Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion Fragrance Free 1L
  Product ID: 2673574

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion Fragrance Free 1L

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion Fragrance Free 1L

Product ID: 2673574
$25.49
$3.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $28.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion for dry, itchy & sensitive skin with dimethicone skin protectant, moisturises for 24 hours. Rich, yet fast absorbing, this hydrating moisturiser is fragrance free and contains colloidal oatmeal.

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Lotion with dimethicone skin protectant relieves sensitive or itchy, extra-dry skin and moisturises for 24 hours. Rich yet fast absorbing, this hydrating moisturiser starts to work immediately to nourish and restore essential moisture to very dry or sensitive skin so that it looks and feels healthier. 
  • Clinically shown to help relieve dry itchy skin
  • Moisturises for a full 24 hours to provide lasting protection against skin dehydration. 
  • Gentle enough to be used as a body moisturiser for sensitive skin.
  • Non greasy moisturiser absorbs quickly
  • Fragrance free
  • Contains colloidal oatmeal
  • Dermatologist recommended
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Significantly decreases itching in 2 minutes*

Significant improvement in the 4 symptoms of skin dryness (dryness, itchiness, scaling and roughness) in just 1 day*
  • Visibly improve skin textural properties after 2 weeks*
Aveeno Active Naturals are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural health and beauty.

Essential Active Naturals: Triple Oat Complex

Uses: Helps temporarily protect chafed, chapped or cracked skin.
* Dermatologist two week clinical study (C05-C141)

Size: 1L

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Fragrance Free
• Dermatologist Recommended Brand
• Moisturises for 24 Hours
• Relieves Sensitive or Itchy, Extra Dry Skin

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Distearyldimoni Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Extract, Steareth-20, Sodium Chloride, Benzyl Alcohol (F#10620-115).

Directions

Apply on skin as needed. When using this product keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove.

USAGE ADVICE

Helps temporarily protect chafed, chapped, or cracked skin.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care To Recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 2 PEHD or HDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body lotion Good lotion for dry skin
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I love this product :) I spend a lot of time in the water, and my hands dry out, very quickly. Using this, they rehydrate in no time. I recommend it to everyone :)
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cream This product is amazing It makes my skin smooth and soft
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno. Skin relief. Fantastic product for dry to very dry skin. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno for dry skin relief, suitable for all ages Love this brand. Used the eczema one from when my son was born, and it worked really well for him after trying many other brands. I’ve since continued this brand for the entire family. When you’ve got dry skin, Aveeno is the go-to!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and the best I've been using this moisturizing lotion for years, I've tried many others, but this is really the best
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturised You don’t get the dry itches with this wash
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry skin oil free Love this cream, excellent for dry skin
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more itchy legs I wish I discovered this when I was younger so I wouldn't have the scars on my legs I do today. Used to wake up with my legs bleeding and skin under my fingernails because I'd even itch my legs in my sleep. Or I'd wake up in the middle of the night with my legs itchy. Then one day mum bought me this one day. I rarely get woken up in the middle of the night now, or wake up in the morning with bloody legs. I'm more confident now with my legs, and turns out I love wearing skirts. It's my every day holy grail moisturiser for my legs.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is GOOD! Great for the skin esp when dry and itchy. Works well on my son
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby wash for my kids Totally satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturiser essential Great moisturiser for sensitive and itchy skin.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for dry skins It’s a wonderful product for my extremely dry skin. Been using it since a long time and will continue using it.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Have bought this before and like it but this price is terrific.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visable difference! My wife is very suspicious of skin care products but she LOVES Aveeno and I have seen and felt a noticeable difference on the hydration of her skin.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for Itchy skin I always have a spare in the cupboard because I cannot be without it. I use it all over after my shower and it stops my skin from itching, it is non greasy, doesn't stain clothes and leaves your skin feeling comfortably moisturised all day long. Just a wonderful product.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I bought this a month ago for the first time. I found it definitely improved the skin on my hands. It also stopped any itching on other parts of the body, due to dry skin.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling I bought this as a friend's suggestion as I have sensitive skin and I am loving the feeling of it. It feels light and dries up quickly, it doesn't have that sticky feeling for me and my skin feels so smooth too.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I love this moisturising lotion it works really well on dry itchy skin.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts long It feels so smooth and not strong smell And good for the winter ! I recommend it
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product finally in 1L Always loved this product and finally in the 1L bottle as the smaller one of 375ml can be gone quite fast
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light moisturiser This moisturiser is very light yet moisturises the skin really well.. with this summer you would not want a heavy moisturiser. Aveeno is also good on my son’s skin , just two weeks of using it l can notice a clearer complexion on my son .
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday moisturizer! I have dry sensitive skin so after i shower i need to apply a moisturizer that penetrates into my skin without leaving it oily and something that has a nice smell that cause my skin to react and to be honest Aveeno moisturizer range is perfect my skin! I have tried a few different ones and the results have always been fantastic for me! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good anwer I have very dry skin and ichy and my legs look like sneck's skin so make me feel nad and shy. When i use this, i'm surprised because my legs better ,not ichy . I'm so happy. I find some good lotion to long time and now i met and i will use forever. And thank you Chemiswarehouse for sale this. Good product good price and good for use.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for itchy skin I suffer from red itchy dry skin around my t zone and this is the 1 cream that helps to sooth my skin and get rid of the dryness. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this cream a month ago is amazing like a magic
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Great price with great volume and moisturizer. No bad smell also. I definitely recommend it
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling soft I love this aveeno product. My skin feel soft, smooth and nourished. Since I use it on daily basis, my skin is well moisturized and looks very nice
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I am so happy with product. Makes my skin feel soft. Highly recommended. Assist with Itchy skin. Pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels so smooth I use it as my staple moisturizer
Date published: 2019-09-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_311
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT