$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Light
  Product ID: 2673302

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Light

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Light

Product ID: 2673302
$11.99
$7.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

IAR
IAR
IT'S OUR DO-IT-ALL CONCEALER!

Instant Age Rewind is the concealer that does it all - erase, shape, correct. Instant Age Rewind Eraser is the best concealer to cover under eye circles and dark spots. This multi-use concealer works to highlight areas of the face, camouflage uneven skin tone and contour areas of the face.

MULTI-USE CONCEALER

IAR
ERASE

Apply to under eye area to brighten under eye and conceal dark circles.
IAR
CORRECT

Cover up imperfections such as dark spots, fine lines, wrinkles, blemishes and acne scars on face.
IAR
SHAPE

Contour and highlight with concealer to shape and illuminate the face.

WHERE TO APPLY CONCEALER

IAR
IAR

RANGE OF UNIQUE SHADES

Available in a diverse range of shades - match your skin tone for concealing under eye circles and blemishes and opt for a lighter or darker shade to highlight and contour.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Circle Concealer - Light

General Information

Go beyond concealing! Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer also features an iconic blending tip that conceals, highlights, shapes, and contours!

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer is the best makeup to cover blemishes and under-eye circles. This multi-use concealer works to camouflage uneven skin tone, as well as contour and highlight areas of the face.

Size: 6mL

KEY FEATURES

• This multi-use concealer is the ultimate makeup tip
• Erase and shape in an instant - this concealer does it all
• Easy-to-use, creaseless formula glides on for smooth coverage all over the face
• Iconic blender tip delivers medium coverage in just a few clicks
• Available in a range of unique shades

Ingredients

G852364 1 Ingredients: Aqua/ Water/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Glycerin, Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Nylon-12, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Cyclohexasiloxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Methylparaben, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Peg-9, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891/ Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/ Iron Oxides] Fil D44980/4

Directions

Step 1. Twist collar of the applicator until the concealer is visible on the sponge (may take a few turns on first use).
Step 2. Apply concealer to the under-eye area and any blemishes and blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smooth and non cakey Good smooth and non-cakey concealer and the applicator is handy.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only concealer I will ever buy I have tried so many concealers over the years , both high-end spendy and savey drug-store and this is by far the best. Super easy to apply with the cushion tip, can just swipe it on, tap it a little with fingers to blend, and that's it. Best of all it DOES.NOT.CREASE. I have big dark wrinkly under eyes and this does not settle into my lines AT ALL. Very impressed. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever For those who can’t find a decent concealer, do yourself a favour buy this one ! It’s brilliant and not too think of hard. Beautiful stuff will order more on my next order.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth and conceals without any lines ! . Lots of product so its very full coverage looking . Always use it
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I bought this a few weeks ago and I am so happy with it. It goes on smoothly and you can't see the lines.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This is the best concealer I have ever used. I've tried many brands and I wasn't happy with the coverage but this one is perfect for my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer! I love this concealer, it is so creamy, easy to blend and really gets rid of dark under eye circles!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail concealer i brought this one time to test it out and this concealer honestly is worth alot more money. the sponge at the tip of the concealer makes it so easy to blend without using a brush or blender.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer ever I have use Affordable and wonderful results
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite concealer! I’ve tried high end concealers and still keep coming back to this one! So good for the price and it’s so pigmented and creamy. Doesn’t feel harsh on the under eyes but instantly brightens. I take it with me through the day to touch up which works amazingly.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Really happy with this product as it covers well!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Concealer!!! I have been using the Maybelliene Instant Age Rewind Concealer for several years now, and have never been disappointed. 90% of Makeup Artists/YouTubers use/reccomend this concealer. This product matches my skin tone perfectly , and is undetectable on the skin. It covers ALL blemishes , without looking cakey whatsoever. The coverage is AMAZING, leaving your skin looking flawless. This concealer is definitely in my top 2 best concealers. Definitely reccomend!!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover up Covers dark circles under eyes, looks brighter without having to apply a lot.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I bought this product for the first time and am surprised how well it covers dark circles. Great price and product, will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I will forever continue to buy this amazing concealer!! Covers your dark circles like you wouldn’t imagine, it’s even crease free which I love!!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love this product for hiding my under eye dark circles it definitely works I will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage I have dark bags under my eyes an this is absolutely amazing for covering them up
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bye bye dark circles I have naturally dark under eye circles and acne, this conceals them all so easily. The sponge applicator gets so much product out with only a few turns
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite concealer Won’t use any other concealer for under my eyes now. This give amazing results, doesn’t accentuate lines and brightens my eye area! Love! Plenty of colour options for different skin tones too.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer time and time again The perfect concealer for under eyes. Have tried and use multiple brands from Nars to all chemist brands and this repeatedly has the best finish. I have olive skin, yellow undertone and a mum of 2. 34yo so skin can be quite dry, darkness defiantly there and wrinkles growing in number. This is light enough that it doesn’t set into wrinkles, doesn’t look cakey, blends into skin. i don’t need to set it. Perfect for everyday and perfect price. I easily use it everyday.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I so happy with this purchased
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hides dark circles and isn't cakey at all. A thin concealer that works to remove dark circles well, but doesn't layer on too thick.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth I love this concealer. It goes on so smoothly and the sponge applicator is perfect. Great coverage that you can build on too.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Best concealer I have EVER used for my under eye area and am super happy to have found this product. Does so well in covering my dark circles and so well in adding a bit of illumination, doesn’t crease as much as other concelaers. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles vanished! This concealer exceeded my expectations beyond belief. I have always had dark circles and have struggled to find a suitable concealer. The formula is thin which is great as it glides on smooth and prevents creasing. It dries down to a matte - perfect for combination/oily skin. It stays put and the shade light is perfect for me so I'm natural toned but leaning more on the cool side. Cost effective (currently 40% off!) I can use this during the day to even my skin tone without needing to wear a foundation. It is also very building and goes on well over the top of sunscreen/moisturizer. Wow, can't rate this highly enough. Maybelline, you work girl!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer Great coverage and lightweight easily blendable formula, makes a great eyeshadow primer too !
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This product is magical. I love how it covers and conceals the dark circles and stays on for a good quality amount of time. The coverage is excellent and this is my 4th bottle as i cannot simply stop using it. Highly recommended for covering pigmentation and dark circles. Blending with a sponge works best for me.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this for my sister who is back home. She like this concealer so much and asked for one more.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice concealer. Gives lovely light coverage without any 'caking' and the sponge applicator makes it so easy to use. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I have to say it is nearly two years I use that concealer and should say it s very good. Comparing it to the hanreds of products which most of them are really expensive should say does a very good coverage and the colors really good too. I absolutely recommend it and I always purchase that from chemist warehouse for a big reason saving money and offering use a good price.
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Chocolate 21x40g Sachets
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Choco...
$30.99
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Precision Liquid Eyeliner - Black (Winged)
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Precision Liquid Ey...
$10.69 $7.26 Off RRP!
 
Rimmel Match Perfection Loose Powder Translucent
Rimmel Match Perfection Loose Powder Trans...
$13.49 $2.46 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Fair
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi...
$11.99 $7.96 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml
$6.39 $4.56 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum
L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum
$24.99 $4.96 Off RRP!