$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Sleeping Mask 10mL
  Product ID: 2676901

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Sleeping Mask 10mL

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Sleeping Mask 10mL

Product ID: 2676901
$3.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Sleeping Mask is a single use mask that you can apply at night to deeply moisturise your skin while you sleep, leaving it optimally hydrated.

-Single use mask
-Hyaluronic acid
-Sleeping mask

Size: 10mL

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes. If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, CI 77019 (Mica), Silica, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Carbomer, Caprylyl Glycol, Tromethamine, Fragrance, Polyacrylamide, Disodium EDTA, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Sucrose Cocoate, Laureth-7, CI 42090 (Blue 1), Tocopherol.

Directions

Apply to your face after cleansing or after a serum, as the last step of your evening skincare routine. Leave the mask on overnight, your skin will absorb the nutrients while you sleep.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gel! I bought this product on a whim because my skin was dull and dehydrated. I have used other Hydro boost products before and was excited to try a sleep mask! This product is an absolute must have especially for travelling and during a long flight! Left my skin soft and supple which makes for a great base for my make up. Give it a go, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I brought one to try and when I woke the next morning my face looked fantastic I love it would tell everyone to try it
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this product last week and used it on Fruday night for the first time. My skin feels amazing since Saturday morning. This is now being added in my night routine (will use on weekends). My skin feels young and tight.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results! Finally a product which works... while I sleep! I love it!!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing! I brought this mask to try as I seen it always sell out really fast. So glad I did. So much product and it’s so cooling as well as making my skin baby smooth! Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great value and product, makes your skin smooth.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love a good mask and a mask that i can sleep with it on is even better. The mask smells amazing. My skin feels plumped and hydrated when I wake up and feels like silk once I wash with water. I follow with the Neutrogena hydration boost day gel for an even more effect for my day ahead. I got 5 uses out of that single capsule. I am so happy with the results that it's done to my skin.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mask Makes my skin look very refreshed in the morning after leaving on all night. Very economical, as others say, you can use maybe 4 or 5 times. Doesn't feel greasy either;
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Facial Mask I enjoy using this mask, I don't think its a single use I found I successfully used it over 5 times before it ran out. It absorbs into the skin and I don't apply moisturiser afterwards. When I wake up in the morning and cleanse my face ready for the day my skin feels smooth and hydrated.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo smooth I got it from a free gift bag, tried few times ( can't finish the 10ml pack in single use ). It's so good, especially when I woke up in the morning, my skin is so smooth and winkleless like a baby :) I have to purchase it , thank you!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new HG night product. Love , love this product. Have been using for 3 weeks now and love how hydrated and plump my skin is. A little goes a long way and find that the pod lasts for at least a 7- 10 days. Highly recommended as the last step in you pm routine.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO refreshing I bought this amazing product yesterday and WOW - already my skin feels amazing and more glowey
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydration. I tried this last night for the first time. Goes on beautifully and the light fragrance is lovely and refreshing. Woke up with smooth skin and there’s more than enough for a few nights. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sleeping mask! Need more!!! This sleeping mask is just beautifully hydrating on the skin. I was able to get two generous uses out of the container. I would love love love to see this come out in a larger version please!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve used this a few times now and I’m really impressed. When I wake up my skin is so smooth and hydrated and even stays that way for the whole day without having to apply moisturiser in the morning. The capsule says single use but you can get up to ten uses out of it as you only need a pea size amount, I just stick the foil back down and put it in a zip lock bag. I would love to see this come in a screw top jar.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I have only just started using this product and find it very light weight and refreshing. The fragrance I find very relaxing and helps me sleep.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin I have been using it the last 3 nights &;my skin is much smoother & softer, still have enough for another 3 nights, great value
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Often use this product, feel comfortable and moisturised.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I absolutely love this product
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing value So affordable and product can be used over multiple nights. Skin feels soft and hydrated
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from peeled off in a weird way I bought this because I've always liked the Neutrogena sheet masks. This product flaked off in a weird peeling texture even as I was applying it. I couldn't leave a decent amount of it on my face overnight, it ended up just flaking off and getting all over my clothes and bedding.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but weird The mask peeled off making me look like I had dry skin on my face and it looked terrible the next morning. I didn’t know whether or not to wash it off.
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Neutrogena Youthful Boost Smoothing Sleeping Mask 10mL
Neutrogena Youthful Boost Smoothing Sleepi...
$4.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Naprogesic Tablets 275mg 12 Pack
Naprogesic Tablets 275mg 12 Pack
$7.99 $0.51 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Grape Seed 14250mg 300 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Grape Seed 14250mg 300 Ta...
$24.99 $44.00 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask 5 Piece
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask 5 Piece
$13.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Purifying Boost Clay Mask 10ml
Neutrogena Purifying Boost Clay Mask 10ml
$4.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Garnier Skin Active Hydrabomb Eye Tissue Mask Orange Juice & Hyaluronic Acid Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Garnier Skin Active Hydrabomb Eye Tissue M...
$1.97 $1.98 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml
$7.69 $3.26 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Hydrogel Mask 30g
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Hydrogel ...
$3.99 $2.00 Off RRP!