$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Tattoo Brow 3 Day Gel Tint - Light Brown
  Product ID: 2672807

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Tattoo Brow 3 Day Gel Tint - Light Brown

Maybelline Tattoo Brow 3 Day Gel Tint - Light Brown

Product ID: 2672807
$12.47
$12.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Maybelline Tattoo Brow 3 Day Gel Tint is our Brow Breakthrough! A game-changing peel-off gel-tint that leaves brows filled for up to 3 days.

Maybelline Tattoo Brow 3 Day Gel Tint is an easy-to-use, peel-off brow tint with up to 3-day wear. Enriched with Royal Jelly & Aloe Vera, brows are left tinted and conditioned, gradually and evenly fading over time.

Size: 5ml

KEY FEATURES

• Our 1st easy peel off brow tint with up to 3 day wear, for fuller natural looking brows.
• Enriched with Royal Jelly and Aloe Vera, brows are left tinted and conditioned
• Brow tint gradually and evenly fades over time
• No need to visit the Salon, get natural and fuller looking brows at home.
• No mess and no fuss!

Ingredients

G825835 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Alcohol Denat. Polyvinyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, Ceteth-20, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Laureth-25, Citric Acid, Glycerin, Disodium Edta, Sodium Citrate, Caffeine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Propylene Glycol, Royal Jelly Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Soluble Collagen, Potassium Sorbate, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Benzoate [+/- May Contain: Ci 19140 / Yellow 5, Ci 17200 / Red 33, Ci 42090 / Blue 1] F.I.L. D204654/1.

Directions

Step 1. Apply over brows in your desired shape & let dry for at least 20 minutes. For best results, leave on for 2 hours.
Step 2. Easily peel off gel-tint starting from the inner corner of the brow towards the outside.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought a 2 months ago
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed As an older woman whose eyebrows are getting lighter and a bit thinner and who has had cosmetic tattoos...I must say that I'm very impressed. Wont need to pencil them in anymore. Love this
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - quick and easy Have been using this for 3 months now, and love it. I can throw it on and do my housework, and then it's done. Love the effect & So much more cost effective.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I love this product! I barely have to fill my brows in, in the morning! great time saver
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! I bought this for the first time and it’s Amazing and Really Works. Just make sure you keep it on your Eyebrows as it will stain. But would Recommend this one definitely!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i bought this at shoppers for 9$! great sale amazing! but very red hued on me i bought the light brown and it looks great!! you will definitely need to have a Q-Tip handy though
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and it really works! My eyebrows are light and receding as I age, saw this at my local supermarket and am so glad I grabbed it. So much easier than having to get the tint products out and easy to apply- thankyou!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I have really sparse eyebrows and this product is amazing. I love it.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does exactly as described... Had a look at the negative reviews and I have to disagree! This lasts me 3-4 days I no longer have to waste my time doing my brows every morning. The trick is to apply generously so that it peels easier, I like to peel starting from the ends of my brows. I’ve used other similar products before and they don’t peel effortlessly like this one, it also doesn’t leave any residue after u peel it off. Love it! I’m shade dark brown. It doesn’t fade into an ugly colour but it fades the next day looking more natural.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So surprised at the results Did this for my mum and we’re both beyond amazed at the results. She has Asian skin and used the light brown shade and left it on for 1 hr. The colour turned out to be a nice brown that was darker than expected (in a good way) and was super easy to remove. Interested to see how many days it will last!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer - Trichotillomania This product (I use the light brown) has, I can say, changed my life! I have trichotillomania, which means I pull out my hair, so often I have extremely sparse eyebrows. It's embarrassing, I don't like to be around anybody, even my family, without makeup, and when I go to the pool or the beach, I am always anxious about my makeup coming off. With this product, I NEVER have to go without brows AGAIN! It does last over multiple days, fading with each day, (and it does fade to a warm color, which I don't mind) and is largely waterproof - even if it does fade a little after I wash my face, the eyebrows are largely still THERE! I don't have to be embarrassed anymore, and from now on, when I look at myself, I see a person who has eyebrows, just like anyone else. It is not too dramatic for my taste, it's easy to use, painless, effective, and I recommend it 100 percent. Thank you for creating this product!!!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have very light quite thin eyebrows (I am a red head) and got really tired of having to use brow pencil or have them tinted regularly.This product is great, it really works for me even though I was initially a little skeptical. Please keep making it Maybelline!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves me SO MUCH time!! I bought this in grey brown about a week ago even though I was a little skeptical after reading some not so good reviews. This product is absolutely amazing and it's saved me so much time already. I've gone from drawing on eyebrows each day to using this gel twice this week. It's made such a huge difference already now I can actually leave the house without make up!! The grey does go a little golden after about day 3 but it doesn't stand out even with my ash hair. Thank you Maybelline !!!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!! Best thing since sliced bread! I literally can’t believe how much difference there is! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Excellent Results I bought this not expecting it to be perfect but how wrong I was it's the answer to my prayers!! I'm in my 60s and my eyebrows have been overplucked for years and we're odd thin and straggly and have a vertical wrinkle running through one eyebrow which gives it an odd right angle look! I've been hiding them behind a long fringe for years and saw this product. I applied it in a shape I liked ,it was quite tricky at first I soon got the hang of it and left it for 2hrs and them pulled it off, it came off quite easily almost in one piece and wow I was amazed my eyebrows look brilliant just perfect and it's disguised the wrinkle, im over the moon, if I have to apply every other day to keep the look I'm happy with that.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing natural colour Matched my hair colour perfectly! (Light brown tint, for dirty blonde hair) created a more fuller shape without even having to do anything else to my eyebrows, highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! Love this product, I have red/light brown hair and use the medium brown shade, I leave it on for over 2 hours. Excellent effect, so easy to apply but you have to be a little careful doing the ends if you want them very thin. Only wish this would last much longer than 3 days...
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brow product on the market yet Just brought the Brow Tint and it is amazing. Tried it on my mum first who is 60 and it looked so natural I have also tried and don't think I will use my normal pencils again. The product is a bit expensive in comparison to a pencil which I get for about £7-8. But its convenient..lasts a few days and saves so much time. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save on your eyebrow pencils I bought this while I was on holidays and decided to give it a go. I left it on for half an hour and it gave a nice full look, I'm sure if I left it on longer it would have lasted more but Im extremely happy with the results
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I left if for 20minutes, not more and it is amazing. Next day it stays quite well. So probably if wait for 2 hours it would even stay longer. In general i am very happy. Easy to apply, maybe thicker in the end would be better, but can apply with the way it is. Fast and while doing other things - easily dryes and peels off. Super happy about this product.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow tattoo I bought this finally today always out of stock. Couldnt wait to try i have gaps to fill in where hair doesnt grow i got a shade lighter than my brow colour I absolutely love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I bought it today and gave it a go and let it sit for 1.5hours. It goes on dark but when the gel is removed, the colour is even and subtle. I have very thin hair towards the outer eyes and frustrated with having to fill them in with all sorts of products. This was so easy, I will definitely continue to use it and highly recommend it. I am reviewing it without waiting to see how long it lasts, because it is absolutely so easy to use. I definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic - eyebrows looks natural I bought this a few weeks ago and love it! I tried the medium brown first and yes day one was great but then started to go a bit orange on day 2 so I tried dark brown which it a lot better..I put it on b4 I go to sleep and peel it off in the morning which makes it last for days...
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so happy. So I bought this on a whim. I usually draw my brows on everyday as no matter how I try to tint them (professionally or otherwise) I don’t look like I have any eyebrows!! I have a Halloween party tomorrow night where I will be wearing a mask most of the night.. Cue sweating and rubbing etc so wanted something sturdier than y normal brows. This product is amazing. Easy to use and left me with the most natural looking eyebrows I have ever had!! Absolute god send!! Thank you maybelline!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well if you have light/sparse eyebrows Actually really surprised, left Medium Brown on for 2 hours and was the perfect shade, but seemed to develop in the morning leaving super dark eyebrows. Scrubbed some of it off with micellar water and I literally had noticeable eyebrows for 5 days. Recommend buying if your lazy with brows and want a more natural finish!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend. Great! Idk bout you but on mine it lasted for like 4 days even it says 3 days. It’s so good like you don’t really have to fully fill your eyebrows everyday. I got two colours which are medium and the dark one.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyebrow product iv ever purchased !! I got this proctuct a few days after I saw the advert for it I was sceptical at first but iv got to say it's the best product for my brows iv ever purchased ,really easy to apply ,the brush is fine so can define brows how I like them and really easy to wipe if make a mistake , I do mine about every 2-3 days would 100000 percent recconend this product to anyone , not sure if you have fair eyebrows as I have to dark brown product so if you don't like them dark I'd recomd getting the lighter shades as it is while dark but that's how I prefer my brows , have already repurchased don't think I'll ever pay at a shop for a tint again !
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I would definitely recommend this product easy to use
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I love love love this product. I use the dark brown shade and leave it on 40 mins. Perfect colour match. I have patchy eyebrows, this product blends them in perfect I don’t have to draw them in at all!! Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the light brown although I would normally go for dark as my hair is naturally dark I have blond eyebrows. I left it on for only three mins as I was worried it may pull my already fine eyebrows out and frankly the instructions on the side of the box are so tiny I couldn't work it out! Even after a short three 3 min trial it has worked so well. Im just going to top it up for 10 more mins to get a darker effect. So far love it. :))
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT