$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 200 Tablets
  Product ID: 2673079

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 200 Tablets

Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 200 Tablets

Product ID: 2673079
$20.99 MAYDAY SALE
$20.99
$20.99
$21.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $41.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

High Strength 1-a-day joint support

The average healthy adult has around 3mm of cartilage, to cushion the joints in the knee but a lifetime of use can take its toll on cartilage. A reduction in cartilage may lead to joint stiffness.

Naturally occurring in the body, glucosamine is one of the key building blocks of cartilage and synovial fluid which plays a role in maintaining elasticity, strength and lubrication of cartilage in joints.
• Advanced formula containing daily doses of glucosamine and chondroitin with added co factors Zinc and Vitamin C
• Involved in the maintenance of healthy joint cartilage
• Zinc & Vitamin C play a role in collagen formation



• Supports joint comfort and mobility

Product Claims: High Strength 1-a-day joint support

Size: 200 Tablets

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your health professional.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

1-a-Day.

Ingredients

Glucosamine Sulfate sodium chloride(1.88g) 1880mg
Equivalent Glucosamine Sulfate (1.5g) 1500mg

Contains: Contains crustacea/crustacean products, sodium (151mg) and sulfites.

Directions

1-a-Day.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me I have arthritis in some of my fingers and take Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate daily. it helps a lot. How do I know? If I forget to take it for a few days my joints hurt even when I'm not using my hands.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me moving Been taking these for years, keeps me on the move
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sollution! I need the correct glucosamine for treating joint pains, which is difficult to find and very expensive here in Thailand! I ordered it from Chemist warehouse, and received it very fast at a good price!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for joints Great product for joints, good-sized jar Value for money.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Easy to take and they do as they claim.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Supplement for My Joint health I was first introduced to Nature’s Own products by mu aunt and am very glad that I’m able to get from Nature’s Own from their wide range of supplements and it has been a good and pleasant experience as the product is of good quality in addition to many other excellent products we can easily purchase from the online website. Strongly recommend to those who are looking for quality supplements!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient We've found these to be great value. We used to use Glucosamine powder but find it much easier to have it in tablet form and not have to stir it into liquid. Seems to have helped knee problems associated with playing squash.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap, goes down easy. Value for money for strength content, and it is easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a must for old people I always but this for my mom and aunty to help with their joints
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for me Ive been taking this product for years and am so glad i started taking it i suffer from arthritis really bad in my fingers and without it i can hardly bend my fingers some days helps me to function
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT ! Natures OWN product is an effective and well priced example of Glucosamine Sulfate in a well packaged easy to use format.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product use it all the time and is a great product
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prevention I find this product invaluable for keeping myself fit and healthy
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, easy to read and easy to find on the shelf I have used this product for years and find it helps reduce the aches of arthritis. I recommend it to anyone with arthritis pain.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top value This trusted brand is a full strength glucosamine and with 200 tablets is what I consider the best value for money.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value! Good value product; I like the bigger containers as they are great value for money.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an honest company Without this product the pain in my lower back is so severe I can barely walk,have been using this product for years.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flynn2615 I have benn using this product for many years. Where would I be without it
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One a day tablet , easy to swollow . I have been taking this product for bout 1Month , I have had no side effects as i middle age. And feeling really well , I'm very pleased with this product and will continue to use .
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love natures own! i but this regularly and the low price does not mean low quality. its great and effective!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for spine health I have been using these tablets for a while. I have nothing but praise for them. I used to suffer from excruciating back pain, but within just a couple of weeks, noticed that my pain is a lot more manageable.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One a day Love the fact only only needs to takes once a day,; no need to carry extras for lunch & dinner
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for years it really seems to strengthen my knees
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have been buying this product for several years and it is very very good
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Product of Choice Have tried other Glucosamine products but this one works well. Great price and gives me great relief and helps to maintain good back movement.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knee pain gone Bought this for my mom with knee pain. She said after a few months of taking this her knee pain was gone.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Both my husband and I had been having pains and problems with our knee joints until we began taking this product. Now we no longer have movement problems nor pain in our joints. Thank you for this product it has made a huge difference to our lives.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for me I started taking Glucosamine Sulfate over a decade ago, when I woke up each day with pain in my finger joints. Since taking this supplement, no more chronic joint pain. I've tried various brands over the period, and this one works as well as any.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well I have found this product works well on my worn out hip, I'm pain free when I use them, I went off them for a couple of days and pain returned, so I will now continue to use this product daily
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Worth it! I always buy Glucosamine from Chemist Warehouse for not only the health benefit but also for the price. Just great value all around!
Date published: 2018-11-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 296ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT