$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Thompson's One-a-day Milk Thistle 42000mg 60 Capsules
  Product ID: 2676691

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Thompson's One-a-day Milk Thistle 42000mg 60 Capsules

Thompson's One-a-day Milk Thistle 42000mg 60 Capsules

Product ID: 2676691
$24.49 FRENZY SALE
$24.49
$24.49
$11.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $35.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Thompson's One-A-Day Milk Thistle 42000mg supports healthy liver function and aids digestion

Thompson's One-A-Day Milk Thistle 42000 contains a high strength milk thistle extract
formulated for convenience with a One-A-Day dose. Milk thistle is suitable for:


  • Those who overindulge and seek a supplement to support normal healthy liver detoxification

  • Those who are looking for a supplement to support healthy gallbladder function

Size: 60caps

KEY FEATURES

• High potency formula
• Supports Liver detoxification
• Aids normal healthy digestion
• Supports healthy gall bladder function
• Vegetarian/Vegan friendly

Warnings

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Each capsule contains: Silybum marianum (Milk Thistle) ext. 600mg
derived from herb seed dry 42g (42000mg)
std. to contain Flavanolignans calc. as Silybin 420mg

Directions

Store below 30°C in a dry place. Do not use if bottle and/or cap seal is missing or broken. Keep out of reach of children.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand I’ve been taking these for many years. I believe they keep my liver in great shape. Considering I’m on a lot of medications my liver is healthy.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Have been using this product for a month and it is working wonderfully
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been purchasing these for 2 yrs now , great brand would not use any other type
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and value. I bought this product .Good value.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liver saver I have bought this regularly for the last few years. First bought it at a health shop at 4x the price that I buy it at these days. Feel so healthy even though I do have the odd drink.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take and great value I ordered this on line as it was a terrific offer and I find this product to be great value and does have great effect. Easy to swallow too.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I DON'T KNOW ENGNING, Using Translation Software Written commentsGood products have always been trustworthy
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this few weeks ago, it works!!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely efficient for liver health Very effective for liver health
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price Thompsons one a day milk thistle is great quality and a convenient dosage.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Recently this product has been upgraded to 42000, which is really good ! Have been use this for quite a while now.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought last month and couldn't be happier thanks
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance I bought this product a month ago, my wife feels this product is truly working!!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product One of the most potent milk thistle supplements I have found
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I love this product, works so well and I've purchased it several times.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I am so happy that l chose this brand. It has 7 times the amount of other brands. With $20 off each bottle it was perfect for me. I was able too buy more than one bottle.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capsule Working g8 easy to swollow
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liver function I’ve been using this for a couple of years now, due to medication I take my liver function was off, since being on this it’s been perfect
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I bought a few bottles and I really like this brand of liver tablets. High cost performance
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly potent Very effective, and works great to ease digestion and aids in healthy liver function. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very effective product
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product in last month for my mother, her liver not very good, she say feel good after eat.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Must use
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I continue to purchase this product for myself and my partner because I am more than happy with it.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Keeps my liver in great condition.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liver detox I have had fatty liver from lifestyle habits , the Thompson's Milk Thistle capsules have reduced the condition by (for me) 70%. I have been taking these now for 5 years an excellent product.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well I am on my second order now and find it's helping me as it described.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if it's working I bought these tablets to help with bloating and stomach aches but I'm not sure if anything is working.
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Systane Ultra Lubricant Eye Drops 10ml
Systane Ultra Lubricant Eye Drops 10ml
$9.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$14.99 $15.00 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.79 $0.81 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Blackmores Executive B Bulk Pack 250 Tablets
Blackmores Executive B Bulk Pack 250 Tablets
$52.99
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$69.99 $3.91 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120...
$35.49 $34.46 Off RRP!
 
Thompson's One-A-Day Bilberry 12000mg 60 Capsules
Thompson's One-A-Day Bilberry 12000mg ...
$37.99 $21.50 Off RRP!
 
Thompson's One-A-Day St. John's Wort 4000mg 60 Tablets
Thompson's One-A-Day St. John's Wo...
$27.49 $13.00 Off RRP!
 
GO Healthy Ginkgo 9000+ 60 Vege Capsules
GO Healthy Ginkgo 9000+ 60 Vege Capsules
$18.49 $16.50 Off RRP!