$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dermal Therapy Lip Balm 10g
  Product ID: 2676982

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dermal Therapy Lip Balm 10g

Dermal Therapy Lip Balm 10g

Product ID: 2676982
$4.99 MAYDAY SALE
$4.99
$4.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Dermal Therapy Lip Balm for severely dry & chapped lips. Ultra moisturising keeping lips smooth and healthy. Visible results in 1 day.

Dermal Therapy Lip Balm is a concentrated formula containing a synergistic blend of ingredients designed to soften and hydrate severely dry and chapped lips, keeping them smooth and healthy.

"I get very dry lips, no matter the weather they are always peeling and cracking. I've tried everything that claimed to help but nothing ever worked. This product completely changed my lips and now they are amazingly soft and hydrated." - JW, Australia

Increase in lip moisture (Study conducted at the Australian Photobiology Testing facility, Sydney, 2011).

- Easy to use applicator.
- Alleviates severe dryness & discomfort.
- Clinically tested - fast acting.
- Intensive hydration.
- For severely dry & chapped lips. Skincare solutions with proven efficacy

Suitable For: Suitable for adults and children over 3 years of age.

Size: 10g

KEY FEATURES

• Dermatologist Recommended
• Visible results in 1 day
• For severely dry & chapped lips

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep out of reach of children. Always replace cap after use. Discontinue if local irritation or rash occurs during use. Do not dispose of carton as it contains important information.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

The before and after photographs are typical of the effects of Dermal Therapy Lip Balm. Individual results may vary.

Ingredients

Petrolatum, Glyceryl Stearate (and) Behenyl Alcohol (and) Palmitic Acid (and) Stearic Acid (and) Lecithin (and) Lauryl Alcohol (and) Myristyl Alcohol (and) Cetyl Alcohol, Aqua, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter, Lanolin, Urea, Cetyl Esters, Camphor, Menthol, Methylparaben, BHA, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Sucralose, Propylparaben, Aroma, Eugenol.

Directions

Apply liberally to affected area 3-4 times daily or as required.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a dry place.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter lips Great product for cracked lips
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Balm This fabulous lip balm is the best I have ever used to heal chapped lips and keeping them moist and soft.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it stop looking and get this already!! this is the best. i received a sample from my dermatologist and now im sad cus its running out.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product perfect lip balm for very dry lips. Best I've ever used
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Hands down the best lip balm on the market and I have tried just about everything.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results with first day I’ve always had dry/chapped lips and used lip balm every day. After no luck I decided to try home remedies and while I was at the shop purchasing the ingredients to make my own lip scrub I came across this dermal lip balm and decided to give it a go. AMAZING results!! I felt my lips tingling a little bit and within minutes the dead skin came off my lips and my lips were left smooth and beautiful. So happy with this product!! Give it a try!!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was the only lip balm that helped moisturise my lips while I was on acne medication that dried out my skin
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lipbalm- don’t use the SPF version though I bought this 2 months ago and it is honestly the best lip balm ever. It applies well and stays on a long time. I will continue buying this product. I am on roaccutane and it even moisturises my severely dry lips. I recently purchased the SPF 50+ as I thought it would be the exact same however adding SPF. I was wrong- the SPF version is horrible and I can’t even use it. It’s super runny and you can taste the sunscreen. I have thrown it out now.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The best lip balm I’ve ever used! Excellent!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This is amazing Used once and could see results
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm ever!!! I absolutely LOVE this product, my lips used to be so dry that when I would smile/laugh/yawn my lips would literally split open, very deeply. I had tried almost every lip balm and none worked like this one! It smells good, tingles a bit which I love, and is not addicting! I saw results with just one use. I highly recommend this product. And it’s so cheap! Bargain. I have recommended this to my friends and they all love it too!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well The only lip balm that keeps my lips moist all day and stops the flaking
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm for dry and cracked lips This is the best lip balm I’ve ever tried. It was recommended and sworn by a friend. My lips have improved so much. Worth it!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff for dry lips I was previously on accutane and cannot get my lips to stop cracking and bleeding. This provided relief the next day
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm Seriously the best lip balm I have ever purchased! My lips were constantly dry & cracked & this balm saved them. Best used overnight & takes 2-3 nights until your lips are repaired & soft again
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best lip balm for dry lip I got senstive and dry lip since I moved to SA, after that, I tried many brands, got either alleged or just not working. But this one sloved all the problems and makes my lip mositurised. Love it! And about the taste, I don't have any problem with it. It indeed has a cool feeling after application, but totally acceptable.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had dry and cracked lips for all my life and have never found anything that helps for more than a week. That is until I came across this lip balm!! I have been using this for about 6 months now and haven’t had dry lips since! I can’t believe how amazing this product is and for the price, you just can’t go wrong! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works excellent product, my lips are no longer dry and cracked
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG this stuff works I've tried so many lip balm/treatment in the past, even made homemade stuff and nothing come close to Dermal lip balm. It worked for me after first application. I now have one at work, my handbag and bedside table
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only lip balm that has ever worked I swear by this product The only lip balm I have used that works!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holly grail Omg....i just bought this yesterday night,as my lips were literally bleeding.i tried so many different brands on the market and nothing seems to work for me.But this little tube worked wonder overnight.if you are one that persons who is in search for the product that meets what it says,than do your self a favour amd give this a go.price is awesome too. I can’t thank you enough for others who wrote a true review.❤️
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works It works! I have tried so many lip balms, and none come close to this. Try it, you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle balm This stuff has been a saviour since going on Roaccutane (isotretinoin). My lips become so dry and cracked on this treatment, but one little bit of the Dermal balm and they're instantly rejuvenated. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! No other lip balm works so well. I am 64 and my lips dry our all the time. This lip balm feels great and works well. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this. It works so well. I get really dry lips and this is perfect. I don’t need to constantly apply it like most other lip products. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacqueline Lavender I love this balm so much, i don't usually like "tube balms" but this is a cut above the rest. It's not only super moisturizing, but it's also super long lasting. I recommend exfoliating your lips once or twice a week then applying this balm for a deep moisturising lip treatment.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers What is written on the box is what this lip balm delivers. I put this on before bed, wake up with soft moist lips. I also use it through out the day. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturising lip balm Easy to pack in the handbag for a lovely moisturising lip balm top-up during the day.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soothing Found this very soothing, helped relieve and reduvenate my lips.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally good lip balm! I work outdoors and my lips suffer! I've tried so many lip balms and this one really does what it claims it will do.
Date published: 2018-11-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT