$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It works for me and i love it
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner hair I have oily hair and this shampoo really cleans the scalp like no other, it won’t disappoint you if you suffer from oily hair
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for oily hair as he clay helps to reduce oil, works well with a moisturising conditioner as the ends of my hair do get quite dry.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo So happy I gave this shampoo a try, it smells great and leaves your hair feeling soft and silky smoothe, also very effective on oily roots
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product - excellent for my oily roots! My hair felt better and had more body and bounce giving it fuller look that i really enjoyed doing different hairstyle with.\nMy hair felt cleaner fresher for a longer period of time than my usual conditioner. I used to have to wash my hair every second day to combate the oily roots, this product has saved me lots of time and my hair looks better. I highly recommend this product.\n
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this shampoo! I have very oily roots and need to wash my hair every second night. When using this shampoo I only had to wash my hair every 4th night, it reduced the oiliness greatly. This shampoo is a godsend! I would recommend it to anyone with oily roots.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this shampoo. It worked great on my oily roots. It left my hair feeling clean and fresh. The scent is pleasant and the shampoo lathers up well even on first application. I usually only use salon bought hair products but will definitely look at repurchasing this shampoo. I also really liked the packaging.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this!! I have pretty oily hair, and usually nice moisturising shampoos leave it a greasy mess, but the clay rebalancing shampoo was perfect. My hair didn't need a wash for 2 days.\nSmells great too, and worked really well with the rest of the range to drastically improve the look of my hair!!\n
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Clay Re-Balancing Shampoo is rebalancing indeed! This amazing formula is silicone free and made in France. Comes in L'Oreal Elvive classic packaging 250ml bottle (gorgeous light jade/teal colour!)  and has strong fragrance (bit too strong for my taste) of freshness. I have greasy roots and dry ends, and so far have not found hair range (natural based or classic) that could help with this. My hair gets oily on second day after wash, and on a third day just have to wash it as it is very greasy at the roots. After, I also need to use hair serums/detanglers to be able to brush my hair without breaking the hair, especially the ends (as being dry they break easy). Just one use was enough to get incredible results! I was amazed and impressed  by its performance. I used  first L’Oréal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Clay Pre-Shampoo Mask on my dry, greasy hair. Then I used this Shampoo  when washing it out ( just once was enough, all dirt and clay mask were removed with ease). After I applied the Conditioner from the same line. All done. Did not use my usual hair serums. And hair was easy to brush when wet after towel drying. After I air dried my hair, it was so silky and smooth, zero frizz (again I have to usually use serums to combat puffy hair after air drying) and at last - flowy and light hair full of life! No more puffiness and limp, sort of stiff, hair! On my second day hair was still clean. Third day (by now I should have looked like I got oil got poured on my scalp), still clean......then at last 6th day came and I decided to give my hair one more day by using Elvive Extraordinary Clay Dry Shampoo from same line. That helped. Then at last I washed hair again. Incredible! Doubled the time of needing to wash my hair, gave the life back to it, shine,  and my mid and ends are so light and free-flowing! Roots lifted, detangling a breeze too. Only one drawback: fragrance is overpowering for my sensitive nose. Please L'Oreal make a same line without the fragrance! I will stock with this range for life if you do =D\n \n
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVED this shampoo. I used it with the conditioner and pre shampoo clay and wow , what a difference it made to my hair. Smell was pleasant and it just left a beautiful cleansed feeling . I would absolutely buy it once I have finished the ones Im currently using . Really really wonderful product. I might add, I generally used expensive , high end hair products - this left my hair feeling just as good as my overly expensive products - it really gives them a run for their money !
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This re-balancing clay shampoo I really wanted to try. The texture is great not too thick and smell is great and I really like the colour of actual shampoo. Bottle is nice and just dispense the right amount of product for one use. It didn't dried out my hair and when used with accompanying conditioner makes a great combination. I also like that the smell of the conditioner lingers for longer but its not too much to make you feel like you have perfume in your hair, it feel very earthy.Overall its a great product.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to get to trial this range for the ReviewCrew. My first thoughts upon opening the parcel from the post was how gorgeous the shimmering mint green packaging was. Beautiful! The shampoo comes in a slender shaped plastic bottle with an easy to dispense flip top lid. The shampoo smells pleasant and pretty and a small amount lathers up exceptionally well. My hair was left feeling cleansed and refreshed without being dried out. It didn't cause me any irritation or flaking like many shampoos do.My hair usually needs to be washed daily as it just gets so oily by the end of the day. I know this is over shampooing , yet I cant stand the feel of greay roots so I have to wash it. With this shampoo and conditioner I have found my hair stays oil free for 4 days. This is amazing for me! I would recommend this for anyone with oily roots and dry ends. It leaves the scalp clean and refreshed whilst hydrating and smoothing the ends. Will definitely be a repurchase for me in future!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Love the packaging, texture and fragrance it definitely feels like it's eliminated all the dirt and oil without stripping my scalp. Very nourishing product fantastic for oily roots and dry ends. My hair and scalp felt balanced and not dry and itchy as some other brands do that state for oily roots. This product works best with the whole extraordinary clay range. Will definitely purchase this range from now on. 
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The L'Oréal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Clay Re-Balancing Shampoo left my hair smelling amazing. It also left my hair feeling refreshed, clean of any previous product build up and super squeaky clean. It was hydrating and my scalp was left with no dryness or itchiness (which it is prone to).
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the presentation of the shampoo and conditioner, both bottles looked nicely presented and loved the flip tops.  The shampoo is a nice consistency and only a small amount was needed.  I went through my hair nicely and rinsed out well.  The scent was very nice and refreshing.  I used the shampoo in conjunction with the matching conditioner.  
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Clay Re-Balancing Shampoo was a thick formula,  I have very long thick hair and only a small amount of shampoo was required to obtain a good amount of lather. The shampoo had a nice smell which was not over powering, it successfully removed the excess oil from my roots, when used in conjunction with the other L’Oréal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Clay products my hair remained healthy and free from excessive oil for 72 hours. Since using the L’Oréal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Clay products my hair has become lighter and less weighed down. 
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone with oily roots and dry ends I was really pleased to be asked to test the L’oreal extraordinary clay range of hair care products!\n \nFirst up we have the shampoo. It comes in a plastic flip top bottle with 250ml of product. The bottle tells us that this shampoo contains three different types of clay which help keep the scalp less oily but keeps the ends hydrated.\n \nThe scent of the shampoo is lovely and fresh and Summery. It has a pearly white consistency and lathers very well for a thorough clean. You definitely hear the ‘squeak’ of lovely clean clear when rinsing it out.\n \nThe bottle states that, when used in conjunction with the matching conditioner, you will have fresh roots for three days and hydrated ends. I’d say that this claim is quite accurate as I really only started to get oily roots at the end of the third day. I also found that the ends kept well hydrated and soft as well. I normally use hair oils on the ends of my hair to achieve this but none of that was needed while trialling this range which is a huge plus!\n \nAnother thing I really loved about this shampoo is that it’s silicone free. This is great as so many shampoos these days have silicone which isn’t great for your hair in the long term. It does however contain SLS which I personally don’t mind but thought I’d mention as I know some people like to avoid it. \n \nOverall I really enjoyed using this shampoo and the matching conditioner. I feel that I saved time (and money) by not having to use other products to hydrate the ends of my hair and also by not having to wash my hair every other day. Highly recommend that you try this out if you have oily roots and dry ends.\n
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this shampoo as it really keeps my hair scalp clean and lift up the roots. Hair stay away from building oily scalp in a fairly reasonable time.the smell its not too overpowdering which is great. Great to  be used with the hair mask  which works wonder to my hair scalp. The bottle its easy to open and close the cover flap with easy to hold bottle shape and size.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I normally have to wash my hair every day but with this shampoo I only had to wash every second day, which ends up saving me money.  It kept the oily scalp at bay and ends were still soft with no knots, even though my hair is well overdue for a haircut. I would recommend to anyone who has an oily scalp and dry ends.  I will be continuing to use this product.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using this shampoo my hair is squeaky clean, but in a good way, not like after purifying shampoos that leave your hair dry. Loving it together with conditioner and pre-shampoo mask. They work perfectly and my hair smells amazing for two days. Will buy it again for sure
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved this product! Packaging is great and the product had a strong but not overpowering scent. I really loved the lather that even a small amount of product was able to create - this can be such a struggle sometimes with other shampoos. I found it was very gentle on the hair but definitely did its job in giving my roots a good clean. Very happy with the product overall.  
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging is great, easy to use and store. It felt a bit heavy after I rinsed it out but after conditioning and drying my hair it felt amazing and silky. Didn't keep the oil away for any longer than usual but I still like it a lot and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clean fresh smell of this shampoo. My hair felt squeaky clean and my scalp was finally oil free.  It removed all previous product build up without being too harsh or drying.  Roots was lifted and I was left with extra volume to my roots. Even my dry ends felt nourished and super soft. This is a winner. 
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shampoo! This is a shampoo! Ive struggled to find shampoos that lather up on the first go, but this did i didnt need to go for a second or third go of the shampoo as the first time did the trick nothing works as well as this! It lathers up quick and takes out all the oil leaving it nice and cleaner for longer. I would use this again and recommend it to anyone with oily hair
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product loved,loved loved it and how clean and oil free my roots felt and definitely helped my roots fill lifted and more airy so to speak and as it claims i no longer had to wash my hair every day as it was oil free for days. I would definitely recommend to anyone who suffers from oily roots!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome product, finally my hair is oil-free!My hair looks and feel at it best 3 days when last washed. My hair usually oily almost second day. Will recommend to anyone suffering from oily hair.My hair looks thicker healthier with lots of volume.What more to ask for?!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye oily hair ! I was recommended this as remedy for oily hair. I think it works as my hair strands stay oil-free for at least a solid 24 hours and I have really oily hair. Glad I tried this and I definitely recommend this to anyone suffering from oily scalp & hair!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good Price is not high but really good product Control oily root so well
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for oily hair I have really oily hair and have tried everything to fix it, this is the only product that has worked and now i only have to wash my hair 2 times a week!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use the full L'Oreal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Clay - which consists of the shampoo, conditioner and the pre-shampoo treatment.\n\nLike the rest of this range, the shampoo comes in a beautiful turquoise colour bottle. I particularly like the slim design of the bottle and I think it looks great in the bathroom without taking up much space at all! The shampoo itself is a thin lotion that is off-white in colour. It has a hint of the "clay" smell but it is very freshly fragrant.\n\nI use only a small amount (a 10 cent coin size) for my shoulder length hair. It lathers up beautifully and I feel that my hair is thoroughly cleansed. The shampoo is easy to rinse off without leaving behind an unpleasant residue. Because my hair is dry, damaged and coloured, I feel the absolute need to use a conditioner afterwards. Even though I wash my hair everyday, I feel that my roots are more lifted compared to using other shampoos, but without overly drying on the ends of my hair.\n\nI usually use this shampoo with the pre-shampoo clay mask from the same range, although on some days I would use without the mask because of the lack of time. Even without the mask, I feel that my scalp is made fresh and non-oily (but with the mask the root lift is significant).\n\nThis shampoo is really good for my dry hair and I would recommend those with oily roots to use the pre-shampoo mask, shampoo and conditioner from this range.\n\n
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Products In
Sort Products By
12 Results
Prev   1    Next

 
L'Oreal Elvive Smooth Intense Shampoo 325ml Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Elvive Smooth Intense Shampoo ...
$4.00 $3.99 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Paris Elvive Colour Protect Shampoo 700ml for Coloured Hair
L'Oreal Paris Elvive Colour Protect Sh...
$10.49 $4.46 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Paris Elvive Total Repair 5 Shampoo 700ml for Damaged Hair
L'Oreal Paris Elvive Total Repair 5 Sh...
$10.49 $4.46 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Oil Shampoo 325ml for Dry Hair Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Paris Elvive Extraordinary Oil...
$4.00 $3.99 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Clay Dry Shampoo 150ml
L'Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Clay Dry ...
$5.00 $4.95 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oil Shampoo 700ml
L'Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oil Shamp...
$10.49 $4.46 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Elvive Dream Lengths Restoring Shampoo 325ml
L'Oreal Elvive Dream Lengths Restoring...
$5.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oil Coconut Shampoo 325ml
L'Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oil Cocon...
$5.49 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Elvive Purple Shampoo 200ml
L'Oreal Elvive Purple Shampoo 200ml
$8.49 $1.46 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Elvive Fibralogy Shampoo 700ml
L'Oreal Elvive Fibralogy Shampoo 700ml
$10.49 $4.46 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Elvive Fibralogy Shampoo 325ml
L'Oreal Elvive Fibralogy Shampoo 325ml
$5.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Paris Elvive Colour Protect Shampoo 325ml for Coloured Hair
L'Oreal Paris Elvive Colour Protect Sh...
$5.49 $2.50 Off RRP!

Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.