X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Protein World The Slender Blend Banana 1kg
  Product ID: 2671148

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Protein World The Slender Blend Banana 1kg

Protein World The Slender Blend Banana 1kg

Product ID: 2671148
$39.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
 

Ingredients

Whey Protein Concentrate (milk), Skimmed milk powder (milk), Natural flavourings, Protein World Vitamin & Mineral Blend (magnesium oxide, potassium chloride, ascorbic acid, mixed natural tocopherols, zinc gluconate, ferrous fumarate, vitamin K2-menaquinone, molybdenum chelate, manganese gluconate, beta carotene, cupric gluconate, nicotinamide, calcium d-pantothenate, pyridoxine hydro-chloride, thiamin hydrochloride, riboflavin, cholecalciferol, methylcobalamin, chromium picolinate, folic acid, potassium iodide, sodium selenite, d-biotin), Protein World Thermogenic Blend (Guarana Extract (22% caffeine) & Green Tea Extract (40% polyphenols), Sunflower Lecithin (Emulsifier), Sweetener (Sucralose).

Directions

Simply add 40g (4 yellow scoops) to 400ml of water or unsweetened nut based milks (coconut, almond, and hazelnut).

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best weight loss protein I've tried have been using it for 4 months now and have noticed a massive weight loss already!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour! I have been searching for a slimming protein powder that also tastes good and I have now found it. The banana flavour is so tasty, normally I always have to mix in fruit to drink it but this one is great by itself.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Yummy!! I bought this about a month ago and it is by far the BEST protein shake I have ever tried. So yummy and makes you feel so full. I’ve never had anything that tasted this good. I bought it online and the service from chemist warehouse was amazing, it arrived so quickly, will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully tasting Brought about 2 weeks ago and have already seen an improvement! Love and tastes great even with just water!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amazing The flavour is sensational takes like real banana shake, keeps you full too.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Great tasting and very versatile
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour! I’ve been using these products for quite a while now and the banana flavour is definitely my favourite! I mix it with skim milk and it almost tastes like a banana Paddle Pop!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Definitely would buy it again
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I was hesitant to buy the banana flavour but lucky I did, it was delicious! I made it up with unsweetened almond milk, I don’t find it very thick and at times there are very fine lumps, hardly noticeable, I have not tried it with water yet. I will continue to buy other protein world products to help my weight loss journey.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super yummy, and really does work! I cannot get over the flavour for starters!! I was hesitant at first, but it's unreal - like Allens banana lollies <3 sooooo good. The mixture is creamy and smooth - albeit lump-ish... but did I mention sooooo good!? The formula really works. Didn't upset my tummy at all, although I used Lactose free milk and almond milk options. Made me feel really full and satisfied. I would definitely buy this again, and judging by this flavour, would totally be willing try another one too!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Best protein ever! One word: delicious! I bought this protein powder about a week ago to try and I absolutely love it. It tastes so nice, makes me feel full and leaves no bad after-taste. I blend it with half a cup of coconut milk, a banana, some frozen mango and some water and it tastes AMAZING - frothy and delicious, like a banana milkshake! I can’t wait to try the other flavours after finishing this one. I’ve tried many other protein powder brands in the past and the Slender Blend is my new favourite. Thanks, Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste & works really well I brought this nearly 2 weeks ago & have been having this made with water & ice cubes (the colder the water the better) for breakfast & dinner (having a normal healthy lunch & snacks in between) & have lost 3kg doing minimal exercise. I was bit worried how it would taste but it actually tastes like a banana milk shake or a banana paddle pop which makes it so much easier to drink. Awesome product highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste great I brought this a month or two ago taste nice, keeps you full.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste Bought about two weeks ago, love the taste and the results are starting to show.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The banana flavour tastes so good I first bought this protein powder on impulse a few months ago and was nicely surprised by how delicious it was. It mixes quickly and easily, has good ingredients that I want in a daily protein drink, and is a pleasure to drink. It has a nice rich flavour that does not taste like a diet product. It also has a good price and that matters a lot when you use a protein powder every day like I do.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good! I bought this protein powder a few weeks ago and I've started dropping some weight which is great I love the flavour it's so yummy!!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shakes Not a big fan of the banana flavour.. doesn’t taste the the typical banana flavour.. works for weight loss though
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste I have been using this product for the past two month and enjoy the taste and the energy it gives me.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty! This is the first protein shake i have purchased and it is great! The taste is delicious, it doesn't keep me feeling full as long as I would like though. I am yet to see any difference in my body but I can feel the difference it makes at the gym.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value but a distinct lollie-like taste This product is great value for money. The taste is very similar to banana lollies and not quite the organic banana flavour I was hoping for.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like chemicals Finishing the rub I got because it was $30 on sale but the chemical taste left behind is almost unbearable it’s overly sweet. Used with water at first then second one decided to add a little mango to reduce the chemical taste but although the flavour is there the chemical after taste is still there. Won’t be buying this again
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very sweet it tastes like allens banana lollies and even if i put lots of fruit and milk and use half of a vanilla one, all i can taste is banana lollies! if you like them then it's for you though!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry didn’t like the taste. I bought this one month ago and didn’t like the taste.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting Would not recommend, taste nothing like banana, very powdery and horrible texture, absolutely disgusting
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT