$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules
  Product ID: 2673093

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules

Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules

Product ID: 2673093
$26.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This formula contains CoQ10 which; Is essential for the production of energy in the body

Helps to maintain cardiovascular system health

Can assist in reducing oxidative stress throughout life and as we age

Features
CoQ10 occurs naturally in the mitochondria (energy centres) of every cell in your body. However, CoQ10 levels in our bodies often decrease with age.
Coenzyme Q10 is important for the contractility of the cardiac muscle.
Coenzyme Q10 is an antioxidant and can therefore assist in protecting the body from the damaging effects of free radical damage.
This formulation is in an easy to swallow soft gel capsule.

Warnings

Always read the label; take only as directed.
Do not take while on warfarin therapy without medical advice.

Formulated without:
Gluten, wheat, dairy products, egg, corn, artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners.

Ingredients

Each capsule provides
Ubidecarenone (Co-Enzyme Q10)  150mg

Directions

Each capsule provides
Ubidecarenone (Co-Enzyme Q10)  150mg
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Energy and Heart Health I have been taking Coq10 for several years because the natural production of it declines with age. It helps produce energy and assists the heart. It's something that the body cannot obtain from food. Have found it convenient to take daily in capsule form. Wagner have a good range of supplements at reasonable prices and Chemist Warehouse delivers on half price regularly so why pay more? Can't beat Wagner, can't beat Chemist Warehouse! Just love them!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a number of years and I am glad I did.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great quality product at competitive price.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow We take this everyday to manage our health. It's easy to swallow, hoping for good results.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product After taking this product for a few days I no longer feel tired all the time. Have plenty of energy to do all the things I plan each day.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with the price and quality of this product.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great One I use this Wagner Coq10 150mg since months for myself and mother and brothe and doing fine.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've had so much more energy since taking one a day for a month. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great capsules I'm always happy with this product and will be ordering more
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it is a grate product
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OK its need more time, to find out good or not / but I feel much better now.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size and easy to swallow I have been taking CoQ10 for a couple of years and feel really good that I made the decision to do so... I am confident that I am healthier as a result.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range of products and excellent service Wagner Coq10 150mg capsules are an integral part of both my mother's, and my own, supplement regime. We have found this nutrient to boost our energy levels, and take it to also maintain healthy cardiovascular function - could not do without it, especially my mother who is an older person. The price of the Wagner brand is excellent and believe it is a quality product.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 is a Top Product. I buy Co Q10 regularly and take it daily to keep my heart healthy. it is a fast easy way to add nutrients for heart-health.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Very good products, buy for the elderly, the elderly people to eat some of the cardiovascular vascular benefits, particularly satisfied, comprehensive 5 points
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product this is the cheapest one and as far as I can tell they all do the same thing!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting features I have been using this for some time and noticed more energy
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner you smashed it as they are so energizing! Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules are amazing and they have put a wiggle in my walk and a giggle in my talk. I feel so more vitalized and energy abundant taking them and would highly recommend this brand to anyone feeling tired and lethargic for what ever reason.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great product I wouldnt like to run out of these. I have been using them on doctors recommendation for quite a while
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagerers products are good quality & value
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I am very happy with this product. My husband and I are taking it everyday.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner Coq10 Have been taking these for about 2 weeks, and have noticed a huge difference. 0ne capsule a day makes it easy, and have also been taking Guarana & Ginseng capsule at the same time, and all the extra energy from the combination is fantastic.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very clear discription Very pleased , great value , quality product
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price for a great product. This is a new product for us and so far it has met our expectations. It is very reasonably priced as well.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good!! I heard a lot of good things about this product and this brand in general before opting to try it, I’m still going through my first bottle (a few weeks in) but I have to say I feel secure in taking it and I’ve had zero adverse side effects which is what I was actually worried about.. so that’s why I am giving it a positive review! I was warned that some brands have given a significant amount of people side effects so I was definitely nervous to even take this, but so far so good! Very happy with this one!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Seems to perfectly replicate other brands but less cozt than many others
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short exp date I just bought some of this and realised it’s expiring in 6 months .
Date published: 2018-11-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Wagner Turmeric 3333 + 100 Capsules
Wagner Turmeric 3333 + 100 Capsules
$14.99
 
Wagner Vitamin E 1000IU 100 Capsules
Wagner Vitamin E 1000IU 100 Capsules
$19.99
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Wagner Evening Primrose Oil 1000 200 Capsules
Wagner Evening Primrose Oil 1000 200 Capsules
$17.99
 
Nutra-Life Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract 120 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Nutra-Life Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract 120 ...
$24.99 $35.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Wagner Fish Oil 1000 400 Capsules
Wagner Fish Oil 1000 400 Capsules
$14.99