$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack
  Product ID: 2671847

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack

New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack

Product ID: 2671847
$5.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.99
Product In High Demand
Leaves warehouse in 2-4 business days
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
PLEASE NOTE: Product in high demand -
Leaves warehouse in 2-4 business days.
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent Breast Pads I was given a box as a gift a month ago after birth and was so amazed how soft and absorbent it is! This brand is exactly like the Rite Aid brand ones but much cheaper. Lucky Chemist Warehouse had a sale - $2 off per box, so I ordered 11 boxes...
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leakage! I was leaking a lot of milk and these kept me dry for long nights. A great product, value for money and its made from a natural product.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Comfortable Absorbent Soft material Easy to secure
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only breast pads I use I bought this shortly after giving birth based on other forums and and I am so happy I did. These are so soft and absorbent. I have tried a few other brands (when I have inadvertently run out) and nothing compares to this brand. Now that chemist warehouse have reduced their free shipping threshold, I make sure I buy several boxes so I don't run out.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Soft and absorbent. Bought 10 boxes!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and effective Happy with these breast pads and very convenient. I popped these in my hospital bag and are one of the essentials I would say after birth. I used reusable ones after getting used to newborn routine but when you are in hospital or just come back from hospital, it can be a hassle to wash amongst other things so these ones make life easier at the start!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent I have plenty of milk and leak so much, I don’t have to worry about leaking through when I’m wearing these
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous When I first had bub I was using Rite Aid which is a great brand but I was going through them so quickly that I wanted something a bit cheaper so I tried these. Comfortable, absorbant and protective. Happy days!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft against skin After trying many brands of nursing pads this brand is my favourite. They are soft on my skin, very absorbent and don’t smell as bad as other brands when wet
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have only used these a few times as I mostly used reusable ones but they are great to have on hand. They are very absorbent I have alot of let down and these do a great job. They are wrapped individually and stick well
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breast pads ever used! These are the best bread pads I have ever used. So much more absorbent so last longer and work out cheaper. Less mess. Recommend to any new mums.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market Got a free sample from the hospital. Very good quality and good value vs other brands on the market. Comparable to pigeon brand but you get more pads for the price.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent and comfy! I’ve been using these bamboo breastpads for nearly 12mths. I had been using the more well known brands (plus super market branded ones) but the hubby just grabbed this off the shelf one evening while I was at home with our baby... and I would never go back to any other brands! These bamboo ones are by far the most absorbent, soft and comfortable breastpads on the market. The adhesive is also very good and each pad is well secured so there’s no embarrassing shifting about in the bra (and peaking out the top!). The fact they are biodegradable and sustainable (being made from bamboo) is also a plus.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable this pad is actually made out of cotton so it’s comfortably soft and not like one of those would get thicken after absorb the milk. Due to the design, the shape crinkles sometime due to the sticky tape at the back. other than this it is a bargain
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I tried to save money so i try this one. Very soft and comfortable but i got a bit annoyed as it missshape easily
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value but doesn't hold shape I really like the fact that these disposable breastpads are biodegradable. Yes, I will be throwing away hundreds. I will continue buying these due to this sustainability as well as economy (relatively cheap). However, they do not hold their shape in the bra very well. I've to keep checking to make sure that the pad has not clumped up in a corner. I think it's a small price to pay for sustainability and the convenience of not having to wash and dry reusable ones.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best Bought these after my baby.. not the best, the tens to scrunch up in your bra and lose their shape quickly
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok These breast pads are ok, I’ve tried better and worse ones. Comfortable enough to wear for an extended period. The glue sections are quite large ( which is good) but if you don’t peel off the paper from the glue sections they make quite a lot of noise. it’s a bit awkward to pick up your baby and then hear this crinkling paper/plastic sound.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good enough The sticky areas are not strong enough to hold the pad on the braugh. After one feed they crinkle and you can't straighten it back to the right shape If you try separate the sticky stripes, they tear the whole pad. I was exited about the price, turns out it's worth paying more for much better quality. The absorption is good.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend The pad does not hold its shape very well especially after a few milk feeds. It then scrunches up easily. I have tried other nursing pads and they are much better in staying on the bra and keeping their shape. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2018-08-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Infants Friend 100mL
Infants Friend 100mL
$12.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Newborn 38 Pack
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Newborn 38 Pack
$14.49 $1.46 Off RRP!
 
Libra Extra Long Maternity Pads Wings 10 Pack
Libra Extra Long Maternity Pads Wings 10 Pack
$4.19 $1.23 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Johnson's Baby Cotton Applicator Buds 60 Pack
Johnson's Baby Cotton Applicator Buds ...
$2.99
 
QV Baby Gentle Wash 500G
QV Baby Gentle Wash 500G
$15.99 $2.52 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen For Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 50ml
Nurofen For Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$8.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisspers Breast Milk Storage Bags 20 Pack
Swisspers Breast Milk Storage Bags 20 Pack
$8.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Sudocrem Healing Cream 250g for Nappy Rash
Sudocrem Healing Cream 250g for Nappy Rash
$16.49 $2.50 Off RRP!