$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack
  Product ID: 2674663

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

Product ID: 2674663
$14.99 BLACK FRIDAY
$14.99
$14.99
$5.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Size: 12 Pack

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 4 PELD or LDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from good night sleep good products, I bought them for mother in law, she said very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As per the label! My wife suffers from Dementia and is incontinent - after trying several styles/brands for the purposes of incontinence control and protection, we now using Tena night pads solely for the purpose as described - they work, don't leak don't tear - as advertised! top recommendations
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product I bought these for my mum
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay, they're Cheaper... They're the best for my condition, I was so happy when the price came down, I had bought them online, the price was perfect, But when I went to order more, the price was $15.95, So I couldn't order enough to last a couple of months, like the first time. Please bring the price down.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to wear I bought these for my adult son and he told me that this is all he wants to wear because they are more comfortable than the others
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit My husband wears these day & night and is quite comfortable
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my mother thanks you bought these in desperation for my elderly mother who is being cared for at home and what a life changing product!! washing reduced to minimum, comfort level 100% and her dignity restored .
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best We Have Found We bought these for my mother-in-law who suffers late stage dementia. These allow to sleep all night, with no leakage.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend I recommend this product to anyone having bladder problems greater than a small leakage. I started using Tena Night-time Pants when I broke my arm and couldn't get out of bed quick enough. I have a medical condition which causes my bladder to empty continuously overnight and early morning, and this has worsened. When you add neurological incontinence it makes my sleeping hours an absolute nightmare. Tena Night-time Pants are an absolute lifesaver. I'm sure their absorbency is tested to the limit. They hold an enormous amount of fluid but I still test their maximum absorbency and they become full, which means changing 2-3 times per night. I have complete confidence in them and no longer use plastic bed protection. On some occasions I will also use them during the daytime
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features,very convenient and comfortable . Bought this as they are the most comfortable I’ve found so far.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort at last Easy to pull up, and doesn't leak.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Value for money and really good for day and night for security and comfort.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product , u feel dry all night Been using Tena night pants for years and they are the best I have seen, it’s absorbing is great and u feel dry throughout the whole night and never make any mess
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Night Pants These Tena night pants although excellent at night can also be used during the day with confidence with no embarrassing slip downs
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES VERY HAPPY WITH THE TENA , FOR MY HUSBAND
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena I bought for my mum and helps her sleep through at night.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and value My sister has never had such a reliable product. No accidents whatsoever and very comfortable
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent product. Highly recommended for those who need to feel confident about bladder weakness.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fit They are so easy to pull up and no leaks during the night
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pants My disabled mother uses these and after trying a multitude of pants as well as looking for the best value, these 'Night pants' work best for day and night. Not only are they comfortable but hold all leakages and don't constrict the legs or anything.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety First Having just had a Prostectomy these Tenants pants were the best for keeping safe and dry all night
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Purchased for my elderly Mum. She is confident to wear these. Very happy with product
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort, dignity and security. This product is for my disabled Wife. We have tried various types and styles, but found the Tena Night Pants superior to all others on the market. They provide comfort and are leak proof. We think it is odd that they should be called Night Pants because they are the most suitable product available (personal opinion) for the entire day. Easy to pack into a travel bag for outings.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Comfortable and price is good compared to other brands
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my son I have been buying these for my special needs son for many years now. This particular item works best for him. Great no fuss order online - delivery was swift and no dramas. Highly recommend ordering online.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product, it is so comfortable to wear and it gives me the peace of mind that if the unplanned happens I am covered.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I have brought these for a while now and I swear by these Tena night pants they are Super absorbing I feel secure day and night with these pants if I can’t make it to the toilet on time I feel guarded against wet jeans etc comfortable to wear. Highly recommend these pants
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and Convenient My wife has occasional incontinence issues and also had a bowel operation recently, so comfort and confidence are important. The Tena Night Pants are a perfect product for our needs and are excellent value too. Chemist Warehouse service in supplying them is prompt and easy.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind My husband has dementia and is very happy to wear tena pants, takes the worry away
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel good I really have a good nights sleep and wake refreshed, knowing that I haven’t wet the bed, they are also discreet, highly recommend them for nighttime incontinence.
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclus...
$17.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Tena Pads Super 30 Pack
Tena Pads Super 30 Pack
$13.68 $7.36 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Dettol Classic Disinfectant Liquid 500mL Antibacterial Solution
Dettol Classic Disinfectant Liquid 500mL A...
$9.49 $0.20 Off RRP!
 
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamine Tablets 70 Pack
Zyrtec Allergy & Hayfever Antihistamin...
$29.99
 
Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid 1 Litre
Earth Choice Dishwash Liquid 1 Litre
$1.89 $0.10 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!