$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dermal Therapy Lip Balm 10g
  Product ID: 2676982

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dermal Therapy Lip Balm 10g

Dermal Therapy Lip Balm 10g

Product ID: 2676982
$4.49 FRENZY SALE
$4.49
$4.49
$0.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.45
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Dermal Therapy Lip Balm for severely dry & chapped lips.

Dermal Therapy Lip Balm's concentrated formula contains a synergistic blend of ingredients designed to soften and hydrate severely dry and chapped lips, keeping them smooth and healthy. 

"I get very dry lips, no matter the weather they are always peeling and cracking. I've tried everything that claimed to help but nothing ever worked. This product completely changed my lips and now they are amazingly soft and hydrated. - JW, Australia.

Ultra-moisturising.
Visible results in 1 day.

- Alleviates severe drynss & discomfort.

- Clinically tested - fast acting.

- Intensive hydration. Specialist skincare with proved results

Suitable For: Adults and children over 3 years of age.

Product Claims: Visible results in 1 day

Recommended By: Dermatologist

Size: 10g

Skin Type: Dry

KEY FEATURES

• Visible results in 1 day
• Dermatologist Recommeded
• Medicated Lip Balm

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep out of reach of children. Always replace cap after use. Discontinue if local irritation or rash occurs during use.

Ingredients

Petrolatum, Glyceryl Stearate (and) Behenyl Alcohol (and) Palmitic Acid (and) Stearic Acid (and) Lecithin (and) Lauryl Alcohol (and) Myristyl Alcohol (and) Cetyl Alcohol, Aqua, Theobroma Cacao Butter, Lanolin, Urea, Cetyl Esters, Camphor, Menthol, Methylparaben, BHA, Eugenia Caryoplyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Sucralose, Propylparaben, Aroma, Eugenol.

Directions

Apply liberally to affected area 3-4 times daily or as required. Suitable for adults and children over 3 years of age.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Do not dispose of carton as if contains important information.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a dry place.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This is amazing Used once and could see results
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm ever!!! I absolutely LOVE this product, my lips used to be so dry that when I would smile/laugh/yawn my lips would literally split open, very deeply. I had tried almost every lip balm and none worked like this one! It smells good, tingles a bit which I love, and is not addicting! I saw results with just one use. I highly recommend this product. And it’s so cheap! Bargain. I have recommended this to my friends and they all love it too!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well The only lip balm that keeps my lips moist all day and stops the flaking
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm for dry and cracked lips This is the best lip balm I’ve ever tried. It was recommended and sworn by a friend. My lips have improved so much. Worth it!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff for dry lips I was previously on accutane and cannot get my lips to stop cracking and bleeding. This provided relief the next day
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm Seriously the best lip balm I have ever purchased! My lips were constantly dry & cracked & this balm saved them. Best used overnight & takes 2-3 nights until your lips are repaired & soft again
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best lip balm for dry lip I got senstive and dry lip since I moved to SA, after that, I tried many brands, got either alleged or just not working. But this one sloved all the problems and makes my lip mositurised. Love it! And about the taste, I don't have any problem with it. It indeed has a cool feeling after application, but totally acceptable.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had dry and cracked lips for all my life and have never found anything that helps for more than a week. That is until I came across this lip balm!! I have been using this for about 6 months now and haven’t had dry lips since! I can’t believe how amazing this product is and for the price, you just can’t go wrong! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works excellent product, my lips are no longer dry and cracked
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG this stuff works I've tried so many lip balm/treatment in the past, even made homemade stuff and nothing come close to Dermal lip balm. It worked for me after first application. I now have one at work, my handbag and bedside table
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only lip balm that has ever worked I swear by this product The only lip balm I have used that works!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holly grail Omg....i just bought this yesterday night,as my lips were literally bleeding.i tried so many different brands on the market and nothing seems to work for me.But this little tube worked wonder overnight.if you are one that persons who is in search for the product that meets what it says,than do your self a favour amd give this a go.price is awesome too. I can’t thank you enough for others who wrote a true review.❤️
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works It works! I have tried so many lip balms, and none come close to this. Try it, you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle balm This stuff has been a saviour since going on Roaccutane (isotretinoin). My lips become so dry and cracked on this treatment, but one little bit of the Dermal balm and they're instantly rejuvenated. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! No other lip balm works so well. I am 64 and my lips dry our all the time. This lip balm feels great and works well. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this. It works so well. I get really dry lips and this is perfect. I don’t need to constantly apply it like most other lip products. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacqueline Lavender I love this balm so much, i don't usually like "tube balms" but this is a cut above the rest. It's not only super moisturizing, but it's also super long lasting. I recommend exfoliating your lips once or twice a week then applying this balm for a deep moisturising lip treatment.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers What is written on the box is what this lip balm delivers. I put this on before bed, wake up with soft moist lips. I also use it through out the day. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturising lip balm Easy to pack in the handbag for a lovely moisturising lip balm top-up during the day.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soothing Found this very soothing, helped relieve and reduvenate my lips.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally good lip balm! I work outdoors and my lips suffer! I've tried so many lip balms and this one really does what it claims it will do.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results Love using this on my lips. I have very dry lips and I saw results within a day or two. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s good it makes my lips so soft from day one I can nerver get enough of this product
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Results I bought this product and I can't get enough of it. The results from the lip balm are shocking. My lips tend to get dry very easily and this product blew my mind. Great price. The consistency of the product was so smooth. It restores lips back to their normal state in a matter of days! I have gotten so many people onto this product and they said the same thing. Overall outstanding product.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product My daughter has been suffering from dry, cracked lips the past six months and nothing helped calm or soothe them. Within a couple of days of using this product, her lips improved dramatically. This is now our 'go to' lip balm.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice!no more dry lip
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST lip balm I used this in the lead up to my wedding so I had a perfect base for my matte lipstick. This transformed my lips. They were SO soft and created the perfect base for my matte lipstick.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hydrating and Restoring A great product for replenishing dry and chapped lips. My go-to every day lip balm. I definitely will be buying this product again once I run out.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It's good as it writes. I have used 2 of that in this winter.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one I can use I am allergic to a lot of things and have found that this is the only lip balm I can use for extended periods. No fragrance, no SPF, just straight soothing balm.
Date published: 2018-09-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT