$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nutra-Life Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract 120 Capsules
  Product ID: 2671896

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nutra-Life Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract 120 Capsules

Nutra-Life Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract 120 Capsules

Product ID: 2671896
$33.99
$26.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Kyolic® Aged Garlic Extract™ is sourced from organically grown garlic; and then aged for up to 20 months. This unique product supports a healthy immune system. Kyolic® Aged Garlic Extract™is the result of a proprietary ageing process of up to 20 months, that transforms the natural sulfur compounds in organically-grown garlic into a range of beneficial, water-soluble, odourless compounds with increased antioxidant activity.

Suitable For: Blood pressure, cardiovascular support, immune support

Size: 120 capsules

Warnings

If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional. Keep out of reach of children.
Do not use if cap ring or seal under cap is broken or missing

Ingredients

Each capsule provides
Allium sativum (Garlic) bulb extract 240mg
Equiv. Allium sativum (Garlic) bulb fresh 874mg
Encapsulating aids

Directions

Recommended Adult Only Dosage: Take 1-3 capsules
daily with food or as directed by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool, dry place below 30°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product No aftertaste...no smell!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant product I have been taking Kyolic aged tablets for over 5 years and find them to have no after taste or reflux issues,i have recommended them to all my friends and they love them also.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought twice now online bro good price
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with delivery. Take one capsule per day to help with blood pressure.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this for awhile. My blood pressure has remained stable. There is no after taste or garlic repeating on me. I love this product
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I have been buying this product for a few years & very happy
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic so far!! I just got this a few days ago and I am only taking 1 daily. I am feeling better already. I will definitely re-purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value fir money I have been using Nutra-Life Kyolic garlic caps for several years now. It is an effective and affordable immune booster and helps to keep my blood pressure in check. No mess, no fuss,Convenient daily capsule. There is no unpleasant after taste either. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for a quite a few years now and am extremely happy with it, sometimes I have to look around as some places don't have it thankyou.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from immune & cardiovascular 1 a day keeps me healthy !
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous supplement. Nutra-Life Kyolic Garlic is one of my daily supplements. I have excellent bloos pressure and I am convinced this supplement is most beneficial in keeping it that way.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no garlicy taste Very happy with this, after using for about 6 weeks my blood pressure is now normal!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoping Hoping this product will meet my expectations with my blood pressure the reviews helped me make the decision.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle stuff I bought this product online and have been amazed at how well it works. I had heard about it from friends but never realised how amazing the results would be. I'm a believer!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a huge difference! I am pleased with the results of using this product. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maintaining good Blood Pressure Wife has been using these capsules for approximately 2 years after doctor said she may have to go on blood pressure tablets. So far they appear to be working as doctor has not made statement again during subsequent checkups.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up! Been buying this product for a while, great product
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Act now Been using this product for 4 years I am over 60 and do not use prescription drugs . This is only one part of my daily program
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No garlic aftertaste and good size easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great item have been taking these for a few years and more than happy
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found this to be the best i have used
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great health benefits I am so satisfied and it really works for me
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My husband is taking these supplements for a while now its good for cardiovascular system and no garlic after taste.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this product for my high cholesterol and hypertension. I wanted to treat them naturally...and it works!!!! Since I am taking regularly Kyolic I feel healthier and I can’t live without it!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyolic garlic very happy i brought this product
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benefits of garlic without the odour I have been using this for three weeks and am happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST price/product ever!!!! This is a fantastic product @ the very best price ever!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed Tried these for the first time.....they are great
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a few months now. Will never go back. Great product.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the print too small for old eyes I have been using kyolic garlic for many years I'm 83 look 65 still playing lawn bowls and have the occasional .
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
$12.49 $6.20 Off RRP!
 
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chewable Tablets
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chew...
$14.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules
Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules
$26.99
 
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules
$12.99 $8.00 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Restore Daily Probiotic 90 Capsules
Nature's Way Restore Daily Probiotic 9...
$35.49 $12.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own Fish Oil Odourless 2000mg 200 Capsules
Nature's Own Fish Oil Odourless 2000mg...
$19.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
$31.99 $13.00 Off RRP!