X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Light
  Product ID: 2673302

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Light

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Light

Product ID: 2673302
$16.99
SAVE $2.96
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES
 

Information

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Circle Concealer - Light

General Information

Go beyond concealing! Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer also features an iconic blending tip that conceals, highlights, shapes, and contours!

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer is the best makeup to cover blemishes and under-eye circles. This multi-use concealer works to camouflage uneven skin tone, as well as contour and highlight areas of the face.

Size: 6mL

KEY FEATURES

• This multi-use concealer is the ultimate makeup tip
• Erase and shape in an instant - this concealer does it all
• Easy-to-use, creaseless formula glides on for smooth coverage all over the face
• Iconic blender tip delivers medium coverage in just a few clicks
• Available in a range of unique shades

Ingredients

G852364 1 Ingredients: Aqua/ Water/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Glycerin, Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Nylon-12, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Cyclohexasiloxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Methylparaben, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Peg-9, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891/ Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/ Iron Oxides] Fil D44980/4

Directions

Step 1. Twist collar of the applicator until the concealer is visible on the sponge (may take a few turns on first use).
Step 2. Apply concealer to the under-eye area and any blemishes and blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage I have dark bags under my eyes an this is absolutely amazing for covering them up
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bye bye dark circles I have naturally dark under eye circles and acne, this conceals them all so easily. The sponge applicator gets so much product out with only a few turns
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite concealer Won’t use any other concealer for under my eyes now. This give amazing results, doesn’t accentuate lines and brightens my eye area! Love! Plenty of colour options for different skin tones too.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer time and time again The perfect concealer for under eyes. Have tried and use multiple brands from Nars to all chemist brands and this repeatedly has the best finish. I have olive skin, yellow undertone and a mum of 2. 34yo so skin can be quite dry, darkness defiantly there and wrinkles growing in number. This is light enough that it doesn’t set into wrinkles, doesn’t look cakey, blends into skin. i don’t need to set it. Perfect for everyday and perfect price. I easily use it everyday.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I so happy with this purchased
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hides dark circles and isn't cakey at all. A thin concealer that works to remove dark circles well, but doesn't layer on too thick.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth I love this concealer. It goes on so smoothly and the sponge applicator is perfect. Great coverage that you can build on too.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Best concealer I have EVER used for my under eye area and am super happy to have found this product. Does so well in covering my dark circles and so well in adding a bit of illumination, doesn’t crease as much as other concelaers. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles vanished! This concealer exceeded my expectations beyond belief. I have always had dark circles and have struggled to find a suitable concealer. The formula is thin which is great as it glides on smooth and prevents creasing. It dries down to a matte - perfect for combination/oily skin. It stays put and the shade light is perfect for me so I'm natural toned but leaning more on the cool side. Cost effective (currently 40% off!) I can use this during the day to even my skin tone without needing to wear a foundation. It is also very building and goes on well over the top of sunscreen/moisturizer. Wow, can't rate this highly enough. Maybelline, you work girl!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer Great coverage and lightweight easily blendable formula, makes a great eyeshadow primer too !
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This product is magical. I love how it covers and conceals the dark circles and stays on for a good quality amount of time. The coverage is excellent and this is my 4th bottle as i cannot simply stop using it. Highly recommended for covering pigmentation and dark circles. Blending with a sponge works best for me.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this for my sister who is back home. She like this concealer so much and asked for one more.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice concealer. Gives lovely light coverage without any 'caking' and the sponge applicator makes it so easy to use. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I have to say it is nearly two years I use that concealer and should say it s very good. Comparing it to the hanreds of products which most of them are really expensive should say does a very good coverage and the colors really good too. I absolutely recommend it and I always purchase that from chemist warehouse for a big reason saving money and offering use a good price.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one concealer I couldn't find this in the shops for a while so bought a much more expensive one, this has much better coverage and lifts the under eye area, should have bought two!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! been using this product for 4 yrs and it’s just perfect to hide your sun spots!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Number 1 concealer. This is the only concealer I need. Have been using this for the last 5 years. I stock up on these when ever there's a sale. Love that they have more shades now.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage Im a bit slow, as this was raved about ages ago. But finally tried it and its full coverage and looks amazing on my face
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have been using this concealer for almost 2 years now and constantly repurchasing it. It works so good like a concealer and also as a light foundation if you are in a rush.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly I brought 2 different colours, one for contouring and the other for lightening, and it’s honestly amazing and so easy to just sponge it right where you need to
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and easy to apply
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coverage! I heard so much about this concealer so i had to give it a try. Its now my favourite concealer. I have really bad dark circles under my eyes. But with this product its like the never existed! 100% recommend
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow.. This is the first time Ive purchased this concealer. I must say I think it is so great. It is a very light formula, yet has great coverage. Doesn't settle into lines when applied lightly, and matches perfect with highlight for my skin tone.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Super happy with this concealer. I have a newborn and this is the quickest, easiest way to hide the bags under my eyes.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage I've been living of this concealer for the last 2 months.. It covers everything but also feels so light weight and so easy to use! Definitely recommend this even over mac and napoleon.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have been using this for 2 weeks and am thrilled with it.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dayummm Wow this is such an amazing concealer. now my new favourite. Pretty high coverage as well
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best coverage This is probably the best concealer i have used. Covers sunspots, age spots and stays on all day
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have fair skin and freckles and I use this concealer as a foundation. The coverage is the best and leaves my skin looking flawless.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down the BEST concealer Honestly so good. this has amazing coverage and gets rid of dark circles instantly, highly highly recommend. I also really like the applicator and the consistency isn't too thick or watery. Really enjoy!!
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Chocolate 21x40g Sachets
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Choco...
$30.99
 
Rimmel Match Perfection Loose Powder Translucent
Rimmel Match Perfection Loose Powder Trans...
$13.49 SAVE $2.46
 
Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder Transparent
Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder Transparent
$9.99 SAVE $1.96
 
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Fair
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi...
$16.99 SAVE $2.96
 
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Natural Beige 220
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mat...
$18.49 SAVE $3.46
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 SAVE $2.20
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets
$19.99 SAVE $12.96
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 SAVE $6.00