$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Protein World The Slender Blend Vanilla 1kg
  Product ID: 2671146

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Protein World The Slender Blend Vanilla 1kg

Protein World The Slender Blend Vanilla 1kg

Product ID: 2671146
$23.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Ingredients

Whey Protein Concentrate (milk), Skimmed milk powder (milk), Natural flavourings, Protein World Vitamin & Mineral Blend (magnesium oxide, potassium chloride, ascorbic acid, mixed natural tocopherols, zinc gluconate, ferrous fumarate, vitamin K2-menaquinone, molybdenum chelate, manganese gluconate, beta carotene, cupric gluconate, nicotinamide, calcium d-pantothenate, pyridoxine hydro-chloride, thiamin hydrochloride, riboflavin, cholecalciferol, methylcobalamin, chromium picolinate, folic acid, potassium iodide, sodium selenite, d-biotin), Protein World Thermogenic Blend (Guarana Extract (22% caffeine) & Green Tea Extract (40% polyphenols), Sunflower Lecithin (Emulsifier), Sweetener (Sucralose).

Directions

Simply add 40g (4 yellow scoops) to 400ml of water or unsweetened nut based milks (coconut, almond, and hazelnut).

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Yum Yum I have tried A LOT of shakes & I love this one the best, It is not powdery, It doesnt taste low calorie, You get 400ml of milk/water instead of 200ml, I use coconut Almond milk, I feel fuller for longer & the price is affordable. Would like to see it in strawberry, caramel & chai as well. A massive thumbs up for me..
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes awesome This protein powder is great - tastes amazing and fills you for a long time. I tried other ones, and nothing was as good as this one. I just tried vanilla though. Want to try other flavours too.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and easy to prepare I bought this a few weeks ago and it is a great addition to my list of "go-to's" for a quick and easy meal. Mix with water or almond milk and away you go. Filling, nutritious, and very tasty!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just yum Thought I'd try this out. I eat low carb and was looking for something quick and simple, on busy days and lazy days. I'm not normally a fan of meal replacement shakes, but this is really delicious and filling. Tastes great with coffee added as well. And its filling. Its made with 400ml of almond milk. Unlike other shakes, that are 200 ml. Love this product.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good if you want to try for the first time! Great flavour! So yummy! Quick delivery. Would order from Chemist Warehouse again!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious taste I love this protein shake. Full of protein and quite low carbs. You mix it with 400mls of water instead of the usually 200mls and it’s much more filling than most shakes. Taste delicious too.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best protein this is my all time favorite protein powder. such a great flavour
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and Effective I have been using the slender blend for a year now with sound results. Chemist warehouse has it for cheaper too!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice A good balanced shake, nice flavour keeps me fuller than other brand shakes have.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amazing and good for pancakes! I bought this a couple of months ago and it tastes so good, like a vanilla milkshake, I love using it in pancake batter to give my pancakes an amazing vanilla taste. Highly recommend, I also lost 5kg using it just over a month!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes delicious This is my favourite protein shake and flavour. It is very easy to drink and very smooth. Unfortunately the 3 tubs That chemist warehouse sent to me were only a month out from their expiry date which was very disappointing, especially as they only refunded me for 2 of them.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best protein powders I've tried This protein powder tastes great, keeps you full and aids in weight loss. I LOVE it!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protein Magic Protein powder with a great flavour, add it to chilled milk, add it to your pancake mix, the list is endless. You would never go hungry and your taste buds will love you forever
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting protein powder, effective results This product made by protein world is amazing, i have lost 30kgs in 2 years with the help of this protein powder. It tastes like vanilla cake if mixed with normal cows milk. i use almond milk, chia seeds and flaxseed powder, it has a thin consistency with no clumps, easy and effective product. I cannot recommend more!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amazing Best protein powder I've tried! I have been having it daily, I love all of the protein world flavours and they also keep me feeling full :)
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes much better than other products I've had. Doesn't keep me full at all but I have been mixing it with just water. Only negative is the carbs are pretty high
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff!!!! This is the best tasting shake I have ever had!! I use it either as a meal replacement or after my workouts and it’s the best! It keeps me feeling full and is really a huge help for my weight loss journey.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite flavour! So economical at CW! Vanilla is by far my favorite. great as a meal replacement even as it is fortified with vitamin & minerals, enymes and probiotics. just don't take two a day as you will go over on a few things. CW please get the bars and porridge in from pw as this is a great accompaniment.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste amazing Absolutely love it will be buying it all the time
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Slender Blender I chose this product because i am allergic to soy and a lot of theses diet powders are based on soy, where this one is based on milk. It is also claims to be suitable for diabetics (it has had no impact on my BGL's) so that is a plus. Love the taste, takes a bit of shaking to get a smooth mix. overall happy with it!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Delicious I’m a female and have probably tried 10 protein whey’s in the past 5 years since started drinking protein shakes. This one is my second favourite and the only reason I rate is 2nd is because it had 8g of carbs compared to my top fave which has 3g. In terms of taste it’s delicous, tastes like a milkshake to me and it mixes really well. No after tastes, pleasurable to drink. Also I love banana flavor aswell. It had 25 servings which is good for a price $50 aswell. Would defs recomend
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes Great! This is by far one of the best tasting shakes that I have tried and contains all the nutrients you need in a 400ml serve. Unfortunately, as a meal replacement shake, it does not leave you feeling full in anyway, and I do find that I still have to supplement a handful of nuts/yoghurt/fruit to not be starving constantly. I have lost 3kg in 2 weeks though with minimal exercise, so it certainly does work to be cutting out those 1 or 2 meals each day. Trying the banana and chocolate next!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture easy to mix I did read review before purchase...the product is great,however, I found it to be to sweet for my liking
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shakes Good for weight loss, this flavour is good to add things to.. and to add to baking ect...
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great taste with either water or milk and great to add with your smoothie mix veg or fruit
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste I have been using this product for a month. It goes well in smoothies with berries. It is a bit on the sweet side which I like, may not suit all.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tastes great, I drink it with almond milk. It's not too sweet which is good.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes better than most Tastes better than most vanilla protein shakes. Tastes even better when blended with banana to make it thick.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with ur product
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste and keeps you going Bought this a month ago and so far so good. Has a great taste and easy to make up for breaky on the go. Keeps you going until the next meal. Blending a banana or two into this protein shake works well also.
Date published: 2018-08-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84716, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$15.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Nivea Body Nourishing Lotion 400mL
Nivea Body Nourishing Lotion 400mL
$4.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Protein World The Slender Blend Coffee 1kg
Protein World The Slender Blend Coffee 1kg
$23.99 $16.00 Off RRP!
 
Protein World Slender Pancakes 500g
Protein World Slender Pancakes 500g
$11.99
 
Normafibe 500g
Normafibe 500g
$17.49 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Regaine Women's Once A Day Foam Extra Strength 2 x 60g
Regaine Women's Once A Day Foam Extra ...
$76.99 $12.26 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 5-12 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 5-12 Years Suspension Fev...
$18.49 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with Canister
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with...
$1.99 $0.30 Off RRP!
 
Protein World The Slender Blend Chocolate 1kg
Protein World The Slender Blend Chocolate 1kg
$23.99 $16.00 Off RRP!