$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets
  Product ID: 2673074

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets

Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets

Product ID: 2673074
$29.99
$29.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $58.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available via Click & Collect and in-store
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

High strength 1-a-day joint support with Chondroitin

The average healthy adult has around 3mm of cartilage, to cushion the joints in the knee but a lifetime of use can take its toll on cartilage. A reduction in cartilage may lead to joint stiffness.
Naturally occurring in the body, glucosamine is one of the key building blocks of cartilage and synovial fluid which plays a role in maintaining elasticity, strength and lubrication of cartilage in joints.
• Advanced formula containing daily doses of glucosamine and chondroitin with added co factors Zinc and Vitamin C
• Involved in the maintenance of healthy joint cartilage
• Zinc & Vitamin C play a role in collagen formation



• Supports joint comfort and mobility

Product Claims: High strength 1-a-day joint support with Chondroitin

Warnings

Take 1 tablet daily with food or as recommended by your healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Glucosamine sulfate sodium chloride (1.88g) 1884mg equiv. Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg (1.5g), bovine sodium Chondroitin Sulfate 100mg

Contains: No added yeast, gluten, lactose, sugar, artificial colours or flavours, artificial sweeteners or preservatives or dairy products.

Directions

Take 1 tablet daily with food or as recommended by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Very good product. I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought for my mother and the effect totally work on her
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for a long time.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief The product gives me great relief for my arthritis
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does help I was advised to take these to help with my osteoarthritis, but didn’t think I would help but noticed an improvement within 3 days
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be buying again First time trying and going ok
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Daily routine been taking for years
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I bought this product online for convenience. I use the product daily and have experienced benefits.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondro I purchased this item recently as I have used it before and find it every good
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature'sOwn Glucosomine Sulfate 1500 w Chondroitin I find that using Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulphate 1500and Chondroitin really helps relieve the pain of my Osteoarthritis for which I am very grateful. It also has the added advantage for people with a gluten intolerance as there is no added yeast, gluten lactose and sugars. That is a big plus!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily helper Used this for years, even when travelling, helps getting the day started by aiding my arthritis
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KEEPS ME SUPPLE I have been using this for over 20 years. I am still very flexible e.g. touch my toes no trouble, despite arthritis and aging. I attend strength/pilates classes twice a week and can do all the weights and exercises quite easily.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savior for people with sore joints I buy it for all my family overseas and they swear by it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a Difference I have been taking this supplement for a number of months and have felt quite a difference in the ease in which my joints are moving. At age 65 it feels great to be moving with more ease.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sore knees and other joints These actually work, and helped my knee pain considerably. I now take every day, and wouldn't be without them. I went from being a sceptic to a huge fan.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my dad last month and he liked it
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with my knee pain Recently I've been getting frequent knee pain and taking a tablet regularly helps with the pain and discomfort significantly.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply does the job There is not much to say. I believe it simply does the job. Started using it as recommended by my doctor and it worked. No miracles here, as with majority of supplements, it takes time to start feeling the effects. I keep using it, other members of my family are using it as well and we are happy with the result.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brand to buy Have only been using this product over a couple of weeks and I am so far very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my dog Recommended by vet for my dog
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money I've used this brand for years. I have herniated discs in my back and this product eases the pain and my back does not click now. You have to keep taking it for it to work as you need to get it into your system. It has excellent shelf life.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natures own Glucosamine sulphate with chondroiton I bought this 3 weeks ago, so happy I did, Good for aching joints which I was suffering with. Been on it now for a couple of years my joints are good now.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helps I buy these all the time now I have tryed other brands but still come bake to these and tou only need 1 a day which is good
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Joint pain! Hubby takes this for dodgy knees, certainly has noticed an improvement.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! I bought this a few weeks ago and have been using them once a day and have noticed how they really do help with pain in my joints.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works. We have been using this to combat arthritis and it seems to work.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t get by without it! I take one every day. If I miss a day or two, I feel the difference immediately. My back and joints are much better when I take it daily.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy On the professional advice from my nephew who is a pharmacist, I have been taking glucosamine sulphate with chondroitin for many years. I chose Nature’s Own right from the very beginning because the brand name is very eye catching and the price is right. I continue to buy this product thereafter.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work wonders I am so happy taking these tablets, they work wonders. No more sore joints, love them.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A vital part of my health regime I have been using this product for many years and I am very aware when I have run-out of it or have forgotten to take it.
Date published: 2019-04-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99
 
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Table...
$27.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Centrum Advance 50+ 100 Tablets
Centrum Advance 50+ 100 Tablets
$18.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium + D3 200 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium +...
$19.99 $21.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$11.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own Fish Oil Odourless 2000mg 200 Capsules
Nature's Own Fish Oil Odourless 2000mg...
$19.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 C...
$26.99 $61.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$27.99 $7.00 Off RRP!