$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Garnier Olia 2P Platinum Black
  Product ID: 2671262

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Garnier Olia 2P Platinum Black

Garnier Olia 2P Platinum Black

Product ID: 2671262
$8.47 MAYDAY SALE
$8.47
$8.47
$8.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Olia
Olia

#TheOliaEffect

Ammonia Free for a pleasant smell and 60% Oil Powered.

Unlike traditional hair colour, Olia uses an exclusive 60% oil blend with natural flower oils, in the colourant. The unique oil-based formula maximises the colouring process to achieve permanenent colour results. It propels colourants deep inside the hair, without ammonia, for pure, vivid, long-lasting colour. Olia visibly improves and restores the look of hair, as oils help to reverse roughness and dullness for softer, shinier hair with bounce.

Up to 100 per cent Grey Coverage. Visibly improves hair quality colour after colour.

Garnier Olia permanent hair dye is ammonia free for a pleasant smell formula with 60 per cent oils. Hair quality is visibly improved; hair feels softer and looks shinier. Olia home hair colour provides maximum colour performance for lavish, vivid and long-lasting colour. Plus, a unique sensorial application and optimal scalp comfort with a non-drip smooth velvety texture of the colourant cream.

Olia

Step 1:

Read instructions and perform patch test 48 hours before colouring hair.

Olia

Step 2:

Mix in developer and colourant cream in bottle provided and shake.

Olia

Step 3:

Part hair and apply colour to roots and continue section by section.

Olia

Step 4:

Spread remaining product to lengths and ends of hair.

Olia

Step 5:

Massage product through hair and leave on for 30 minutes.

Olia

Step 6:

Thoroughly rinse colour and apply conditioner provided in box, rinse conditioner, style and enjoy #TheOliaEffect

Olia

General Information

Powered By Oil, Not Ammonia

Oil-powered hair colour with no ammonia. The 1st permanent home hair colour powered by oil, not ammonia, to reduce damage. Olia's Oil Delivery System Technology uses oils to propel the colour deep into the hair fibre to give you maximum colour performance and visibly improve hair quality. Hair is 35% smoother with 3x more shine*.
*Instrumental tests, vs before colouration.

Awards: Best At Home Hair Colour - Beauty Heaven Best in Beauty Awards 2018.

Boxed Contents: 1. Developer Cream
2. Colourant Cream
3. Silk & Shine Multi-Application Conditioner
4. Olia Applicator
5. Gloves and instruction leaflet

Size: 1 Unit

KEY FEATURES

• No Ammonia
• 100% Grey Coverage
• Visibly Improves Hair Quality
• Long-lasting colour
• Permanent

Warnings

AN ALLERGY ALERT TEST MUST BE DONE 48 HOURS BEFORE EACH USE OF THIS PRODUCT

Ingredients

1189229 - Colour Cream: Paraffinumliquidum /Mineral Oil ,Aqua/Water , Ethanolamine , Steareth-20,Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside , Polysorbate 21 , Steareth-2 , 2,4-Diaminophenoxyethanol Hcl , M-Aminophenol , Ascorbic Acid , Tocopherol , Sodium Metabisulfite , Sodium Acetate , Sodium Chloride , Thioglycerin , Toluene-2,5-Diamine , Polyquaternium-67 , Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil , Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil / Meadowfoam Seed Oil , Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil , N,N-Bis(2-Hydroxyethyl)-P-Phenylenediamine Sulfate , Isopropyl Alcohol , Resorcinol , Passiflora Incarnata Seed Oil , Edta , Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L. C188635/1).
1190276 - Developer Cream: Aqua/Water , Paraffinumliquidum/ Mineral Oil ,Cetearyl Alcohol ,Hydrogenperoxide , Steareth-20 , Peg-4 Rapeseedamide , Tocopherol , Sodium Salicylate , Polyquaternium-6 , Phosphoric Acid , Tetrasodium Etidronate , Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate , Hexadimethrine Chloride , Glycerin. (F.I.L. C201466/1).
1119728 A - Silk & Shine Multi-Application Conditioner: Aqua / Water , Cetearyl Alcohol , Behentrimonium Chloride , Cetyl Esters , Tocopherol , Trideceth-6 , Chlorhexidine Digluconate , Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil , Camelliaoleifera Seedoil , Amodimethicone , Isopropyl Alcohol , Citric Acid , Cetrimonium Chloride , Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L. C179224/1).

Directions

With Olia, colouring your hair is ultra-simple and pleasant! 1. Mix the developer and colour cream in the Olia Jar. 2. Simply apply the product directly to hair from root to tip. 3. Massage the product through your hair and allow colour to develop for 30 minutes. 4. Thoroughly rinse your hair. 5. Use the multi-application conditioner to keep your hair soft and shiny.

USAGE ADVICE

An allergy test must be done 48 hours before each use of this product. Behind the ear and using a cotton bud, apply a small quantity of the unmixed colourant cream. Leave it for 48 hours without washing, covering or touching.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, Amazing, Amazing Product. Saw the review on tv and I thought I'd give it a go. Doesn't smell like the other care brands. It's doesn't run or stain my pillows. Highly recommended. It takes longer for my Grey's to come back this actually covers my Grey's for longer.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & results! I have very long hair & never tried this brand before. Recommended by a friend to get rid of my 'Silver Highlights', so i gave it a go....well well well.....It's a good quality permanent hair color, doesn't stench with usual chemicals, great to apply, even better to wash out. Thought I may need 2 boxes for my hair length, nope....it covered the lot...#Impressed! It's been a week so far, a little of my 'Silver Streaks' are sneaking out, to be expected. Definitely purchase again!!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting colour I have used this brand of dye for many years and it’s never let me down, it is a big range of colours and doesn’t have ammonia just smells of beautiful oils and keeps my hair so soft
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the platinum in the black This colour is beautiful and Olia keeps my long hair healthy
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Will not use any other product
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market! I have been colouring my hair for many years and have tried almost even packet on the market. This is by FAR the best out there. It is complete coverage and I have some tricky spots which don’t like to take colour and this is the only product that gives me full coverage and actually lasts a good 8 weeks. I can’t recommend it enough. It might cost a little more than other brands but absolutely worth it.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier Olia 2P Platinum Blac I bought this product for my hair and it is such a great product it really helps with no amonia
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! Olia is by far, head and shoulders above the other leading brands of hair dye. Easy to use, vibrant lasting colour, a lovely fragrance, and all at an affordable price
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier Olia is a Ammonia free permanent hair colour that I really enjoy using and I'm really pleased with the fabulous colour.\n\nI had never dyed my hair before and on the spur of the moment, I purchased Olia Brown 5.0 only because it was Ammonia free and has natural flower oils for intense colour. \n\nGirls, I was pleasantly surprised - this is wonderful product and I couldn't believe the quality of the colour. I actually couldn't see any difference from my salon colour. \n\nI naturally have a lot of red in my hair, so this is the perfect yellow based colour with no highlights and doesn't turn brassy or orangutan orange!\n\nThe pack comes with everything you need and is a fairly easy treatment to apply, once you get the hang of it (I only do my roots). Super gentle on your scalp, leaves no marks on your skin and has no strong ammonia smell, just a lovely floral scent. The colour lasts well and covers greys perfectly. All done within 30 minutes! \n\nAlso,the pack includes a moisturising conditioner that makes your hair soft and silky. \n\nI have been using for over a year now and totally recommend this product if you are looking for a home hair dye. There is a lovely selection of colours at an affordable price. \n\n
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier Olia is my number one home hair dye of choice! The packaging stands out on the shelf and I really like that they haven't used hair models on the front of the box to persuade a sale instead they have used facts on what their product is made up of and what it does. \n\nInside the box are clear step by step instructions with pictures so it's easy to read and follow them. There is even a part of the box you push in to hold your bottle in place as you add the colour in- very handy! Another bonus is there is always more than enough product to cover all of my long dark locks if I'm not just colouring the roots.\n\nUpon application there is a pleasant smell as this awesome product is AMMONIA FREE. The product applies well on the hair without being too runny or too thick, a good consistency. \n\nMake sure you leave it in for the specified time to get results as I once made the mistake of rinsing it out 5 minutes earlier and it didn't cover all of my greys. The dye is easy to rinse out and after applying the conditioner provided (a very generous size so you can continue using it numerous times) my hair felt so silky and soft. There is also a slightly sweet fragrance left in your hair too so if you have to dye your hair the day of an event it doesn't leave that chemical smell in your hair like other dyes (that have ammonia in them). Garnier Olia not only made my hair feel good, it made it look great after a natural dry. \n\nMy initial thought after using Garnier Olia was that it delivered 100% of what was stated on the box. It made my hair shinier, covered all of my greys, coloured evenly and my hair actually felt healthier. \nAfter a few weeks I did notice my greys start to come back in faster than with other hair dyes.\n\nPROS\n-NO ammonia\n-Availability of product \n-colours evenly\n-Variety of colour matches available\n-covers all greys\n-shinier hair\n-hair felt healthier after using product\n\nCONS\n-more expensive than the average hair dye\n-colour doesn't last as long as other dyes\n
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well, hello again, you faithful brand that is garnier. I am a huge fan, and every time I use their skin and hair care products, I really do feel as if I am in the loyal, trusted hands of a friend.\n\nIt was time to dye my hair again, as I was fairly unhappy with my last home dye job, so this morning I arose with the sun, ready and excited to change my hair colour yet again, hopefully for the better this time. I chose garnier olia, deep intense red this time.\n\nI am getting quite used to the routine now of donning an old top and towel round my shoulders, mixing the colour and activator and then applying to my hair, starting at the roots then working my way down to the mid lengths and ends, massaging it in and clipping it up so I could 'cook' for 30 minutes.\n\nThen it's back on with the provided gloves to rinse out the colour thoroughly and apply the gorgeously scented conditioner they also supply, and again rinse thoroughly.\n\nThe whole process is absolutely fool proof. Garnier make following their simple instructions really easy, I loved that it was ammonia free and was lovely and creamy on my hair, and smelled floral and fruity, a really nice touch. \n\nThe results? Why, thanks for asking. Deep, rich, vibrant red, just like the box said. My hair feels soft, glossy and conditioned and protected. I love how the tube of conditioner is a generous size for future use, and this may be my favourite colour yet, after the loreal ombré kit.\n\nI will buy this exact colour again, and soon, as red really does fade quickly, or maybe the intense bright red one, and know that when I use this and other garnier products, I am in truly safe, loyal and beautiful hands. Stay tuned for my next review.\n
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried the Garnier Olia for the first time list last week....my boys kept complaining how horrendous my usual hair dye colour smelt. After using another brand for too many years to remember I was pleasantly surprised at how well tnis no amonia dye worked. The colour chart was pretty much spot on with the colour result with full grey coverage. The conditioner supplied with the kit smelled divine, just wish there was more than the small sachet. My hair was left soft and oh so shiny afterwards and will definitely be using Garnier Olia again.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite at home hair dye mostly due to the fact it has no amonia and is gentle to hair.\n I love dying my hair but it has always worried me what damage inhaling  the harsh chemicals is really doing.\nThis particular dye doesnt give me a headache and actually  smells quite pleasant when applied.\nThe kit comes with a cream developer ,  colorant  ,a tear shaped bottle, a very generous sized conditioner and a pair of gloves.\nIts so simple to use  and easy to apply.\nI get the shade Intense Red and find it actually develops  exactly as it shows  on the cover! This rarely happens for me. \nMy hair feels soft, looks glossy and is evenly colored after use. No brittle dried hair, no patchiness. Just fresh vibrant color like I've just been to a salon.\nI feel confident with my at home dying job after using this and have received compliments on how great it looks . \nThis lasts about a month for me before it starts to dull and needs redoing. \nId recommend this for anyone wanting a simple to do at home and gentler hair dye with vibrant  colors. I wouldnt try going lighter  with this though . It doesnt work for that.\nFor thicker or extra long hair I'd  recommend buying two packets to achieve the best color results.\nThis is currently the only dye i will use anymore. Absolutely  love it! \n\n
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always been a dye at home gal, Olia is one of my favorites. Brilliant color (which actually comes out the same as the color on the box!) which has a healthy, lovely shine which lasts for weeks. 
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Until recently I was colouring my hair very regularly. Olia was my go-to box dye. Naturally I'm a dark blonde - light ashy brown and my favourite shade in Olia was 8. I find this easy to use, it doesn't stink and the result is soft, shiny hair. Hair stays soft too, as long as you do root touch-ups rather than continuously applying all over. The included conditioner is amazing. I wish I could buy it separately! I always received compliments on my hair from hairdressers so that must say something. This is a great product when used correctly and when you don't stray too many shades from your natural colour. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for just over a year & a half, to cover greys approximately once every two months. I find the application process incredibly easy, snaps to the product for not smelling too chemical-y, which is always a challenge in a small bathroom space.\n\nTwo hairdressers have commented on the professional nature of my dye job since using Olia... perhaps they were buttering me up? I choose to believe it's the outstanding nature of the product! Highly recommended. \n
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for over 6 months, I use the 2.0 Black or soft black. My hair is always GLOWING after, bouncy, incredible shine with a lovely subtle smell (no strong chemical smells). The colour lasts for so long as well as the shine. I always get comments on how shiney and healthy my hair looks. 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for close to two years now and it is still my favorite hair dye to use. I use the shade Intense Deep Red, and I constantly get compliments on my hair color. \nI find the product easy to apply, and easy to wash out after it has developed. The dye doesn't have a strong chemical smell commonly found with hair dyes, and is fairly easy to wash out after it has developed. \nThe only negative I have found is that I do still get color coming from my hair for a week or two after application, but I find that common particularly with red shades so I would still say this is a 5-star hair dye. Definitely recommend! \n
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchase this product to dye my hair every month. It is by far the best dye I've used. I use the blue black shade, which does not fade one bit!\nThe product is very easy to apply and is not too thick or too runny. It smells amazing for a hairdye, and doesn't leave a chemical smell in my hair. \n\nMy hair feels so soft and conditoned after use, like I've just had a hair treatment. I definitely recommend this especially if you dye your hair often. \n
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny Really nice colour. Does not cover the white hair completely especially forehead. Does not dry my hair.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour used: 10.0 Very light blonde\n\nThis is my go-to colour for lightening my medium blonde hair.  I don't need a lot of lift and I love the fact that my hair is always soft and shiny when I've used it.  If you have dark hair, then it definitely won't give the result on the box, but for already medium to light hair, you'll end up with a good colour.\n\nThe smell is not overpowering or unpleasant (if you're used to hair dye) and the Garnier colours generally do smell quite nice.\n\nThis colour does have gold tones, so if you prefer a cooler blonde, I would recommend a purple toner afterwards.\n
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was easy to follow the instructions leaflet with clear pictures and text. The box is designed with a punctured circle in one side of the box to push through and therefore hold the developer bottle upright so that you can easily pour in the developer and colour creams. The mixture was slightly runnier than expected. I do prefer more thicker mixtures as I find they drip less and create less mess as it's easier to control. Nevertheless the mixture was easy to apply with the small nozzle of the bottle (though the round bottle could be tricky to hold at times). The smell of the dye was noticeably less pungent than other dyes which contain the standard ammonia and was almost pleasantly fragranced.\n\nAfter allowing to develop for 30mins, I rinsed the dye out and used the included conditioner for the recommended 3mins. Afterwards, my hair felt very soft and shiny and smelt like the conditioner which was quite strongly perfume fragranced. I do not have much by the way of grey hairs luckily so cannot comment on the coverage however was pleased with the overall result. My hair felt glossy, shiny and soft after using the after care conditioner which will last me for many more days to come!\n
