$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Optifast VLCD Lemon Dessert 8x53g
  Product ID: 2675241

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optifast VLCD Lemon Dessert 8x53g

Optifast VLCD Lemon Dessert 8x53g

Product ID: 2675241
$24.99
$6.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $31.45
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The OPTIFAST VLCD Desserts are a part of a nutritionally complete, very low calorie diet program. The Lemon Crème Dessert tastes great and can be a nice change from the Shakes. Benefits: Very Low Calorie Diet

High in Protein

Source of Fibre

Warnings

Pregnancy

Those trying to conceive

Lactation (breastfeeding)

Under 18 years

Over 65 years

Contains Milk and Soy. Contains Phenylalanine.

May contain Egg and Celery.

Ingredients

Milk Protein Isolate (25%), Milk Proteins [Calcium Caseinate (13%), Sodium Caseinate (6%)], Fructose, Sugar, Soy Oil, Maize Dextrin, Thickeners (407, 1414), Maltodextrin (Corn), Minerals (Tripotassium Citrate, Magnesium Carbonate, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Phosphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Zinc Sulphate, Copper Gluconate, Manganese Sulphate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Sodium Fluoride, Chromium Chloride, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Selenite, Sodium Molybdate), Glucose Syrup (Corn), Flavour, MCT Oil, Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame Potassium), Colour (100), Vitamins (Ascorbic Acid, Nicotinamide, Vitamin E Acetate, Calcium Pantothenate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Thiamin Hydrochloride, Vitamin A Acetate, Folic Acid, Phytonadione, Biotin, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin), Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Antioxidants (304, 307).

Directions

Add one sachet of OPTIFAST VLCD to 200mL of cold water and mix vigorously with a whisk or fork. Leave to stand for 5 minutes preferably in a refrigerator. Store covered in refrigerator (<4 °C).

All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated. Note: Follow preparation instructions.

All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated. Note: Follow preparation instructions. Discard any unfinished product that has been heated. Store box in a cool, dry place.

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmm The lemon creme has been my go to when I feel like a sweet, creamy treat. I had only previously tried the chocolate dessert but think the lemon is far better. Guilt free and yum.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is this really diet food? This dessert is absolutely amazing and one of my favourite optifast products. Very easy to make and absolutely delicious. It feels like I’m cheating everytime I eat this.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy tastes like lemon cheesecake Loving optifast such an easy diet to follow
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Yummy Yummy this is my favourite Optifast product i dont have a sweet tooth but this dessert for me is irresistible
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A delicious bowl of creamy lemon heaven. I had only tried the chocolate desserts previously and on a whim decided to try the lemon flavour for a change. Oh boy ,I'm glad I did! I enjoy lemon cake, so I loved every spoonful of this creamy mild lemon pudding like dessert. It is hard to believe its vlcd when your tastebuds tell you otherwise! A regular favourite on my opti shopping list.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS By far the best product in the entire Optifast range.. love this so much.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Like lemon meringue pie...
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I bought this product to have something to curb my sweet tooth while trying to lose weight and it really satisfies.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon creme dessert One of my favourites, nice flavour, very filling.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lemony dessert I bought this as I absolutely love all things lemon and I was not disappointed! Definitely will buying this again! Just make sure your water is icy cold and that you don't leave it in the fridge too long! Delicious custardy lemony pudding!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I didnt think i would like it, but it is better than the chocolate dessert
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlight of the program I am using Optifast for weight loss and overall I am satisfied with all of the products, but the lemon dessert is the highlight of the program. It tastes like it shouldn’t be good for you.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! By far my favourite optifast product!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! My favourite product in the Optifast range. Creamy, lemony deliciousness. So filling and satisfying. Optifast is such a great diet plan and with products like this it’s so easy.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious product, priced very well. Using this for a while now, always great tasting but new formula is even better.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very yummy I buy this one a lot, it's my favorite meal atm.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very happy will buy again
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed these, great flavour and consistency.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very yummy Great taste, very yummy you wouldn't think its a diet desert
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste great flavour tastes like cheese cake I got it a few weeks ago it is the best it is so yummie
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Dessert This Optifast Lemon Creme Dessert is a great product if you are wanting a change from the Optifast VLCD Shakes. It's great tasting and makes you feel full just like if you were having a pudding. I love the taste, it's so easy to prepare and it also comes in Chocolate so you can choose between both.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic taste I am so glad I bought this product, tastes great and is filling, great way to drop a couple of kilos before that special event.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this a month ago. I love it so much I plan on getting more ASAP. I’m a chocoholic but much prefer the Lemon dessert over the chocolate.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like lemon cheesecake I had to order 3 box's of Optifast VLCD lemon dessert In because the 5 or 6 chemists that I looked for It in were all sold out of It.The pharmacy attendants told me that they can't keep It on the shelves due to It's extreme popularity.I love the chocolate Optifast dessert too,but to have the variety & option to have both their delicious lemon & chocolate flavors Is fantastic
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish!! Ive had this several times and to be honest, I expected on thd the first try it would be bland chalky and basically not worth the effort. But I was incredibly surprised at how nice it is... in summer you can even freeze it to make 'ice cream'.... the chocolate flavour is really good too!! I make mine up in a nutri-blender to make it really creamy and frothy.... with a fork its a bit hard to get the lumps out.... I would even eat it if I wasnt on a VLCD!!!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I expected I bought this online as an alternative to the Optifast shakes. I love the mild lemon taste.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavour I bought this lemon dessert pre bariatric surgery to follow Doctors protocol pre surgery. A dietitian suggested this lemon dessert as it was gluten free and low lactose. Two ingredients I’m sensitive to. Nice flavour, texture and easy to prepare.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purest item Works great just not a fan of the flavour
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product taste ok but not great
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Brought this as part of my diet
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
Free Shipping
Optifast VLCD Shake Chocolate 18 x 53g
Optifast VLCD Shake Chocolate 18 x 53g
$59.99 $19.96 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Shake Caramel 12 x 53g
Optifast VLCD Shake Caramel 12 x 53g
$34.99 $22.46 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Bar Cappuccino 6x65g
Optifast VLCD Bar Cappuccino 6x65g
$23.99 $5.96 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Chocolate Dessert 8 x 53g
Optifast VLCD Chocolate Dessert 8 x 53g
$24.99 $6.46 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Shake Coffee 12 x 53g
Optifast VLCD Shake Coffee 12 x 53g
$34.99 $22.46 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Banana 21x40g Sachets
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Banan...
$30.99
 
Optifast VLCD Shake Strawberry 12 x 53g
Optifast VLCD Shake Strawberry 12 x 53g
$34.99 $22.46 Off RRP!
 
Optifast VLCD Tomato Soup 8x53g
Optifast VLCD Tomato Soup 8x53g
$25.99 $5.46 Off RRP!