$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Optifast VLCD Lemon Dessert 8x53g
  Product ID: 2675241

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optifast VLCD Lemon Dessert 8x53g

Optifast VLCD Lemon Dessert 8x53g

Product ID: 2675241
$24.99
$6.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $31.45
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The OPTIFAST VLCD Desserts are a part of a nutritionally complete, very low calorie diet program. The Lemon Crème Dessert tastes great and can be a nice change from the Shakes. Benefits: Very Low Calorie Diet

High in Protein

Source of Fibre

Warnings

Pregnancy

Those trying to conceive

Lactation (breastfeeding)

Under 18 years

Over 65 years

Contains Milk and Soy. Contains Phenylalanine.

May contain Egg and Celery.

Ingredients

Milk Protein Isolate (25%), Milk Proteins [Calcium Caseinate (13%), Sodium Caseinate (6%)], Fructose, Sugar, Soy Oil, Maize Dextrin, Thickeners (407, 1414), Maltodextrin (Corn), Minerals (Tripotassium Citrate, Magnesium Carbonate, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Phosphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Zinc Sulphate, Copper Gluconate, Manganese Sulphate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Sodium Fluoride, Chromium Chloride, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Selenite, Sodium Molybdate), Glucose Syrup (Corn), Flavour, MCT Oil, Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame Potassium), Colour (100), Vitamins (Ascorbic Acid, Nicotinamide, Vitamin E Acetate, Calcium Pantothenate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Thiamin Hydrochloride, Vitamin A Acetate, Folic Acid, Phytonadione, Biotin, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin), Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Antioxidants (304, 307).

Directions

Add one sachet of OPTIFAST VLCD to 200mL of cold water and mix vigorously with a whisk or fork. Leave to stand for 5 minutes preferably in a refrigerator. Store covered in refrigerator (<4 °C).

All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated. Note: Follow preparation instructions.

All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated. Note: Follow preparation instructions. Discard any unfinished product that has been heated. Store box in a cool, dry place.

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and Yummy I decided to try to lose weight and alway love chocolate but friends at work recommended to try the lemon dessert . Mmmm how yummy better than chocolate and oh how it fills you up. Muchly recommended to those who needs a low calorie sweet.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great flavour, good texture, my go to for a treat!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite yummy Quite a good meal substitute. Enjoyed it and will buy it again
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Best tasting in the Optifast range! Did not disappoint!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious diet dessert This is my first time trying this diet dessert and all I can say is Yumm! Maybe a tad on the sweet side but hey I have a sweet tooth. This product doesnt feel like I am on a diet and it makes dieting so much easier with varieties of Optifast products. My weight loss is small and slow and steady, that's the way I like it and enjoy my desserts along the way. Thank you Optifast. Keep making great tasting products.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This is by far my favourite dessert... Not just in the Optifast range either. I love the flavour and choose this over any other dessert.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!! Pre surgery diet is made so much more delicious with this dessert.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely does not taste like diet food I was dubious about the optifast range. I expected chalky tasting diet foods. I was so surprised to find the lemon desert was extremely tasty. It has now become my go to snack on the run. you could serve this up as desert for your family and no one would even know it was a weight loss product.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste This is super yummy product of optifast! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummier than I expected I wasn't sure how this would taste. Expected it to fall short of a real lemon pudding. What a nice surprise to find it delicious and tasty. Nice to have something other than just the shakes.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious treat recommended by my dietician Really yum and has 20g of protein! Recommend by my dietician and certainly helps with sweet cravings.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting flavour This is my favourite flavour. It still is a bit lumpy after vigorous mixing - but that is easy to overlook. I enhance the flavour a bit by adding some lemon or lime zest - that really adds a flavour punch!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!!!!! Smells like cheesecake, and tastes so good ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I was pleasantly suprised by the taste of this dessert. It’s a generous portion and a nice alternative to having a shake. I will definitely be buying more of them.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Optifast Best product Wouldn’t know your on VLCD like a dessert treat
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Great taste, quick n easy to make. Great product
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product i am type 2 diabetic pleased to discover this treat i can enjoy without guilt easily made
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG this tastes great I bought this two weeks agao and Iam so happy I did, it tastes great and adds a bit of a change when your having the optifast shakes, so far I have lost 6kgs in 3 weeks of the VLCD program and feeling so much better.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great dessert that you can have guilt free while on the Opti program.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal Replacement Delicious, timely and easy to make.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant Quality ! This can't be diet food ! is your first thought. As it tastes so delicious ! But it's helped me lose weight !
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite optifast prosuct I bought this product just recently as I am following The OPTIFAST program. This dessert is just what I need in the evening when those sugar cravings hit. Lovely lemony flavour, fluffy and smooth and just hits the spot keeping me on track with my weight loss.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic Love this have one every day
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste I buy the Optifast Lemon dessert because it tastes great you wouldnt know it a low calorie food
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmm The lemon creme has been my go to when I feel like a sweet, creamy treat. I had only previously tried the chocolate dessert but think the lemon is far better. Guilt free and yum.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is this really diet food? This dessert is absolutely amazing and one of my favourite optifast products. Very easy to make and absolutely delicious. It feels like I’m cheating everytime I eat this.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy tastes like lemon cheesecake Loving optifast such an easy diet to follow
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Yummy Yummy this is my favourite Optifast product i dont have a sweet tooth but this dessert for me is irresistible
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A delicious bowl of creamy lemon heaven. I had only tried the chocolate desserts previously and on a whim decided to try the lemon flavour for a change. Oh boy ,I'm glad I did! I enjoy lemon cake, so I loved every spoonful of this creamy mild lemon pudding like dessert. It is hard to believe its vlcd when your tastebuds tell you otherwise! A regular favourite on my opti shopping list.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS By far the best product in the entire Optifast range.. love this so much.
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
INC Shaker With Metal Ball 600ml
INC Shaker With Metal Ball 600ml
$6.99
Free Shipping
Optifast VLCD Shake Vanilla 18 x 53g
Optifast VLCD Shake Vanilla 18 x 53g
$59.99 $19.96 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Shake Strawberry 12 x 53g
Optifast VLCD Shake Strawberry 12 x 53g
$48.49 $8.96 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Shake Assorted Pack 10 x 53g New Flavours
Optifast VLCD Shake Assorted Pack 10 x 53g...
$48.49 $8.96 Off RRP!
 
OptiSlim VLCD Bar Caramel Crunch 5
OptiSlim VLCD Bar Caramel Crunch 5
$16.99
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$0.69 $4.30 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$13.99 $4.70 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Shake Banana 12 x 53g
Optifast VLCD Shake Banana 12 x 53g
$48.49 $8.96 Off RRP!
 
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Banana 21x40g Sachets
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Banan...
$30.99