X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. While breast feeding time these are really useful and keep my clothes clean.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value good products and value~ nice to use
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is so good. I get these everytime I need to get a baby shower gift for expecting mums
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use - stick on better than others Love! Find the sticker on the back stays out longer as opposed to other brands.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price and very comfortable Such a good price for good product. Very comfortable
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and absorbent I find these breast pads extremely comfortable and absorbent. Also one of the cheapest on the market . Will use every time
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and stick on your bra for the whole day I have just had a new born so I have tried about 4 different brands of nursing pad before using the nursing pad from Rite Aid. I am very happy with the quality as well as the price. Among those brands on the market at the moment, Rite Aid is very efficient in price and best in the quality. It helps to keep your nipples dry for all day and it sticks very well on the inside of your bras. Highly recommend for new mom who are looking for the nursing pad.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD price for decent products I have been using Rite Aid right after giving birth. I find the pad is comfortable enough, not too hard and very good at staying in shape, absorb milk fine, I have tried some other pads now and then, still think Rite Aid is the best.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! Nursing pads work well to absorb any leaks.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ones around No leaks, comfortable, stays in place
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product sits nicely and is super absorbent. Great value in the 90 pack.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brand available I've tried lots of brands, but these are the best in my opinion. They provide maximum absorbency and freshness and the price isn't bad either!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent I’ve used a few different types of breast pads and these are my favourite by far. They are highly absorbent, keep me feeling dry all day, and they don’t get crumpled in my bra like some other brands.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent Product Nursing pads are super absorbent for mild to moderate leakage. They are soft on the skin, including sensitive areas and are easy to apply with the adhesive on the back of the pads.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent Being a new mum with a very heavy flow, these nursing pads are fantastic and super absorbent.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good value good product
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought the item few weeks ago, it's really good, comfortable on-deformable and dry.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Good price for how many you get
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not leak Sorry for TMI, but these nursing pads are great for mums with an oversupply. I bought four boxes.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've tried I love these pads because they're thin but very absorbent, and they stick in place really well.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value, slim design but very absorbent still. The rear side is nice and sticky and I didn't have any slip away from my bra. Keep in mind they are a hexagonal shape not round.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market I’ve been buying these since I had my baby 4 months ago, they’re comfortable and adhere well. Great absorbency too! Excellent value
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and doesnt leak easily Bought couple boxes. Great product, doesnt leak and comfortable easy to use. Will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I love these nursing pads. Value for money is amazing and they are perfect for what I need.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value Nice and comfortable, good values
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! These are the best quality breast pads I have used. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, convenient aid for breastfeeding Really good value for money. Individually packed, with a sticky side to attach to nursing bra. Quite absorbent. Did not realise how much so, until I went out without these and had embarrassing leaky boobs showing through my top.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love how comfortable they are I bough these when i had my first child and now the second and im using this brand and they r the best I love how comfortable they are and they absorb the breast milk so fast I recommend these and plus i love the price !!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good quality The nursing pads are individually packed, which is great! They are resistant and very soft at the same time. The absorption is so great that you can't feel breasts leaking at all. You can use a pad per breast each day considering its quality. I would definately recommend!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money Cheapest nursing pads in the market but the quality is really good. Stays in place the whole time.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Sudocrem Healing Cream 125g for Nappy Rash
Sudocrem Healing Cream 125g for Nappy Rash
$8.99 SAVE $2.00
 
U by Kotex Maternity Pads 10 Pack
U by Kotex Maternity Pads 10 Pack
$4.29 SAVE $0.26
 
Bonjela Teething Gel Fast Acting 15g
Bonjela Teething Gel Fast Acting 15g
$8.49 SAVE $1.00
 
	 Panadol Childrens 1 Month - 1 Years Cherry and Vanilla with Oral Dosing Device 20ml
Panadol Childrens 1 Month - 1 Years Cher...
$5.39 SAVE $2.60
 
Infants Friend 100mL
Infants Friend 100mL
$10.99 SAVE $0.96
 
Elevit Breastfeeding Multivitamin Capsules 60 Pack (60 Days)
Elevit Breastfeeding Multivitamin Capsules...
$33.99 SAVE $4.00
 
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80
$19.99 SAVE $4.00
 
TOM Organic Maternity Pads 12 Pack
TOM Organic Maternity Pads 12 Pack
$7.49 SAVE $0.65
 
Sudocrem Healing Cream 250g for Nappy Rash
Sudocrem Healing Cream 250g for Nappy Rash
$16.49 SAVE $2.50
All Products In
Sort Products By
9 Results
Prev   1    Next

 
Rite Aid Hydrogel Breast Discs 12 Pack
Rite Aid Hydrogel Breast Discs 12 Pack
$7.99 SAVE $0.70
 
New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack
New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack
$5.99 SAVE $1.00
 
Lansinoh Nursing Pads 60 Pack
Lansinoh Nursing Pads 60 Pack
$14.99 SAVE $0.46
 
Pigeon Honeycomb Disposable Breast Pads 50
Pigeon Honeycomb Disposable Breast Pads 50
$10.99 SAVE $1.00
 
Johnson's Ultraform Nursing Pads 24 Pack
Johnson's Ultraform Nursing Pads 24 Pack
$7.49 SAVE $0.10
 
Multi Mam 12 Compresses
Multi Mam 12 Compresses
$16.99 SAVE $1.46
 
Lansinoh Therapearl 3 in 1 Breast Therapy 2 Pack
Lansinoh Therapearl 3 in 1 Breast Therapy ...
$26.99 SAVE $2.96
 
Medela Purelan 100 37g
Medela Purelan 100 37g
$15.99 SAVE $1.51
 
Nursicare Therapeutic Breast Pads 6 Pack Online Only Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Nursicare Therapeutic Breast Pads 6 Pack O...
$32.99 SAVE $1.96

Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.