$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Complete Defence SPF 25+ Moisturising Lotion 75ml
  Product ID: 2528374

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Olay Complete Defence SPF 25+ Moisturising Lotion 75ml

Olay Complete Defence SPF 25+ Moisturising Lotion 75ml

Product ID: 2528374
$8.99
$6.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Olay Complete Defence SPF 25 daily UV moisturising lotion with nourishing formula with Aloe & Green Tea Extracts + Light, Non-Greasy Formula + All-day hydration.

OLAY
With Aloe & Green Tea Extracts

OLAY®
COMPLETE
DEFENCE

Size: 75ml

Dermatologically Approved?: Yes

SPF: 25+

KEY FEATURES

• DAILY UV MOISTURISING LOTION
SPF 25 BROAD SPECTRUM
SPF 25 UV Defence
Daily Moisturiser
All-day Hydration
(up to 8 hours in a single use)
• PROTECTS
An SPF 25 broad spectrum to help prevent sun damage, so skin stays younger and healthy looking.
• MOISTURISES
Non-greasy formula replenishes moisture and absorbs quickly into the skin. Light enough to wear every day.
• Non-Greasy Formula
Vitamin E • Aloe and Green Tea Extracts
100% PABA Free
Dermatologically Tested

SolaSheer TECHNOLOGY™

Warnings

For external use on unbroken skin only. Use product as directed. May be irritant to eyes. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse eyes with water. If eye or skin irritation develops, discontinue use. Keep out of reach of children. Contains Benzyl Alcohol, phenoxyethanol and sodium benzoate.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Homosalate 8% w/w
Butyl methoxydibenzoylmethane 3% w/w
Octocrylene 2.25% w/w
Phenylbenzimidazole sulfonic acid 2% w/w

PRESERVATIVES: Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate

Active Ingredients: Homosalate 8.0% w/w, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 3.0% w/w, Octocrylene 2.25% w/w, Phenylbenzinidazole Sulfonic Acid 2.0% w/w.

