$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Baby Gentle Wash 500G
  Product ID: 2674799

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Baby Gentle Wash 500G

QV Baby Gentle Wash 500G

Product ID: 2674799
$16.49 FRENZY SALE
$16.49
$16.49
$2.02 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.51
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I used it for both my kids and I don’t change it with any other brands.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samtah Ar Rakubah Dist. Very good product and I use it for my little daughter from the age of one year
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product. As described
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Great product used it on all my 9 grandchildren
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brand QV is my go-to skin wash brand for babies and kids. This was purchased as a gift for a newborn. Always trustworthy
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all good all good we like it very much
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for delicate newborn skin This product is tried and tested and has never failed us. We have tried other brands, including some which claim to be "natural" and "organic", yet those products would irritate our baby's sensitive newborn skin. QV Baby Wash on the other hand works wonders each time with it's simple but effective fragrance free formula. It's a must for bath time with your newborn.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing wash Bought this for my newborn baby, I have always used QV on myself and trusted it’s quality. A+++
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have always bought this product from chemist warehouse and swear by it. Tried other stuff on my kids but honestly, nothing compares. This product is very gentle on the skin. I love to always get it from chemist warehouse because it is always available and affordable. 100 percent recommended
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great size and good price
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on baby’s skin. I love this and all the QV baby’s range! We were using Aveeno for my 3months old which made her skin irritated and glad we switched to this. It’s so gentle on the skin. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm from China and I bought it already more than 5 bottles even it with high shipping fees. We use it every day and my son loves it very much.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle My baby is 5 weeks old and we have used this from day one with no complaints
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I always buy for my baby.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice deal and vary good experyance
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qv rangeIs the best I am loving all the QV baby range! I had no idea it even existed until a few weeks ago. It dose exactly what it claims todo. I would highly recommend this product to all.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I absolutely love this. So gentle!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleansing bub's skin,
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby product Absolutely love this great quality
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for baby’s skin I am using this for my 4 month old baby. It smells good and so gentle for my baby’s sensitive skin. Will definitely buy more
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything Great everything Great I bought on few days ago
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the softness My kids are smelling fresh and skin soft with no reactions love!!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on sensitive skin. Best baby cleanser
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my baby’s soft skin! I bought this a few weeks ago and it’s amazing leaves my baby’s skin so soft and not dry at all!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always gets the job done. Soft on skin and my daughter loves it
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought this few weeks ago and up to now I am still very satisfied using this product because it is great for babies with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for kids I am using this for my kids for last 5 years and i am so happy I did chose this one.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product for my little one.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product for my newborn baby. It's so gentle for the skin.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for newborns After noticing my baby had a reaction to the baby wash given in hospital, i purchased the qv wash and have never looked back. The reaction went away immediately. This is perfect for newborns and I now also use it on my toddler.
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack
New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack
$6.49 $0.70 Off RRP!
 
Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g
Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g
$19.49 $2.13 Off RRP!
 
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80
$19.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Baby 2 In 1 Shampoo & Conditioner 200g
QV Baby 2 In 1 Shampoo & Conditioner 200g
$10.99
 
Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g
Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g
$15.49 $0.96 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$15.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Breastfeeding Multivitamin Capsules 60 Pack (60 Days)
Elevit Breastfeeding Multivitamin Capsules...
$33.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Baby Barrier Cream Nappy Rash Cream 125g
QV Baby Barrier Cream Nappy Rash Cream 125g
$10.99
 
Johnson's Baby Cotton Applicator Buds 60 Pack
Johnson's Baby Cotton Applicator Buds ...
$2.99