't take me long before I own all 31 shades! I bought 2 to start off with two months ago and I was so impressed, I went back and bought another 4 more! Now these polishes wouldn't be amazing without the accompanying top coat!! This nifty little bottle is what makes the polish so long-lasting and incredibly shiny. Also, drying time is only a couple of minutes! My manicures last for about 5 days for me which is just fantastic because every other polish I've used has only lasted me a day or two. I can't say enough about this enamel - only that I love my nails so much more since I started using Gel Envy!
Date published: 2014-10-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT