$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Pure Clay Bright Mask 50ml
  Product ID: 2675226

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Paris Pure Clay Bright Mask 50ml

L'Oreal Paris Pure Clay Bright Mask 50ml

Product ID: 2675226
$9.97 MAYDAY SALE
$9.97
$9.97
$9.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

L'Oréal Paris® Pure Clay Yuzu Lemon Brightening Mask combines 3 Pure Clays with the brightening properties of Yuzu Lemon to illuminate and even skin tone.

L’Oréal Paris® Pure Clay Brightening Mask is enriched with Yuzu Lemon extract, rich in fruit acids to gently exfoliate the skin and boost natural radiance. The exfoliating texture of this deep cleansing Yuzu Lemon mask evens the skins surface and illuminates the skin for a smooth, vibrant, bright complexion.

A UNIQUE COMBINATION OF 3 PURE CLAYS:
KAOLIN: A pure clay highly concentrated with silicates, known to absorb impurities and excess oil to help purify delicate skin affected by daily pollutants.
MONTMORILLONITE: A pure clay rich in minerals, this clay helps to purify and re-balance the skin, reducing imperfections.
GHASSOUL: A pure clay able to absorb impurities and oils without causing irritation, leaving skin smooth, fresh and radiant

Size: 50ml

KEY FEATURES

• L'Oréal Paris Laboratories have combined 3 Pure Clays with Yuzu Lemon, known for its brightening properties
• With instant and visible results
• IMMEDIATELY : Skin is deeply cleansed and tone more even with an illuminated glow.
• USE FOR ONE WEEK : Skin tone is clarified, unified and has a fresh, radiant complexion.
• DAY AFTER DAY : Skin looks healthier and is visibly transformed.

Ingredients

782806 6 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water • Kaolin • Glycerin • Glyceryl Stearate • Propylene Glycol • Cyclohexasiloxane • Hydrogenated Polyisobutene • Dimethicone • Peg-100 Tearate • Prunus Armeniaca Seed Powder / Apricot Seed Powder • Perlite • Polysorbate 20 • Citrus Junos Fruit Extract • Carbomer • Triethanolamine • Dimethiconol • Moroccan Lava Clay • Caprylyl Glycol • Xanthan Gum • Ontmorillonite • Butylene Lycol • Tocopherol • Phenoxyethanol • Ci 77492 / Iron Oxides • Linalool • Limonene • Benzyl Alcohol • Benzyl Salicylate • Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L. B207505/1).

Directions

On Cleansed Skin: Use twice a week. Apply a thin layer over the entire face, avoiding the eyes and lips. Leave for 10 to 15 minutes, then rinse with warm water or a wet towel.
In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately and thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using it for about two weeks, I noticed a change in the feel of my skin. My skin is way smoother! The mask itself was nice - it did not have a heavy feeling like other masks I have used before, it also wasn’t tight pulling. It had a fresh smell. I kept the mask on for 15 minutes, every other night. I've continued to use the mask now for almost two months, and I still love the way my face feels afterwards. It has a thick consistency but doesn't feel caked on upon application. I use a foundation flat brush to apply the mask. Then after 15min I apply small amount of water to hands and exfoliate the mask then rinse off. I find this way it also removes dead skin. Also reduces any scarring 
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never really used L’Oreal skincare in the past, and I wanted a clay-based mask as I do get congestion and some blackheads in my t zone area. I decided to try this one from L’Oreal as my sister actually tried this and she loved it. I do have some scars and uneven skin tone so I was really drawn to the brightening aspect of this mask and the yuzu lemon extract sounded like it would make this mask smell delish! The product comes in a decent sized jar with a mini spatula included. The first time I used this mask I did end up  scooping out too much, and as it’s pretty concentrated you only need to apply a thin layer. The fragrance is quite strong, which I do find slightly overpowering. The texture is lovely and creamy and it’s not chalky or overdrying like some other clay masks I’ve used. It has an interesting and unique yellow colour, which I love! I really like that it doesn’t set too hard or crack. It provides a deep clean and gentle exfoliation as it contains small exfoliating beeds. It rinses off well and leaves my skin feeling fresh, clean and comfortable, without drying out my cheeks. My skin also looks instantly brighter and healthier every time I use this mask and I currently use it twice a week. \n\nThis is a great, clay-based mask that provides a deep clean and gentle exfoliation without overly drying out my skin. I would recommend this product to combination and slightly oily skin types. I don’t think very oily or acne prone skin types will find this provides a deep enough clean and sensitive skin may find the fragrance too strong. I will repurchase this mask as I think it’s effective and affordable too.\n\n
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Very happy, the mask is very light with fine exfoliating beads, it rinses off very easily with warm water and a cloth, without leaving dry patches, will buy this product again well recommended
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! I use it once to twice a week to revive my skin from the harsh Australian sun and not only is a joy to put on (I feel like I'm having a mini spa treatment at home), it leaves my skin looking fresher, more dewy and glowing! The texture of the mask is nice to apply, it hardens well when it's on, but not so much that you struggle to remove it again afterwards, and it smells nice too. Definitely worth trying if you have dull or tired looking skin!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and makeup is absolutely everything to me, my whole life and I’m certainly not ashamed about it in the slightest. I’m not vain or an airhead, no, I just love being female because the best part about being female is playing with skin care and makeup products and enhancing the best parts of me. It’s really my whole identity and I will never stop playing around with it and discovering what really makes me who I am.\n\nOf course if you want the best possible looking makeup, you need to take care of your skin properly with a twice daily routine or no makeup, no matter how well applied and blended, will ever look very good. Plus if you keep at it every day and night, you may even get such good skin that you can even go makeup free into the world confidently and there is just no better feeling in my opinion.\n\nI’ve worked so hard every day and night for a few years now at my skin care routine and I really have been rewarded with the best skin of my life ever and I definitely know what works and what does not. I have a very streamlined range of brands that I use and love every day, and L’Oreal Paris is one of my top three brands that I love. They are affordable, effective, and work instantly and long term for me every single time. I absolutely love their range of clay masks, I use the red exfoliating one and the charcoal one weekly so when I saw this pretty yellow brightening version, I just knew I needed to add it to my little collection of skin perfecting pots of gold.\n\nAfter double cleansing and light exfoliation, I applied a generous amount of this golden mask with my real techniques mask brush and left it for the recommended thirty minutes and laid back and relaxed fully. Then I removed it with a warm, damp muslin cloth, applied serum and moisturiser to my still damp skin and I was done and ready for my beauty sleep. I’m very impressed with this latest version of Loreal’s mud mask, like the others they apply so smoothly and easily, they feel nice on my skin and don’t irritate me in the slightest and they really boost the look and feel of your skin with each weekly use . My skin is so much softer smoother even and brighter after using this brightening mask twice weekly for the past several weeks. I love the way these cute pots look on my bathroom vanity, sort of a retro look and as long as you use a spatula to dispense the product there is no problem for me regarding hygiene.\n\nAffordable, efficient, effective and pretty packaging, Loreal you just continue to make me feel beautiful, confident and oh so worth it.\n
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am obsessed with this mask! I have very sensitive skin and it didn't aggravate it at all! The tiny beads exfoliate the skin so beautifully and your skin feels so bright and smooth after using! It isn't too abrasive so you can definitely use it twice a week! I would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mask left my face feeling fresh, brighter and cleansed, with its grainy texture it also doubles as an exfoliator which was a bonus. I've been using this mask in my skincare routine once a week for a deep cleanse, cant imagine my routine without now, worth the price! 
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love great face products that make my face feel brighter, cleansed, and refreshed. I can say with confidence that this mask does all of that and more!!! Definitely one of my favorites ! I am almost out so I am going to have to buy a new one! 10/10 would recommend.\n
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t begin to express the wonders this mask has left me looking. My skin is feeling light, bright and as soft as a baby’s bum (literally)! I recommend to use twice a week as you wish of course for amazing results in my experience!! You won’t be disappointed. xo
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this mask! \nI felt like a Simpson with it on due to the yellow colour but my  skin was left feeling superb and soft afterward. The mask has a slight granule texture so I even did a little exfoliation when I rinsed off. It didn’t dry completely but it felt tacky to touch. I haven oily skin so this helped keep my oil under control the next day in felt! I would buy this again definitely. \n
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED! It is so so easy to apply and never irritates my skin which i struggle with from other masks. The light exfoliation is my favourite part! Its not to much but also leaves my skin with a smooth finish which i am absolutely obsessed with! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Without a doubt one of the most comfortable masks I have ever tried! Very interesting with exfoliating beads in the actual mask making for easy removal when washing off! Probably would not use more than once a week though as my skin is quite sensitive. Over all will definitely will be buying again! 
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Loreal clay masks are hands down the best mask product I've tried. First off the packaging is 10/10, super cute! Secondly the product itself is bright and smooth, it doesn't have any overpowering smell to it AND it actually makes your skin feel amazing! \nWhat I particularly loved about the brightening mask is my face looked fresh and glowy when I was done. I applied a thin layer twice a week and let it sit for about 15-20 minutes and when I rinsed it off, my skin looked smooth and revitalized! Absolutely gorgeous product to use!! \n
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved the smell and texture of this mask. The small grains in the mask felt like it was exfoliating my skin when I was applying it, and it was also a gorgeous golden colour on my face. It was easy to wash off and felt moist even after the 15 min mark, although I expected it to dry on. Very pleasant to use, and feels very refreshing. 
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask was amazing! I could definitely tell a difference even after one use. It does have a fragrance of Yuzu Lemon, which to me just smelt like citrus which was so refreshing. It didn't break me out as i have sensitive, dehydrated and acne prone skin which is a plus. I used a spatula straight from the jar which is the most hygienic way to use this product and applied a thin layer over my whole face. \nIt does have small beads so there was a bit of exfoliation as i was applying, and also when i removed this with warm water after 15 minutes. I think the exfoliation definitely helps with the brightening effect that this mask did give. \nI used this mask twice a week as stated and by the end of the trial i could definitely see my skin was more glowing and my complexion just overall improved.\nI would definitely recommend this product especially with winter just around the corner i think it will do the job when my skin will become a bit more dry.\n
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is truly amazing! It leaves my skin much smoother and brighter and minimises the appearance of my pores. Utterly surprised at how gentle it was on my sensitive skin. I would definitely recommend - my skin has never felt so good! This is the This mask only mask I have ever used that absolutely delivers all it promise.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this mask twice a week, in conjunction with a blemish mask. This mask comes in a mustard colour with small sandy granules and has a creamy mousse consistency. As applying the mask, the granules delicately massage your skin and the mask gives a subtle lemon-floral scent. The mask dries quickly within 10 minutes and doesn't have an overly drying and tightening pull on the skin, unlike some other masks. The mask is easy to remove with warm water and a cloth. After washing off the product, my skin looked fresh and had a "matte look and feel". I have blemish-prone skin and I noticed that immediately after using the mask, blemish impurities had surfaced to the skin more noticeably and that my skin appeared less oily. After using for a few weeks, my skin had become slightly clearer and I did notice that in photos my skin looked smoother and brighter. I have tried 3 of L'Oreal's masks now and I think this is my favourite for my skin type (oily-combination, blemish prone and sensitive). I would recommend this product. Tip: When applying and removing the product, lightly massage into the skin for an exfoliation effect! 
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this mask! It went on smoothly and was easy to rinse off. The smell was lovely. I have sensitive skin but the mask didn't irritate my skin, which was great. The addition of the exfoliating beads was a bonus. The mask left my skin feeling softer and much brighter. I would definitely recommend this mask. It's easy to use, it smelled great and it left skin looking brighter and refreshed.  This mask will be a lifesaver especially in the cooler months. A great product!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is incredible! I used it in conjunction with the anti- blemish mask (1 day each per week) and had amazing results! My skin was incredibly clear and smooth after using this mask. This particular mark has tiny exfoliant beads which slough off that top layer without feeling painful or nasty for your skin. Smells incredible, overall just another amazing product from Loreal! 
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mask and honestly this one is my favourite from the clay masks range. The packaging gets a thumbs up, that goes without saying. However, I would love L'oreal to include a mask applictaion brush or at least make it available to buy separately. \nThe brightening mask is yellow in colour with tiny brown apricot seed powder. The consistency is smooth and thick with some very gritty texture. It has got a beautiful lemon scent that relaxes and invigorates at the same time. This mask reminds me of the red mask from the range a lot. \nThe application is easy peasy, the mask stays on the face and doesn't slide off. Again, it might sting a little ( like the blue one) but the tingling sensation disapperas after while. Removing this mask is the best part of the treatment in my opinion as whether we want it or not, we need to massage the mask off the skin and since it is very gritty we are giving our face some serious scrub time. I love the way my skin looks and feels after this mask- smooth, extremely soft, glowy and clear. It does look healthy. All the dead cells removed, imperfections lessened, only baby soft healthy skin revealed. Thanks to a generous size, we get a lot of uses out of one jar. What a bargain! To me, this mask is a winner. \n\nAttention! The texture is very gritty, apricot kernels might be too sharp for some, especially for those with delicate and sensitive skins. I would suggest being extra gentle as the mask might be too rough. On my combination/ oily in summer skin the brightening mask works extremely well.\n
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very nervous to use this product as my skin is sensitive and when I use different products it can have a reaction.  I used this product for 2 weeks. I loved the fresh fruity smell and when I applied it was a bit grainy. After leaving it on for about 15 minutes and then washing off. I noticed that my skin felt softer and cleaner. Absolutely loved this product and would continue to use this product something I found works good with my skin. 
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mask comes is a beautiful glass jar. The mask itself smells really nice and it applies on my face like butter. \n\nMy face is discoloured due to sun damage. After exfoliating my face I applied a thick layer of this clay and left it on for 15-20 mins. And once it dried I took it off with a warm towel. \n\nIt smells wonderful. After washing my face, my skin look immediately brighter and smooth. It doesn’t obviously lighten your skin but it gives me a really nice glow and it removes my dead skin effectively. Love it. \n\n
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product! \n\nI have plenty of dark spots and pigmentation in my skin, and this really made a difference. It's super easy to apply, my only issue is that it has little mircobeads in it, I'm not sure what the point of them is? I'm sure they help with something, but it kept tricking my brain into wanting to rub it in like an exfoliater. \n\nYou could notice the difference as soon as you wiped the mask off, my skin felt brighter, softer and even cleaner. I also have really sensitive, acne prone skin and I can say this didn't irritate it at all, even with the little beads. The face mask smells really nice too, it's a very fresh scent so it's easy to keep on for 15 minutes. You get heaps of product as a little goes a long way, and it's definitely worth the price.\n\nOver all I would rate this product 5/5, I still use it at least once a week to help brighten my skin, it's probably one of my favourite face masks. \n
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this in conjunction with the pure clay anti-blemish mask for a multi mask and I really enjoyed it! I used it purely under my eyes as that is my main"brightness" area of concern and my only negative would be that for such a sensitive area as under the eyes, it was quite a grainy mask. I would of also loved a paddle/brush to apply the mask so you weren't sticking your fingers in. I used the mask 3 times a week for 2 weeks and really noticed a difference with my dark circles!\n
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product, I applied this with a brush and it worked amazing.  I love the way it made my skin feel after and it smelt really good.  I used this product for two weeks and noticed results almost instantly.  My skin looked refreshed and bright.  It exfoliated well.  
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask aims to hydrate and brighten the skin, and it does just that! The mask is yellow in colour with exfoliating beads present throughout the mask. The mask takes about 15 minutes to set after applying. This product is a lifesaver for my constantly dry and flaky skin, the exfoliating beads are excellent at removing flaky dead skin and the mask has a subtle shimmer that adds an all around glow to the skin leaving it hydrated and glowy. Perfect for the upcoming winter months.\n
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very first time trying L’Oréal’s Pure Clay masks. I’ve read and heard wonderful things about them so I was quite excited to find out I made the trial team I used this product for over a month and this Pure Clay Brightening Mask doesn’t disappoint. Upon application the scent was strong but nothing too offensive. Few exfoliating beads, was quite rough but I personally like a good scrub however would be an issue for someone with sensitive skin. Super easy to apply and doesn’t feel drying at all. I started to noticeable results after 2 weeks. Skin looked healthier, brighter and smoother. Plus reduced redness and had lesser blemishes. \nOverall, i will recommend this clay mask and would definitely purchase this again.\n
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from before trying this clay mask, i was strictly a sheet mask girl but this has changed my mind! i suffer from uneven skin tone, dark pimple scars and just overall dull skin but after using this mask twice  over a week, my skin was noticibly brighter and more even. i completely reccomend this to anyone who is looking for a little skin pick me up
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended This was an impulse buy yet so gratefulthat I did buy it over the weekend. The mask has tiny beads to help with the exfoliation process which I loved. I wasn't to sure if this product would do anything but after 10 minutes I washed my face and it looked cleaner and brighter. Yup this product works so I will buy it again.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to use when bored and wanting to look fresh. Really cool colour. Left skin glowing and dewy.
Date published: 2020-04-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_96
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT