$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets
  Product ID: 2673074

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets

Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets

Product ID: 2673074
$29.99
$29.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $58.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

High strength 1-a-day joint support with Chondroitin

The average healthy adult has around 3mm of cartilage, to cushion the joints in the knee but a lifetime of use can take its toll on cartilage. A reduction in cartilage may lead to joint stiffness.
Naturally occurring in the body, glucosamine is one of the key building blocks of cartilage and synovial fluid which plays a role in maintaining elasticity, strength and lubrication of cartilage in joints.
• Advanced formula containing daily doses of glucosamine and chondroitin with added co factors Zinc and Vitamin C
• Involved in the maintenance of healthy joint cartilage
• Zinc & Vitamin C play a role in collagen formation



• Maintains Supports joint comfort and mobility

Product Claims: High strength 1-a-day joint support with Chondroitin

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional. Derived from seafood including shellfish. The recommended daily dose of this medicine contains 161mg of sodium.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

• A high strength 1-a-day glucosamine formulation with chondroitin for joint health
• Contains the most scientifically validated form of glucosamine at the daily dose clinically trialled
• Involved in the maintenance of  healthy joint cartilage
• May assist with some symptoms associated with mild osteoarthritis  such as:
- Relief of pain
- Reduce stiffness
- Improve joint mobility

Ingredients

Glucosamine sulfate sodium chloride (1.88g) 1884mg equiv. Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg (1.5g), bovine sodium Chondroitin Sulfate 100mg

Contains: No added yeast, gluten, lactose, sugar, artificial colours or flavours, artificial sweeteners or preservatives or dairy products.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief My husband and myself have been using this product for 15 years or more which we both agree we have great results
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this for probably 12 months and notice a difference since I have.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I have been using this product since 2002 when, at age 64, I started having arthritic problems when needing to grip objects. Within four to five weeks those problems mostly disappeared, and at 81 I can heartily endorse it. Thank you Nature's Own.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for joint problems I like this product because it's great for my joints that seize up without using it as I have injuries. Chemist Warehouse sells it in a handy bulk size.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Always buy this product. works well
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I buy it every time to send to my mum in Brazil
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondro Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets it is working very well
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Been using these for a month or more and definitely notice a relief from arthritis in my finger joints.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps to keep arthritis pain at bay I take one a day, every day and it acts as a great long term treatment for arthritis pain
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces back pain I brought this product 6 years ago when my husband, who is a carpet layer, had joint problems & struggled to keep working. After a month of taking this product he noticed a big improvement & can keep working even as a 63 year old!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for many years and find as a pensioner that it must have really helped over all these years
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good product and reasonably priced
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does definately help with the knee joints and feet I have used this product continuesly for years, secret is to keep using it
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good products always buy my perfume from the Warehouse and thought would try some other things which worked out really good
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for joint pain I've taken similar formula, this is more value
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I buy these for myself and my dogs, seems to work well.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this particular brand for a lot of years and swear by it’s effectiveness, you don’t realise just how good it is until you stop taking it for a few days. That’s when you can really tell the difference, and why you need to continue using it. Try it for yourself, you won’t be sorry.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great descriptive name I bought this product because of my concern for good health. It has a high dosage of Glucosamine and also includes chondroitin which is important for healthy joints.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Excellent results, I have used it for years & have no problems.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product good for my knee after taken
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always find quality and excellent value from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have been using this product for some time now and couldn't be without it.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I've been using this product for a long time and no longer have any joint pain.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been consumed this product for almost 3 years. It’s a great product and proven my knees getting better.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonder full I am of the opinion that this product..after 2 months use, is improving my knee problem. The price was $20 cheaper than a competitor in the area.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Once a Day An east once a day formula that I have only just started and am hoping it with help in the long run for helping with the healing of my bulged and herniated discs.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD FOR MOBILITY I take Natures Own Glucosimine with Condroitin to keep away joint stiffness which enables me to enjoy a full life at 71.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product and always the most competitive pricing.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Have been taking this for a while and definitely reduces aches and pains in the joints.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Chemist Warehouse offer good products at good prices. Their delivery times are reasonable. My husband and I need glucosamine with chondrotin now that we are getting older. This is the best we have found.
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Cenovis Magnesium Value Pack 250 Tablets Exclusive
Cenovis Magnesium Value Pack 250 Tablets E...
$17.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
$18.49 $17.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$11.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Table...
$27.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules
$24.99 $64.96 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg 600 Capsules Exclusive Size
Nature's Own Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg...
$21.99
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Centrum Advance 50+ 100 Tablets
Centrum Advance 50+ 100 Tablets
$18.99 $3.00 Off RRP!