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I go both the hairdressers, and then in between do some touch ups at home so I have tried a fair few hair dyes. The Garnier Olia hair dye is great. \n \nThis hair dye comes with gloves, crème colourant, developer,mixing bottle and conditioner. The conditioner is a decent size so you can use a fair bit on your hair to make it soft after the dying process.\n \nThe Garnier Olia hair dye has no ammonia and less harsh chemicals then other hair dye, so I found the scent for the Garnier Olia dye when applying was really pleasant compared to some other brands of hair dyes. I’ma bit sensitive to strong chemicals scent, so if you are as well, this Garnier Olia hair dye is a good one to try. \n \nApplying the dye was really quick and easy. I sectioned off my hair and applied the dye. The consistency of the dye was a little bit more of the watery side (but it didn’t drip off my hair or anything), so that made it easy to apply throughout my hair.\n \nI washed the hair dye out, and whilst in the shower I use some purple shampoo and conditioner, as I find this really make blonde home hair dyes look so much better. I then double conditioned with the conditioner provided with the Garnier Olia hair dye. This conditioner is fantastic, it leaves your hair soft and smooth and has a lovely scent.\n \nWhen using this hair dye it leaves my hair in a good condition. This hair dye feels gentler on my hair then some other brands. The colour is vibrant and matched the colour shown on the box, and it lasts about 4 weeks before it starts to look a bit dull. When this happen I find using some purple shampoo and conditioner fix this. \n \nOverall I am happy with the Garnier Olia hair dye and I will continue to use it. \n
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have only used this hair dye a few time because to be honest my greys are getting a little more obvious than I would like and this colour doesn't last as long as other hair dyes on the market. So if you are requiring good coverage and are unlikely to colour ever 4 weeks (more along the lines of 6-7 like me) this probably isnt the hair dye for you. \n\nHowever of all the at home hair dyes I have ever used (and that is many - I like to try them all) this left my hair in the best overall condition of any I have used. \n\nIt smells and feels like a conditioning treatment more than a colourant and that is why I have continued to use it on and off.\n\nIf you are looking for a hair dye for changing you hair colour up a little and looking for something that will nourish and care for your hair at the same time this is the best I have found on the market.\n\nIf you are time poor and have resistant grey hairs this is not going to be your go to hair dye but as an every now and then boost for you hair I would still recommend it. \n\n
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garnier Olia is a standard permanent hair care kit on nearly all levels, except for one important and delightful change - it's ammonia free.\n\nThis is my favourite part of this formula what a delightful change for my senses. For the first time, I find I'm not turning my nose up when mixing the product or leaving it on for development time, but instead am enjoying the aroma the product produces.\n\nAfter mixing, applying & rinsing, I found my hair was coloured evenly, richly, and was very shiny & healthy. The conditioner in the box is fabulous - it's a great size, and a rich, luscious formula. There's enough there to use a couple of times after colouring to keep hair healthy & shiny.\n\nI have deducted one star, as I did notice the colour didn't last quite as long as my other home permanents that have ammonia - but that's a small price to pay for the ammonia free formula, very pleasant aroma & the beautiful results afterwards.\n\n
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely a diy home colourist and love Garnier hair colour products.\nMy scalp is really quite sensitive so I'm loving the fact this ones ammonia free.\nNo smelly harsh chemicals and fantastic colour every time.\nA must have purchase if going to the hairdresser isn't your thing\n
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although I love a salon treatment, sometimes I do colour my hair at home. This product is for me by far one of the best in the market. I use the blonde shades and normally most dyes can leave hair dry. This product leaves my hair nice and soft and more importantly it doesn't irritate the scalp. The application is also very easy and the conditioner is very good. My hair is frizzy and curly and the conditioner is perfect for my hair. I would recommend the product for blonde shades. 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have tried Garnier Olia in the past, and whilst I love the way it leaves my hair looking and feeling after initially dyeing my hair, sadly the long-term benefits aren't enough for me to regularly buy this product. \nWhat most appealed to me about this hair dye is the fact that it is ammonia-free. The less chemicals and/or nasties a product has, the better, so that was a big plus.\nI dye my hair as I am in my late 30's and getting more greys, so I look for dyes that cover greys effectively, and for more than a month if possible.\nBut Garnier Olia only lasted about 3 or 4 weeks before my greys started to show through again, and whilst the colour itself is a lovely shade (I use a dark brown shade) it didn't last as long as I would've liked. \nBut if greys aren't a concern for you and you are just wanting to change your colour, then I would recommend this product for you as it does leave your hair soft and shiny. \n
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT