X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets
  Product ID: 2673074

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets

Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets

Product ID: 2673074
$29.99
SAVE $29.00
Don't Pay RRP: $58.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES
 

General Information

High strength 1-a-day joint support with Chondroitin

The average healthy adult has around 3mm of cartilage, to cushion the joints in the knee but a lifetime of use can take its toll on cartilage. A reduction in cartilage may lead to pain and reduced joint mobility.

Naturally occurring in the body, glucosamine is one of the key building blocks of cartilage and synovial fluid which plays a role in maintaining elasticity, strength and lubrication of cartilage in joints. It's involved in normal structure & function of joints and in the maintenance of cartilage health.

Product Claims: High strength 1-a-day joint support with Chondroitin

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional. Derived from seafood including shellfish. The recommended daily dose of this medicine contains 161mg of sodium.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

• A high strength 1-a-day glucosamine formulation with chondroitin for joint health
• Contains the most scientifically validated form of glucosamine at the daily dose clinically trialled
• Involved in the maintenance of  healthy joint cartilage
• May assist with some symptoms associated with mild osteoarthritis  such as:
- Relief of pain
- Reduce stiffness
- Improve joint mobility

Ingredients

Glucosamine sulfate sodium chloride (1.88g) 1884mg equiv. Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg (1.5g), bovine sodium Chondroitin Sulfate 100mg

Contains: No added yeast, gluten, lactose, sugar, artificial colours or flavours, artificial sweeteners or preservatives or dairy products.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! I bought this a few weeks ago and have been using them once a day and have noticed how they really do help with pain in my joints.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works. We have been using this to combat arthritis and it seems to work.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t get by without it! I take one every day. If I miss a day or two, I feel the difference immediately. My back and joints are much better when I take it daily.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy On the professional advice from my nephew who is a pharmacist, I have been taking glucosamine sulphate with chondroitin for many years. I chose Nature’s Own right from the very beginning because the brand name is very eye catching and the price is right. I continue to buy this product thereafter.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work wonders I am so happy taking these tablets, they work wonders. No more sore joints, love them.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A vital part of my health regime I have been using this product for many years and I am very aware when I have run-out of it or have forgotten to take it.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Excellent product to help with joint issues
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have been using this product for my joints for several months and it has helped with my knees and training
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using this product for many years, I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief My husband and myself have been using this product for 15 years or more which we both agree we have great results
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this for probably 12 months and notice a difference since I have.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I have been using this product since 2002 when, at age 64, I started having arthritic problems when needing to grip objects. Within four to five weeks those problems mostly disappeared, and at 81 I can heartily endorse it. Thank you Nature's Own.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for joint problems I like this product because it's great for my joints that seize up without using it as I have injuries. Chemist Warehouse sells it in a handy bulk size.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Always buy this product. works well
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I buy it every time to send to my mum in Brazil
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondro Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets it is working very well
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Been using these for a month or more and definitely notice a relief from arthritis in my finger joints.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps to keep arthritis pain at bay I take one a day, every day and it acts as a great long term treatment for arthritis pain
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces back pain I brought this product 6 years ago when my husband, who is a carpet layer, had joint problems & struggled to keep working. After a month of taking this product he noticed a big improvement & can keep working even as a 63 year old!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for many years and find as a pensioner that it must have really helped over all these years
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good product and reasonably priced
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does definately help with the knee joints and feet I have used this product continuesly for years, secret is to keep using it
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good products always buy my perfume from the Warehouse and thought would try some other things which worked out really good
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for joint pain I've taken similar formula, this is more value
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I buy these for myself and my dogs, seems to work well.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this particular brand for a lot of years and swear by it’s effectiveness, you don’t realise just how good it is until you stop taking it for a few days. That’s when you can really tell the difference, and why you need to continue using it. Try it for yourself, you won’t be sorry.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great descriptive name I bought this product because of my concern for good health. It has a high dosage of Glucosamine and also includes chondroitin which is important for healthy joints.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Excellent results, I have used it for years & have no problems.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product good for my knee after taken
Date published: 2018-11-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$7.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Nature's Own Fish Oil Odourless 2000mg 200 Capsules
Nature's Own Fish Oil Odourless 2000mg...
$19.99 SAVE $18.00
 
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 C...
$39.99 SAVE $48.00
 
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
$15.49 SAVE $3.20
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$27.99 SAVE $7.00
 
Cenovis Magnesium Value Pack 250 Tablets Exclusive
Cenovis Magnesium Value Pack 250 Tablets E...
$17.99 SAVE $6.00
 
Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1500mg 600 Capsules Exclusive Size
Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1500mg...
$29.99 SAVE $4.00
 
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chewable Tablets
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chew...
$14.99 SAVE $10.00