Directions

Apply liberally and gently massage onto your face and neck.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and moisturising My skin is very dry and sensitive there's only a few products that i can put on my face without it burning and turning red. This product is heavenly! It' very pleasing to put it on as the smell is just amazing. I can wear it under my make-up which keeps it from any dryness during the day. It's very light yet very moisturising .Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Love this product, great for my sensitive skin and especially in summer in Queensland it doesn't drip off my face like some.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and non-greasy Love this moisturising high-protection sunscreen for it's lightness and how nicely it absorbs into the skin. It's unbeatable value especially when it's 1/2 price at the supermarkets or chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday moisturiser This moisturiser goes on nice and smooth with feeling all greasy. Works great under makeup with the added bonus of SPF30
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my 3rd bottle Olay Complete Defense with SPF30 is the perfect everyday moisturizer for living in Australia. With a light feel on the skin, easy pump bottle for clean and quick application, easy absorption and pleasant smell this product wins as a day to day moisturizer. The icing on the cake is the SPF 30, the sun is harsh in Australia even if you are only out for 10 or 15 minutes, and knowing my face is protected every day gives me perfect peace of mind. Oh did I tell you....it's also a great price!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well as a primer! This works great as a primer! Lightweight & luxurious. Added result that it contains SPF
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin Love this product, great for my sensitive skin and especially in summer in Queensland it doesn't drip off my face like some. Handy pack size of handbags and soo easy to use
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect day cream Perfect day cream especially under foundation. Light texture is gentle on sensitive skin. Great value for money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product - best moisturiser Absolutely fantastic product, just the right consistency, not at all greasy and I love the dispenser - perfect size and great design. The SPF30+ is a bonus, living in Perth it is essential. Would LOVE it if they made this as a tinted moisturiser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sunscreen/moisturiser in one! I l;ove this sunscreen/moisturiser combo, it's not too greasy and great for using in summer. A little goes a long way, it is absorbed easily and it's reasonably priced. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Complete defense with SPF30 Sensitive Skin Knowing the skin cancer prevalence in Queensland it is good to know I am protected by this product use it every day whether I am gardening or going shopping it is a truly great versatile product thank you Olay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more oiliness This product is awesome ! Great to use daily n i find it doesnt make me already oily skin any oiler - in fact it reduced some of the oiliness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from olay complete defence I use olay complete defence as I have dry skin I use it daily as im in the sun alot I find its the the best for my skin I've tried other products and come back to this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For great sun protection I recently had a melenoma removed from my shoulder and have since fallen in love with Olay Complete Defence SPF30+. This is light weight and stays on all day, I feel protected from the strong Aussie sun and happy to have such a beautiful product at my disposal. Thank you Olay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fab lightweight lotion A fabulous lightweight lotion that absorbs easily and does not irritate my sensitive skin. I really like that this is an all-in-one lotion that has high SPF protection and added antioxidant ingredients. It is also very reasonably priced, and is great value for money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant moisturiser with sun protection. I use this moisturiser daily and would be reluctant to change to another brand. It is a light, non-greasy formula which doesn't feel 'suffocating' like some other brands I've tried. The fact that this product has an SPF of 30 means I don't have to use sunscreen on top of it. I also have very sensitive skin but have had no problems at all with the Olay range. I have recommended the Olay range to friends and they have had only positive things to say as well. Thank you!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended This is my favourite daily moisturiser and I am yet to find better. It is beautiful and light on your face with the added bonus of a 30+ sunscreen. Not to mention Olay products can be so conveniently purchased at the supermarket. I use it every day and would highly recommend this product to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay, wonderful to care for my face I have use Olay products for many many years and have always loved them. I now use all of the Olay Regenerist products right through the range and I find them wonderful. This goes on light and absorbed well leaving no greasy feeling like some products. Great to have one product to moisturise and protect the sin from the sun. I brand of skin care that I trust and recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Absolutely love this product, the formula is lightweight and non greasy. My skin feels amazing whenever i use it & it provides excellent sun protection with constantly needing to re-aplly. Would highly recommend to others [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! I love this product. It's so light but effective and leaves my skin silky smooth, moisturised and protected from the sun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-greasy saviour Lovely easy product to use. Fast absorbing, non greasy and easy to use. I love that this can be fixed with a primer making sure you have your day time SPF protection.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product The moisturiser is smooth to put on and has spf30 which is great when outside. Reasonable price as well,
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works so well! Works incredibly well - gives me great protection from the sun without the oily feeling other products leave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Olay Defense I use this product everyday on my face because of the sunscreen. I usually use a moisturizer under it because I have dry skin. It is good because it is non greasy and can be used under make up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nivea Creme Soft 200ml
Nivea Creme Soft 200ml
$8.49 $1.33 Off RRP!
 
Otrivin Metered Dose Nasal Mist Junior 10mL
Otrivin Metered Dose Nasal Mist Junior 10mL
$10.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Olay Total Effects Foaming Cleanser 100g
Olay Total Effects Foaming Cleanser 100g
$8.39 $5.60 Off RRP!
 
Metamucil Fibre Supplement Regular 72 Dose 504g
Metamucil Fibre Supplement Regular 72 Dose...
$19.49 $1.70 Off RRP!
 
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack (Codeine-Free)
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack ...
$17.99 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Elizabeth Arden Splendor Eau De Parfum 125ml
Elizabeth Arden Splendor Eau De Parfum 125ml
$14.99 $14.01 Off RRP!
 
Clearwipe Lens Cleaner Wipes 20
Clearwipe Lens Cleaner Wipes 20
$4.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Vaseline Intensive Care Body Lotion Cocoa Glow 750ml
Vaseline Intensive Care Body Lotion Cocoa ...
$10.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Elastoplast 46040 Sensitive Dressing Lengths 6cm x 10cm 10 Pack
Elastoplast 46040 Sensitive Dressing Lengt...
$4.99 $0.27 Off RRP!