$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dermal Therapy Lip Balm 10g
  Product ID: 2676982

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dermal Therapy Lip Balm 10g

Dermal Therapy Lip Balm 10g

Product ID: 2676982
$3.99
$1.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.45
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Dermal Therapy Lip Balm for severely dry & chapped lips.

Dermal Therapy Lip Balm's concentrated formula contains a synergistic blend of ingredients designed to soften and hydrate severely dry and chapped lips, keeping them smooth and healthy. 

"I get very dry lips, no matter the weather they are always peeling and cracking. I've tried everything that claimed to help but nothing ever worked. This product completely changed my lips and now they are amazingly soft and hydrated.!

- JW, Australia.

Ultra-moisturising.

Visible results in 1 day.

Clinically tested.

Fast acting.

Size: 10g

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep out of reach of children. Always replace cap after use. Discontinue if local irritation or rash occurs during use.

Ingredients

Petrolatum, Glyceryl Stearate (and) Behenyl Alcohol (and) Palmitic Acid (and) Stearic Acid (and) Lecithin (and) Lauryl Alcohol (and) Myristyl Alcohol (and) Cetyl Alcohol, Aqua, Theobroma Cacao Butter, Lanolin, Urea, Cetyl Esters, Camphor, Menthol, Methylparaben, BHA, Eugenia Caryoplyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Sucralose, Propylparaben, Aroma.

Directions

Apply liberally to affected area 3-4 times daily or as required. Suitable for adults and children over 12 years of age.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a dry place.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works It works! I have tried so many lip balms, and none come close to this. Try it, you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle balm This stuff has been a saviour since going on Roaccutane (isotretinoin). My lips become so dry and cracked on this treatment, but one little bit of the Dermal balm and they're instantly rejuvenated. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! No other lip balm works so well. I am 64 and my lips dry our all the time. This lip balm feels great and works well. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this. It works so well. I get really dry lips and this is perfect. I don’t need to constantly apply it like most other lip products. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacqueline Lavender I love this balm so much, i don't usually like "tube balms" but this is a cut above the rest. It's not only super moisturizing, but it's also super long lasting. I recommend exfoliating your lips once or twice a week then applying this balm for a deep moisturising lip treatment.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers What is written on the box is what this lip balm delivers. I put this on before bed, wake up with soft moist lips. I also use it through out the day. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturising lip balm Easy to pack in the handbag for a lovely moisturising lip balm top-up during the day.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soothing Found this very soothing, helped relieve and reduvenate my lips.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally good lip balm! I work outdoors and my lips suffer! I've tried so many lip balms and this one really does what it claims it will do.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results Love using this on my lips. I have very dry lips and I saw results within a day or two. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s good it makes my lips so soft from day one I can nerver get enough of this product
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Results I bought this product and I can't get enough of it. The results from the lip balm are shocking. My lips tend to get dry very easily and this product blew my mind. Great price. The consistency of the product was so smooth. It restores lips back to their normal state in a matter of days! I have gotten so many people onto this product and they said the same thing. Overall outstanding product.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product My daughter has been suffering from dry, cracked lips the past six months and nothing helped calm or soothe them. Within a couple of days of using this product, her lips improved dramatically. This is now our 'go to' lip balm.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice!no more dry lip
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST lip balm I used this in the lead up to my wedding so I had a perfect base for my matte lipstick. This transformed my lips. They were SO soft and created the perfect base for my matte lipstick.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hydrating and Restoring A great product for replenishing dry and chapped lips. My go-to every day lip balm. I definitely will be buying this product again once I run out.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It's good as it writes. I have used 2 of that in this winter.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one I can use I am allergic to a lot of things and have found that this is the only lip balm I can use for extended periods. No fragrance, no SPF, just straight soothing balm.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST lip balm, ever! I bought Dermal Therapy Lip Balm after returning from a 15 hr overseas flight. My lips were dry and cracked. The results are amazing — after one day of use, my lips are 100% back to normal. No dryness or cracking! I highly recommend this lip balm, and am ensuring that I take one in each handbag and travel bag, for everyday use! There is also a lip balm from the same range with SPF50+
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Balm EVER! I bought this product about 2 years ago when I had an allergic reaction to a Lipstick I used and have not stopped using it since! It calmed down the irritation and stopped the peeling almost overnight! I’ve recommended this product to numerous friends and family and they all love it just as much as me :) Goes to show that you don’t need to pay an arm and a leg for a fantastic product!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10!!! Awesome product! First tried this product after getting lip fillers. My lips were sore and dry and after using this lip balm it was honestly a game changer. My lips have never felt so amazing. Keeping this product from now on in my bag!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for summer use of my dry lip and it is awesome !!!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works but tastes horrible Although this product does work, it has a horrible taste that makes me just want to spit and take it off my lips. It has a very chemical taste that I can’t stand! I’d prefer Vaseline or paw paw ointment much more. It’s very concentrated and even using a tiny amount makes me just want to salivate. It might work for others but for me, it’s just horrible in taste that makes me not want to use it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$6.99 $8.00 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml
$7.69 $3.26 Off RRP!
 
Dermaid 0.5% Eczema Cream 30G
Dermaid 0.5% Eczema Cream 30G
$3.99 $2.96 Off RRP!
 
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
$12.39 $6.30 Off RRP!
 
Dermal Therapy Heel Balm Platinum 125g
Dermal Therapy Heel Balm Platinum 125g
$12.99 $5.96 Off RRP!
 
Femfresh Deodorising Wash 250ml
Femfresh Deodorising Wash 250ml
$5.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$57.99 $9.00 Off RRP!
 
DUIT Tough Hands Intensive Repair 150ml
DUIT Tough Hands Intensive Repair 150ml
$10.49 $1.66 Off RRP!