$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g
  Product ID: 2674801

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g

Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g

Product ID: 2674801
$18.99
$2.63 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.62
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

QV Baby Moisturising Cream is suitable for use every day and with conditions such as eczema, dermatitis and psoriasis. 
Helps protect delicate skin.  Moisturises for 24 hours.

Warnings

Avoid eyes.  For external use only.  If irritation occurs, discontinue use. 

Common Uses

QV Baby Moisturising Cream is suitable for use every day and with conditions such as eczema, dermatitis and psoriasis.  Helps protect delicate skin.  Moisturises for 24 hours
Fragrance free.
Propylene glycol free.
Lanolin free.
pH balanced.
Paediatrician recommended.
Made in Australia.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Paraffinum Liquidum, Petrolatum, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Niacinamide,
Stearic Acid, Ceteareth-20, Squalane, Laureth-3, Glyceryl Stearate, Methylparaben, Dichlorobenzyl Alcohol.  

Directions

Apply to the face and body, massage in gently.  For best results combine with QV Baby Bath Oil and QV Baby Gentle Wash.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I am So happy with it
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I bought this for my 5 month old who suffers mild eczema. It is gentle & has improved his skin in just a week of using it. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cream Thank you so much, I am happy
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser! I bought this moisturiser about a month ago for my little one who is sensitive to everything! So far no irritation and has cleared her skin so much! I even use it as a facial moisturiser myself!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality moisturiser We use this daily for my toddler’s eczema.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream Very good cream for Bub especially for winter
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies? I swapped using another popular branded lotion with QV because our LO was breaking out in a rash. Within 2 days it was gone thanks to QV. It’s very moisturising too, especially for this dry and cold winter.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! I'm from China and I bought it already more than 6 bottles even it with high shipping fees. It makes my kids' skin soft and smooth. We use it every day.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby and me! Have been using this cream after baby developed rash from other creams which were marketed as "natural" and we have been using it ever since. I've been using it for my own face and body as well and find it better than some of my more expensive face creams!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I always buy for my baby.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! The only moisturiser I can use on my baby without him getting a reaction, love it!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cream is excellent
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my baby I’ve been using this cream since my baby developed eczema at 3 months old. He hasn’t had a flare up since! I moisturise him every second or third night with his bath
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby moisturizer Gentle for my baby's skin, helped with eczema and drool rashes, very moisturizing
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby’s skin Good consistency, moisturizing, keeps skin supple over winter. Used in conjunction with bath oil and body wash, bubs skin has been perfect always
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturizer It is perfect for my bub's skin
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for baby’s Really good quality love it
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle for delicate babies skin My baby’s skin was so dry and sensitive, I tried a lot of other good brands but her skin was not getting better, my GP recommended QV and I love it, this is so gentle on my toddler and baby’s skin. I highly recommend QV.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eczema Great product for baby eczema
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for newborns Brought for my newborn. Easy to apply, quick absorption. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i like it for a baby dry skin
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for my kids very satisfying product and delivery was quick as well
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best baby moisturiser
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for baby cheeks eczema I have been using this since winter last year for my newborn baby. He had bad eczema on his cheeks. I have tried more than 10 kinds of creams lotions.. and this is the only moisturizer that worked for him. His cheeks is now clear from eczema. No need for medications. This is his only maintenance.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for infantile eczema I bought this and apply it twice a day on my baby since he was suffering with eczema. It’s reduced our use of steroids and cortisone. I have been using it all over his face and eyelids and it doesn’t irritate his skin at all, brilliant soft cream that’s so easy to spread and the bottle lasts forever!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by our paediatrician and it has done wonders at treating and then preventing dry skin in our baby. A great Aussie company too!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for toddlers and babies I bought this on a recommendation and it hasn’t disappointed. My daughter gets bad nappy rash and eczema and this cream is gentle and helps keep her skin hydrated but not greasy
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dairy allergy?? LISTEN UP! My 10 month old has an allergy to cows milk protein, we didn't think of this when she developed very dry skin. At the time, we were using Moo Goo (a fantastic product that I have always sworn by), HOWEVER, some of their products contain cows milk protein, hence the allergic reaction (dry skin). The pharmacist recommended QV. It is chemical free and developed for babies, by the Queen Victoria Hospital. This is a fantastic product, dry skin issues no more! We also use the "QV Gentle Wash". Very soft, soothing and my babies skin has not reacted to it. I highly recommend this product to mums who have babies with dairy intolerances, your buns dry skin could be the cream you are using!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby moisturizer Love this for bub. Wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this.2 weeks ago for my 2 yrs old baby boy. he loves this. every time after shower he will put on his skin himself. very much enjoy it
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$15.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Breastfeeding Multivitamin Capsules 60 Pack (60 Days)
Elevit Breastfeeding Multivitamin Capsules...
$33.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Baby Barrier Cream Nappy Rash Cream 125g
QV Baby Barrier Cream Nappy Rash Cream 125g
$10.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Baby 2 In 1 Shampoo & Conditioner 200g
QV Baby 2 In 1 Shampoo & Conditioner 200g
$10.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gold 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gol...
$29.99 $41.50 Off RRP!